DX » Community » Reviews » 1080P HDMI to VGA M-F Adapter w/Mini HDMI to HDMI M-F Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent perfect Good product Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byCarletes8a on 01/10/2017

    Necesitaba conectar una segunda pantalla, y al ser un poco antigua mi tarjeta gráfica no la reconocía. Con este convertidor me funciona perfectamente

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted byIchikoro on 12/20/2016

    O adaptador quebra o galho quando o notebook ou o monitor é VGA, porém recomendo dar preferência a produtos com HDMI. É visível a perda de qualidade da imagem quando se usa esse adaptador.

    Impression:So So;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVinicius.mb on 11/03/2016

    Pros: Além de ser barato, cumpre o que promete. Contras: Pode ser necessário configurar a resolução da saída HDMI, caso contrário, não vai funcionar.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 4

  • posted byuriass on 11/02/2016

    Pros: Good quality, works exactly as it should Cons: Parece barato, mas faz o que deveria

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNicilled on 09/16/2016

    It is cheep, good, easy to use, no power connector.

    Impression:good,perfect;

    0 0 3

  • posted byseg25 on 09/15/2016

    The product is more then reasonably priced, is of good quality. I spent another 7 dollars because I did not know that what I needed was the Micro and not the Mini. Be aware that HDMI comes in 3 sizes, not 2!

    Impression:decent product quite cheap;

    0 0 1

  • posted by8912253 on 07/04/2016

    Item was well packaged and delivered in good condition. Item is reasonably priced and appears to be good quality. I am happy with this item.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynash3m on 06/29/2016

    cumple su funcion, conectado portatil a pantalla vga

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymatescv on 04/12/2016

    Good quality, looks good, easy to use, works perfect with 1080p video.

    Impression:Very good.;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynecaxistagqp on 03/31/2016

    Funciona a la perfección, no necesitas controlador. Con tan solo conectarlo a tu computadora empieza a funcionar. Pros: Precio, calidad, adaptador mini-hdmi Cons: Nunguna

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere