DX » Community » Reviews » Mini USB Male to USB Male Charging Cable for Sony PS3 Controller - Black (80cm)
Customer’s impression:
good nice waste espectacular o PRODUTO
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byCarlitosaisha on 08/23/2016

    Este carregador, serviu perfeitamente. brevemente vou fazer mais pedidos. so que vou pidir um pouco mais longo. obrigado

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byoschavez on 11/19/2015

    Pues nada fuera de lo común, es un cable como el que puedes comprar en la tienda de computadoras que te quede cerca. El supresor de ruido siempre es un plus en los cables, se siente un poco de calidad, no es tan delgado, funciona super bien.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byakkie01 on 09/10/2015

    Good quality, and quick delevery.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybrunoxp on 06/04/2015

    Just does not work. Also, if we touch the cable while it is connected, it does random commands like move or press any buttons. If you press the PS button, the XMB will show a "dash" (see image).

    Just does not work

    Impression:waste;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9145579 on 03/10/2015

    Das melhores compras que fiz,o produto é muito bom.

    Impression:espectacular o PRODUTO;

    0 0 0

  • posted byguiizin on 01/26/2015

    For the price and the functionality is perfect.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8764833 on 11/24/2014

    good price and quality,very simple small easy to transport does its job. Very compact design, quality made.

    good price

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byexlows on 01/10/2014

    A very good product, well made and every single one came working just fine... I bought it to use with my PS3 controllers (dualshocks, moves and remote) and it works really fine. The cable didn't get hot and i think that's all. No cons. The product was everything that i was hopping. just the was a... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere