DX » Community » Reviews » 270 Degree Right Angle HDMI Male to Female Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good excellent Good product OK BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygarcia1985 on 07/08/2015

    270 derece açı ile hdmi kabloların televizyon yanından fırlamasını engelliyor. gayet harika bir ürün. kaliteli ve ucuz. kısa sürede elime ulaştı. 10 gün.

    Impression:Very good,Good product,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDbellora on 06/20/2015

    pros: great quality, very useful cons: none. my tv has hdmi ports heading backwards, and i have my tv mounted, so with this i could solve my problem

    Impression:excellent,Great product,very useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydanielscorreia on 05/14/2015

    Good quality product that met my expectations.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPALMAMAP on 05/09/2015

    compact, more efficient, good

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydddff on 05/04/2015

    These are really awesome for redirecting cable where you want it to go. I use these on the TV so the cable points away from the curtian, which strikes the cable if it comes straight out of the back of the TV. Good quality too! Pros, small, easy to install, great for behind wall mounted TVs Cons,... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRoandrj on 02/08/2015

    Minha TV ficava com os cabos aparecendo na lateral porque o conector HDMI fica próximo a borda da TV. Se esse é seu caso, vale a pena!!!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysquallcarlos on 02/05/2015

    Pros: good product Cons: no have

    Impression:Good product,excellent,functional;

    0 0 0

  • posted byInervision on 01/26/2015

    Ótimo Custo x Benefício

    Impression:functional,compact,òtimo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAleeecarvalho on 01/17/2015

    Ótimo produto!!! Pequeno, fácil de usar e muito funcional. Funcionou muito bem!

    Impression:Pequeno,Easy to use,functional, útil e funcional!!!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byilaleks on 01/14/2015

    fits well, works good. I needed an angular adapter to not have my cable sticking out of the side of the tv.

    Impression: fits;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere