DX » Community » Reviews » 1080P HDMI Male to VGA Female Adapter Cable w/ Mini HDMI Male to HDMI Female Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent perfect Good product muito bom
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRrobinet on 01/22/2015

    Pros: I used to connect my old VGA display to my Raspberry Pi without any problem, just plug and play. This model allows to screw the VGA cable and a HDMI one is unnecessary which is very handy.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydavidmpr on 01/22/2015

    Pros: works perfectly. Cons: none.

    Impression:perfect,excellent,Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychacaucb on 01/20/2015

    Chegou sem ser taxado pela receita federal.

    Impression:Satisfied,All OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrodolfo2024 on 01/20/2015

    pros: la usé para conectar mi tablet polaroid a una pantalla de 23", a la primera conexión funcionó como debería, fue cuestión de terminar de configurar en la tablet cons: resultó ser que la resolución es cuestión de la tablet, no abarcó toda la pantalla, creí que se ajustaría, pero eso no tuvo... Read more

    fácil de usar y cumple con lo que ofrece fácil de usar y cumple con lo que ofrece

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygiovaniguizzo on 01/14/2015

    It works very well and is kinda cheap. It is black, so it won't show any dirty stains.

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAtem on 01/08/2015

    funciona que é uma beleza, com xbox com o note com o tablet pena que esse não tem a saída de áudio mas esse é o de menos. valeu cada centavo tu que tem um game mas só tem a tv da sala e o seu pc joga no teu monitor e fica tranquilho quando tua mãe vê novela.

    Impression:perfect,excellent,Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byossarac on 01/06/2015

    It does what is expected. The shipping took more than one month though. I wish there was Micro HDMI Male to HDMI Female Adapter option for this product. I had to buy it separately.

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 1

  • posted byjmfeitosa on 12/16/2014

    Have it installed to connect an AOC VGA monitor to a HDMI notebook, and worked very well. Despite the cheap price, it´s a high quality product.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 1

  • posted bydice187 on 12/16/2014

    Pros: Nice packaging, it does what its supposed to do, pretty cheap compared to the ones in physical stores. Cons: none

    Impression:perfect,Does what it's supposed to;

    0 0 1

  • posted bywoodan on 12/11/2014

    Very easy to use product. It is connected and ready for use. The quality is very good. Good manufacturing material.

    Impression:Excelente y bajo costo;

    0 0 1

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections