DX » Community » Reviews » 1080P HDMI to VGA M-F Adapter w/Mini HDMI to HDMI M-F Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent perfect Good product Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by11275101 on 07/28/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    it works perfect. i had to reboot the raspberry as it had no picture the first time. If you plug the cable in after the raspberry boots, this is normal behavior on the raspberry. I am definitely buying another one. I'm just unsure as to whether this particular model provides power to the display... Read more

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCLEZIOCAMPOS on 07/18/2017

    Impression:excellent,MUITO BOM O PRODUTO;

    funciona muito bem o encaixe do adaptador é perfeito apenas visualmente nao aparenta ser tao resistente mas deve ter uma durabilidade boa se tiver cuidado

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAnderpires99 on 02/06/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Great. fast and Liked

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCarletes8a on 01/10/2017

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    Necesitaba conectar una segunda pantalla, y al ser un poco antigua mi tarjeta gráfica no la reconocía. Con este convertidor me funciona perfectamente

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byIchikoro on 12/20/2016

    Impression:So So;

    O adaptador quebra o galho quando o notebook ou o monitor é VGA, porém recomendo dar preferência a produtos com HDMI. É visível a perda de qualidade da imagem quando se usa esse adaptador.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byVinicius.mb on 11/03/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: Além de ser barato, cumpre o que promete. Contras: Pode ser necessário configurar a resolução da saída HDMI, caso contrário, não vai funcionar.

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byuriass on 11/02/2016

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    Pros: Good quality, works exactly as it should Cons: Parece barato, mas faz o que deveria

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNicilled on 09/16/2016

    Impression:good,perfect;

    It is cheep, good, easy to use, no power connector.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byseg25 on 09/15/2016

    Impression:decent product quite cheap;

    The product is more then reasonably priced, is of good quality. I spent another 7 dollars because I did not know that what I needed was the Micro and not the Mini. Be aware that HDMI comes in 3 sizes, not 2!

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8912253 on 07/04/2016

    Impression:good;

    Item was well packaged and delivered in good condition. Item is reasonably priced and appears to be good quality. I am happy with this item.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere