DX » Community » Reviews » 3-in-1 1080P HDMI Male to VGA Female Converter Cable + Micro HDMI / Mini HDMI to HDMI Female Adapter
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Great! Buen producto Fine
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byJSunny on 01/28/2015

    Pros: Good. Work well for my hp. Cons: nil Overall a good buy. Nice item.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAboraBR on 01/14/2015

    Pontos Positivos: Conversor muito prático e útil para notebook que vêm apenas com conector HDMI. Dispositivo que funcionou até agora em todos os dispositivos que testei (televisões, projetores, video games), sem falar que o preço está bem mais em conta do que comprar um original, e não vi nenhuma... Read more

    Impression:good,Ótimo PRODUTO,Qualidade;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzerdust50 on 01/09/2015

    it is working, image quality is not bad, thanks to dx.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygubodia on 01/05/2015

    Pros: excellent product. Cons: From what I've seen, there are no cons worth mentioning. OtherThoughts: I have 2 tablet PC with miniHDMI, now can conect it with big TV, play games

    Impression:Good adapter;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysarabuz on 12/14/2014

    Advantages: small size , good quality, I was pleasantly surprised by the sleek design . Very good price . Disadvantages: a few months of use no defects found . I recommend to buy ! I connect to the tablet monitor and now I have smart-TV in the kitchen.

    Impression:Excellent adapter;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDanielCFreitas on 12/08/2014

    Pros: Good Product. Cons: From what I've seen, there are no cons worth mentioning. OtherThoughts: I think that an extra adapter to Mini DV would make the product perfect. That is the last thing on my list to purchase. Bottomline: Satisfied

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byedwards1 on 12/07/2014

    Adapter is ok, but it acts as video card and only offers very limited screen resolutions (1024x768 or 1280x720) in Windows 8. Obviously there is no product support or driver update. This resolution is fine for use on a video projector, but if you have a large monitor with higher res, you will or... Read more

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 1

  • posted bydistributorx on 11/06/2014

    Don't see any cons. It may be used for tv set as well.

    Impression:Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySusanaydavid on 11/05/2014

    El artículo llegó sin problemas. Es muy fácil de instalar y es lo único que sirve para poner dos monitores en las tarjetas gráficas con salida DVI-D, ya que conectamos el segundo monitor por HDMI

    Impression:Buen producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byblucurtain on 10/19/2014

    It works well with some devices. Image is clear on devices that support. However did not work with others, causes limited functionality on these devices.

    Impression:Well made;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections