DX » Community » Reviews » SMJ Tripod Mount Adapter for Gopro Hero 4/2 /3 / 3+ / HD / 2 / SJ4000 - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Useful bad Quality Bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byalexlru on 06/28/2016

    Though it looks just like original and fits well, but the worst thing about this mount is plastic quality: mine get broken after 1 month of fair use.

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrubenzenm on 06/23/2016

    Pros: Es barato y muy funcional para usar la cámara con tripiés y otros soportes. Cons: Ninguna. Lo compré para remplazar una pieza igual que venía con mi cámara.

    Excelente accesorio

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAndrewHK on 02/18/2016

    The quality is quite good and an excellent replacement for my previous one that broke. Basically, I can buy 10 or more of these for the same price as the "official" product so I'm happy as I only use it very occasionally. Thanks DX

    Impression:good,Decent quality for the price!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10052218 on 01/25/2016

    So far I am happy with the product, quality is better than on the product photos. Delivery time 14 days.

    Very good tripod mount Very good tripod mount Very good tripod mount Very good tripod mount Very good tripod mount

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJesTan on 12/26/2015

    I use this adapter to mount my gopro to my tripod all the time. It is strong, the molding quality is great and it is super easy to screw it on. This really is a must have for all gopro users!

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaeronautical on 12/01/2015

    it fits well and allows you to attach the gopro stype camera to the normal screw on tripod stands. great price and works well!

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCrismarbiker on 12/01/2015

    really helpful

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCrismarbiker on 12/01/2015

    really helpful

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfelipebay on 10/31/2015

    Product of good quality, try not to leave inside the car in a hot day. I bought this one to replace a similar one that broke because it was left in a car's dashboard on a hot day.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJLPMEC on 10/03/2015

    super economico y hecho con buenos materiales, se adapta super bien a cualquier tripie excelente compra

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere