DX » Community » Reviews » Nano to Micro + Nano SIM Adapter + Micro SIM Adapter for Iphone 5 - White
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Small Simple Excelente
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylander03xD on 06/16/2015

    pros: *super cheap *perfect fit for my micro sim (no wiggly bits) *free shipping cons: i only used it for about a month but in that time i haven't yet found anything that made this product not worth buying.

    Impression:Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjorjovegetarian on 06/08/2015

    Quality feels good for the price does what it says it does fits on all my phones and with all my SIM cards iPhone tray ejection tool is a nice bonus

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymsurmeli on 04/21/2015

    dealextreme Thank you. new and strong and useful products . Globally and trusted sites. free shipping unbeliable

    Impression:my impressions is;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8977576 on 02/21/2015

    Cool product for good price. Remark, do not ever insert the empty adapter into sim card reader in your phone. It might damage the reading pins for ever.

    Perfect product for the money

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrafareino on 01/13/2015

    Pros: Seems to have a good choice of materials Cons: None Othrer throuthgs: You should be sure this item will do what you need, My phone have a slide in slot to sim card, but I wanna use my micro-sim (of an older phone) in it sometimes, but that litle gap between the adapter slot and de micro-sim... Read more

    Impression:Simple;

    0 0 0

  • posted byidexo on 12/29/2014

    it came in just like the photos. I didn't use it yet but I'll in the near future. I think it's great to have one of these adapter kits around in case of emergency. when you need your sim card on another older phone etc. shipped fast. trusted seller.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvongunther on 12/14/2014

    These chip adapters so help me a lot. I have two phones, an iPhone 4, and one that uses standard SIM chip (large). When I want to transfer data of Micro SIM to the other cel use the adapter. Because they are not soft, facilitates the adaptation of Micro SIM on the adapter. Also included in the of... Read more

    Impression:Good Cheap and Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byanpinilla89 on 09/17/2014

    Excellent product! very useful Pros: good quality and fit good Cons: you may lose it, be careful Good product product, well packed If you need to install your nano gsm card into another device, you would make it.

    Impression:Amazing;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylucbbb on 08/22/2014

    Produto chegou em bom estado. recomendo.

    Impression:good,Boa;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypedrochen on 08/20/2014

    Very utility if you need to change your card betew your mobiles with different sim card's

    Impression:Great deal;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere