DX » Community » Reviews » SMJ Tripod Mount Adapter for Gopro Hero 4/2 /3 / 3+ / HD / 2 / SJ4000 - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Quality Excelente Muy bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDeskiziado on 01/28/2015

    Pros: Encajó perfectamente en un tripode de otra camara, por lo que ahora tengo un tripode para mi gopro. Me sirvió para un monopod que compre tambien. cons: Ninguno Other: El material es de plastico, pero hasta ahora no he tenido problemas

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byphgsbr on 01/16/2015

    I used this to fix my gopro on a monopod pole. This adapter held the gopro without any problems. Good deal. After a some uses under water, the metal parts was rusted.

    Impression:good,Useful,Poor quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9007851 on 01/16/2015

    worked on my tripod and monopod 5/5 must buy good packaging doesnt feel cheap its sturdy this is a good buy if u need one for cheap tthis will do the job shipped to canada quick with no issues i enjoyed buying

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhellfireSA on 01/07/2015

    Pros: Fits both tripod and gopro3 perfectly Feels sturdy Bolt tightens properly Cons: None

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMauricevanos on 12/31/2014

    Absoluty no problem with this here. Very nice, fits great.

    Impression:good,Useful,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTest008 on 12/16/2014

    Tut was es soll! Gleiche Qualität wie das Original! Einfach auf das Stativ auf zu schrauben. GoPro Hülle passt in die vorgesehene Verbindung. Perfekt, super Produkt !!

    Impression:good,Useful,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybmvalente on 11/12/2014

    good materials and good price

    Impression:good,Useful,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymadison5 on 11/05/2014

    good

    Impression:Goog quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byincredibilehulk on 10/31/2014

    Great adapter for standard tripod, with the generic attack used by cameras. It seems of good quality and workmanship. Very useful for the timelapse, long-exposure shots and mount the camera wherever you want

    Impression:good,Useful,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypedrosavastano on 10/23/2014

    Pros: good quality and excellent price, should have bought more than one Cons: Should come with the screw. Better than I was expecting for the price. Definitely a good buy.

    Looks just like the original

    Impression:good,Quality;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections