DX » Community » Reviews » USB 2.0 7-Port HUB w/ Individual Switch - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good nice not good good build quality Хороший
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byhalahat2012 on 08/26/2015

    2

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymelky1502 on 08/12/2015

    Funciona bien para el coste un poco lento pero todo ok

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytyamadajp on 06/18/2015

    DO NOT BUY THIS! I first thought this item was a good buy, but it turned out that this device is actually broken. I'm doing USB device development, but when I opened USB debugging tool, I noticed that the hub is reported to be working in "USB-1.0" mode. This information is not available in tool a... Read more

    Impression:not good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9325475 on 05/21/2015

    BAIXA QUALIDADE E NÃO RESOLVE QUANDO PRECISA SER USADO COMO CARREGADOR DE 4 OU MAIS APARELHOS CELULARES , NÃO VOLTO A COMPRAR PELO MENOS NÃO ESSE MODELO E MARCA.

    HORA LIGA , HORAS AS PORTAS PARAM DE RESPONDER HORA LIGA , HORAS AS PORTAS PARAM DE RESPONDER

    Impression:not good,ERRO NO WINDOWS E NAS PORTAS HORA FUNCIONA FALHA;

    0 0 0

  • posted byatmozphera on 05/13/2015

    PROS: best usb hub so far, cheap. CONS: weak about usb 2.0 devices, low speed of copy/move files, but for the others: bluetooth, mouse rececp., etc) work fine.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byYvesLR on 05/05/2015

    Pros: Simples de usar, evita ficar entrando atrás da mesa/PC para conectar cabos. Cons: Uma das lâmpadas veio quebrada. Geral: Muito útil!

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjeffreyjp on 05/04/2015

    very good 7 port usb hub. the individual switch is a nice thing.

    Impression:Very good,good build quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykokodu on 05/03/2015

    the device not working at all.i connected to 4 pc and laptops,very bad quality.What i suppose to do? pls reply

    Impression:not good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9270436 on 04/21/2015

    Pros: Small, 7 usb hubs Cons: It was dead on arrival. I opened the case of hub and some wires were off. I soldered it but still it not show any sign of usb flash when i insert it. Altought the LEDs ar cool and blue.

    Impression:not good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8913131 on 04/16/2015

    The second cable to supply power to the hub is not the right one, so you cannot use it... Also the object look very fragile.

    Impression:Product Unsuable;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere