DX » Community » Reviews » 1080P HDMI Male to VGA Female Adapter Cable w/ Mini HDMI Male to HDMI Female Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent perfect Good product Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byNicilled on 09/16/2016

    It is cheep, good, easy to use, no power connector.


    0 0 3

  • posted byseg25 on 09/15/2016

    The product is more then reasonably priced, is of good quality. I spent another 7 dollars because I did not know that what I needed was the Micro and not the Mini. Be aware that HDMI comes in 3 sizes, not 2!

    Impression:decent product quite cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8912253 on 07/04/2016

    Item was well packaged and delivered in good condition. Item is reasonably priced and appears to be good quality. I am happy with this item.


    0 0 0

  • posted bynash3m on 06/29/2016

    cumple su funcion, conectado portatil a pantalla vga


    0 0 0

  • posted bymatescv on 04/12/2016

    Good quality, looks good, easy to use, works perfect with 1080p video.

    Impression:Very good.;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynecaxistagqp on 03/31/2016

    Funciona a la perfección, no necesitas controlador. Con tan solo conectarlo a tu computadora empieza a funcionar. Pros: Precio, calidad, adaptador mini-hdmi Cons: Nunguna


    0 0 0

  • posted byOthrint on 03/21/2016

    Pros: cheap, usefull, good materials. Cons: none :D


    1 0 0

  • posted bymvhoute on 03/13/2016

    In my office i had two pc's with 1 VGA output and 1 HDMI output. I wanted to use 2 monitors at 1 pc but a monitor with an HDMI input was too expensive. I orderd 2 of these converters and now I can use 2 monitor on one PC!


    0 0 0

  • posted byrobcolistete on 03/06/2016

    Pros: excellent HDMI to VGA converter, compatible with Raspberry Pi. Comes with Mini-HDMI adapter, useful for Raspberry Pi Zero. Well packaged. Good price. Cons: None.


    0 0 0

  • posted byleogbraz on 01/27/2016

    Excelente. Funcionou adequadamente.


    0 0 0

DX Everywhere