DX » Community » Reviews » Wired Nunchuk Controller for Wii U - White (80cm)
Customer’s impression:
Almost identical to the original. Very well packed. Too cheap for it's quality.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypolman8 on 05/05/2017

    Impression:Almost identical to the original.;

    Muy buen producto a buen precio

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10542037 on 12/12/2016

    Impression:Almost identical to the original.;

    Pros: Funciona como el original, excelente precio Cons: Tardo en llegar casi 40 dias

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byralvac on 11/21/2016

    Impression:Almost identical to the original.,Very well packed.,Too cheap for it's quality.;

    muito bom o produto

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrosenbud on 04/06/2016

    Impression:Almost identical to the original.;

    Pros: It replaced an original and works like a charm. Built quality is fantastic. Price is low Cons: Nothing. Conclusion: If you need one, you can grab it without hesitation.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRdehoop on 02/13/2016

    Impression:Almost identical to the original.,Very well packed.,Too cheap for it's quality.;

    The original Nintendo nunchucks are quite hard to find and pricey. These ones are very cheap and they work exactly the same. I have two and they work perfectly!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhanstj on 12/31/2015

    Impression:Almost identical to the original.;

    Pros: Great build quality, verry close to the original product. I originaly got this to use it on my Wii, but works on the Wii U so I'm verry happy with it. Cons: None

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySakre99 on 09/29/2015

    Impression:Almost identical to the original.,Very well packed.,Too cheap for it's quality.;

    Looks like original, works like original, price like original... wait a sec... its cheaper! Really great choice if you looking for nunchuck. No need to pay for original when you have good replacer here.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9184306 on 04/24/2015

    Impression:Very well packed.;

    I recived in perfect state..

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byralvac on 04/07/2015

    Impression:Very well packed.,Too cheap for it's quality.;

    produto com boa qualidade entrega no prazo

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylgros425 on 03/10/2015

    Impression:Almost identical to the original.,Very well packed.;

    No cons, just works great :) I bought it, and the games never stop. Motion plus works great, feels right in hands. And cheaper than original.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere