DX » Community » Reviews » SMJ TrIPOD Mount Adapter for GoPro Hero / SJ4000 + More - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Quality bad Bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byWillianhideo on 05/14/2017

    Impression:good,Useful;

    Produto de boa qualidade e funcionou perfeitamente com os acessórios originais go pro

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySSMungur on 01/17/2017

    Impression:Suits my needs;

    Pros: Suits my needs. Allows you to use tripods you already have. Fitment is good. Cons: There are no real cons considering the price. Be sure you require the female adapter. There is also a male adapter available if you need it. I got both so I have many options available to me.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byblackeleven11 on 10/12/2016

    Impression:Great!;

    Pros: Super cheap and useful! I use it to mount my GoPro to tripods for timelapses, and it's super sturdy. Cons: Wish it had a little string attachment so I wouldn't need to dig around for it every time I wanted to use it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybixo on 07/26/2016

    Impression:good;

    Todo ok, es robusto.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynadadoru on 07/12/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: PERFECT FIT on a hero go pro Cons: Non.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalexlru on 06/28/2016

    Impression:bad;

    Though it looks just like original and fits well, but the worst thing about this mount is plastic quality: mine get broken after 1 month of fair use.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrubenzenm on 06/23/2016

    Impression:good,Useful;

    Pros: Es barato y muy funcional para usar la cámara con tripiés y otros soportes. Cons: Ninguna. Lo compré para remplazar una pieza igual que venía con mi cámara.

    Excelente accesorio

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAndrewHK on 02/18/2016

    Impression:good,Decent quality for the price!;

    The quality is quite good and an excellent replacement for my previous one that broke. Basically, I can buy 10 or more of these for the same price as the "official" product so I'm happy as I only use it very occasionally. Thanks DX

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10052218 on 01/25/2016

    Impression:good,Useful;

    So far I am happy with the product, quality is better than on the product photos. Delivery time 14 days.

    Very good tripod mount Very good tripod mount Very good tripod mount Very good tripod mount Very good tripod mount

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJesTan on 12/26/2015

    Impression:good,Useful;

    I use this adapter to mount my gopro to my tripod all the time. It is strong, the molding quality is great and it is super easy to screw it on. This really is a must have for all gopro users!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere