DX » Community » Reviews » UltraFire 503B 860lm 5-Mode White Zooming Flashlight w/ XM-L T6
Customer’s impression:
good Awesome Bright light Muy buena
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byitai.alfo on 04/07/2017

    Impression:good,light;

    Pros: Low weight (!), Good build quality (!), but certainly does a good job, especially relative to the weight. Very good stamina ( work time) Cons: not as strongas my other T6 (sku 162455). The widest beam is not as wide as my other T6 (sku 162455)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bystrandad on 10/05/2016

    Impression:Robust ;

    This flashlight is bright and the aluminum casing feels robust. I have been using this lamp for more than 1 year without complaints, so I ordered and received my second lamp. The zoom is really useful. The 5 different modes is a bit annoying as I personally don't use fast strobe or SOS. Hi, mid... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byagnat on 07/20/2016

    Impression:good;

    Buen producto a buen precio, esta construida en aluminio tiene 5 modos bajo, medio, stroboscopico, s.o.s y alto. Lo malo es que no tiene memoria para los modos y se calienta un poco cuando esta mucho tiempo encendida en modo alto. Aunque por el precio que tiene es un buen producto

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymojzesz on 12/08/2015

    Impression:good,Bright;

    Pros: - Good quality - Good price - Adjust work good Cons: - If you wont replace switch button (SKU:5714), you have to do litle cut - Very often program it's changing when you switch on & off

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by266775777 on 09/30/2015

    Impression:good,Awesome,Bright;

    Pluses: cheap, well made, metall, easy to change battery, lightweight but stay firm in hand, can be installed on bicycle. Minuses: due to focusing system - it brightly lights the close and medium distances, to light far it need to change lense, so it will be a narrow ray.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byradarlove001 on 08/04/2015

    Impression:good;

    works reasenable and is of good quality, gives a lot of bright light and can be adjusted

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfanam08 on 06/13/2015

    Impression:good;

    Excellent quality, and very useful. Enourmous range couldn´t believe the extreme range for a flashlight! Cons: battery not very common.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDionysius on 05/11/2015

    Impression:good;

    power led works fine clear view

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycsamu20 on 04/29/2015

    Impression:good,Bright;

    Good product for the price you pay

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrbaretta on 04/25/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Feita com material de boa qualidade, o seu alcance impressiona. Realmente uma boa e pequena lanterna. Contras: Nada

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere