DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine Samsung Micro SD / TF Memory Card - Black + Orange (32GB / Class 10)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Great product muito bom
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byluceo on 08/23/2016

    The item was received as on picture, speed was good and packaging was ok.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 1

  • posted bytrberge on 08/21/2016

    I just have to say that this Samsung Micro SD works fine and its the second i'v bought and i will bye more of them I recomend this..

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted byneo0001 on 08/21/2016

    Pros: Ser original, conforme anuncia no produto (genuine), alta velocidade por ser class 10, otimo para cameras que filmam em full hd e ate mesmo 2k (no caso minha Xiaomi Yi) Contras: nao há

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted by10312909 on 08/11/2016

    Pros: Funciona bem, dentro do esperado... Pela embalagem parece ser original. Ótimo preço. Chegou em 20 dias e não fui taxado... Sem contras...

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10342211 on 08/04/2016

    Pros: Todo correcto y entrega en tiempo razonable. Aun no he probado la tarjetita, pero no creo vaya a tener inconvenientes en el momento que la inserte en mi smartphone. Cons: Ninguno por hora

    Impression:excellent,satisfecho;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9835008 on 08/04/2016

    It work very good, i tested for 8 months are perfect

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrino23 on 07/28/2016

    tutto regolare e veloce

    Impression:molto bene;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfacu70 on 07/27/2016

    nada para destacar y nada para obsrvervar. funciona como es esperado. la velocidad de escritura es razonable. ninguna de las dos que compre presento defectos en los tres meses que pasaron desde que la adquiri. muy buen precio.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySanty318 on 07/26/2016

    llego en tiempo y forma, cumple muy bien con las especificaciones, y es de gran velocidad de transferencia, muy conforme con este producto.

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLeeandroRc on 07/21/2016

    muito bom, possui uma taxa de transferência bem alta

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere