DX » Community » Reviews » 3-in-1 1080P HDMI Male to VGA Female Converter Cable + Micro HDMI / Mini HDMI to HDMI Female Adapter
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Great! Buen producto Fine
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9051541 on 12/31/2015

    It became very hot after using it for a few time. The image is a bit unfocused (poor signal quality). Adapters are useful as options for different image sources (PC notebooks, Apple, etc).

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAdLentis on 12/21/2015

    Pro's: Cheap; Reasonable image quality; Compatible with most displays. Con's: Micro HDMI-connector is not fixed tight into the adapter, it comes out when I pull it out of my ultrabook; The angle of the adapter prevents using nearby connectors.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFelixDiaz on 12/16/2015

    Pros: It works in all the devices I tested even after an usb mht to hdmi converter, so my prone now has an hdim or an vga in two steps Cons: The adapter is not very usefull because it can block the microhdmi plug for the charger connection.It shold be better two adapters aligned than one with the... Read more

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8697640 on 10/11/2015

    pros: cumple muy bien su proposito, es utili si quieres visualizar algo con sus adaptadores muy utiles y de facel adaptacion. cons: ninguna.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9253777 on 08/12/2015

    Pros: Very useful for Laptops without VGA door, and for devices with different HDMI door. Cons: nothing to declare against this product.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrndb11c7wcfyh on 06/26/2015

    This converter cable is perfect!

    Impression:good,Great!,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by4766140 on 04/21/2015

    The product is easy to install and use but after some minutes of use, the image intermitently loses synchronization. It seems that the product is defective... I tried a lower resolution but the problem persists...

    Impression:Seems to be defective;

    0 1 0

  • posted byemilecaronclement on 04/10/2015

    Pros : Real good Quality, the adapter for Micro/MINI HDMI itself is worth the price !

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9105034 on 03/25/2015

    I bought this converter because I lost my another converter. I use this converter with a Raspberry Pi, it works great. And it include extra items like a converter HDMI-mini hdmi. It's an excelent bought. Recommended.

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 1

  • posted byMarvinMaC on 03/22/2015

    Pro: Un producto muy economico comparado con otros productos en el mercado similares, con su adaptador HDMI de micro y mini, es muy util para conectar tablets y telefonos con estas entradas de HDMI. Contra: Ninguno

    Impression:Great!,Useful;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere