DX » Community » Reviews » K PAI K-1246 Universal 25-in-1 Professional Disassembly Repairing Tool w/ Key Case - Silver
Customer’s impression:
perfect Amazing Very nice util Worth the money
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byramiroquay on 02/05/2015

    Very good, quality and all i hope...........perfect!!! I recomended buy this tool, because it´s very useful

    Impression:perfect,Very nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8941536 on 02/02/2015

    de pois de muita pesquisa esse item foi o que mais me agrado pela portabilidade e flexibilidade B]

    Impression:Worth the money;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysoaresdss on 01/19/2015

    É realmente de aço. Muito forte. Não estraga quando escapa do parafuso nem deixa marcas. O produto vem numa case muito bacana do tamanho de uma carteira. Dá pra levar pra qualquer lugar. Desmontei a lente da minha câmera facilmente. Também usei num celular e tem chaves um pouco maiores que podem... Read more

    Impression:ótimo produto!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystefast on 01/14/2015

    Very kindly, they shipped a replacement after the first order failed to arrive. The replacement arrived in good time. Then the original came, very late, so I have paid you for that. Thank you for everything!

    Impression:Worth the money,Handy case;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8734487 on 12/23/2014

    Плюс - очень разнобразных форм отверток, что конечно пригодится в повседенной жизни. Удобный кожух для хранения. Быстрая доставка, самом первом пришли эти отвертки. Минус - пока не наблюдал

    Impression:Worth the money,Handy case;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywarney on 12/15/2014

    Ótimo produto gostei, excelente era o que eu precisava e eu recomendo. E se demorar um pouco fiquem tranquilo porque chega

    Impression:ótimo produto!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalbrado on 12/01/2014

    Pros: Product within the published specifications. Excellent cost / benefit ratio. Perfect fit. Perfect operation. Well composed. The free shipping is a big plus. Totally satisfactory. Cons: Long delivery time. But I believe that was the fault of the Brazilian custom-house system.

    Fit to Promise Fit to Promise

    Impression:A good choice. Totally recommend it.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGregore on 12/01/2014

    O jogo de chave é excelente, vem com todos os tipos de chaves para abrir diversos tipos de parafuso, fiz o teste em um telefone que estava com problema, não tive nenhum problema para abrir, o celular em questão era um iphone 4s, consegui abrir sem nehuma dificuldade, produto de excelente qualidade.

    Impression:ótimo produto!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfwbonetti on 11/26/2014

    Qualidade excelente !!! Atendeu minha necessidades !!!!

    Impression:Excelente !!!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvilli1303 on 11/25/2014

    No cons, only pros. Small, firm and handy A great buy!

    Impression:Worth the money,Handy case,Recommend to the acquisition of this instrument;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections