DX » Community » Reviews » 1080P HDMI Male to VGA Female Adapter Cable w/ Mini HDMI Male to HDMI Female Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent perfect Good product Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8912253 on 07/04/2016

    Item was well packaged and delivered in good condition. Item is reasonably priced and appears to be good quality. I am happy with this item.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynash3m on 06/29/2016

    cumple su funcion, conectado portatil a pantalla vga

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymatescv on 04/12/2016

    Good quality, looks good, easy to use, works perfect with 1080p video.

    Impression:Very good.;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynecaxistagqp on 03/31/2016

    Funciona a la perfección, no necesitas controlador. Con tan solo conectarlo a tu computadora empieza a funcionar. Pros: Precio, calidad, adaptador mini-hdmi Cons: Nunguna

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOthrint on 03/21/2016

    Pros: cheap, usefull, good materials. Cons: none :D

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    1 0 0

  • posted bymvhoute on 03/13/2016

    In my office i had two pc's with 1 VGA output and 1 HDMI output. I wanted to use 2 monitors at 1 pc but a monitor with an HDMI input was too expensive. I orderd 2 of these converters and now I can use 2 monitor on one PC!

    Impression:excellent,Cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrobcolistete on 03/06/2016

    Pros: excellent HDMI to VGA converter, compatible with Raspberry Pi. Comes with Mini-HDMI adapter, useful for Raspberry Pi Zero. Well packaged. Good price. Cons: None.

    Impression:excellent,Recommended;

    0 0 0

  • posted byleogbraz on 01/27/2016

    Excelente. Funcionou adequadamente.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAtte on 01/08/2016

    Does what needed, good build quality and adapter is nice plus. Cheap also. HDMI wire is long enough, but not too long. Very good with laptops and such where different monitors may be used.

    HDMI-VGA converter

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhrigteri on 12/30/2015

    Pros: The set is very complete with a normal HDMI to VGA cable and an extra converter for mini-HDMI to normal HDMI. A great solution! Cons: none! Bottomline: It is a good solution to be able to connect a projector to your HDMI laptop.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere