DX » Community » Reviews » SMJ Tripod Mount Adapter for Gopro Hero 4/2 /3 / 3+ / HD / 2 / SJ4000 - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Useful bad Quality Bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydfreitas66 on 06/04/2015

    Pros: Bom preço e qualidade Cons: Nenhum

    Bom preço e qualidade Bom preço e qualidade

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysibingai on 05/19/2015

    Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Fast shipping Fast shipping

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNenerap on 05/03/2015

    He comprado ya unas cuantas de esta, que por un precio bastante económico tenemos un adaptador igual que el original, tanto en calidad como utilización, la verdad que lo recomiendo. Pros: bastante buena, y reintente Contras: Ninguno

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycrbastow on 04/30/2015

    This is a great little mount for attaching a camera to something. I use this with my sport camera and it is very easy and simple to use.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysalvacoin on 04/29/2015

    Este adaptador es bueno, y merece la pena comprarlo, te puede servir para instalar una GoPro a un trípode.

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPruchkin on 04/15/2015

    Very bad quality and miss a female screw

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9158391 on 03/01/2015

    Pros: El precio es increible y el material resistente, cumple todas las necesidades / The price are awesome and nice material

    The impression are very Good, simply and durability

    Impression:good,Useful,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytzrober on 02/20/2015

    Esta muy bien, se ve resistente, no se hasta que punto, y funciona muy bien. Lo perfecto seria un pequeño eje que permitiera rotarlo, pero creo que ya los hay y son uno poco mas caros. Saludos

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDeskiziado on 01/28/2015

    Pros: Encajó perfectamente en un tripode de otra camara, por lo que ahora tengo un tripode para mi gopro. Me sirvió para un monopod que compre tambien. cons: Ninguno Other: El material es de plastico, pero hasta ahora no he tenido problemas

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byphgsbr on 01/16/2015

    I used this to fix my gopro on a monopod pole. This adapter held the gopro without any problems. Good deal. After a some uses under water, the metal parts was rusted.

    Impression:good,Useful,Poor quality;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: