DX » Community » Reviews » Samsung Micro SD / TF Memory Card - Black + Orange (32GB / Class 10)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Great product muito bom
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjesus2919 on 10/16/2017

    Impression:Muy bueno,Buena Calidad;

    Pros: Muy buen producto, funciona muy bien, despues de más de un año usando no he tenido ningun problema, muy recomendable.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10479734 on 08/22/2017

    Impression:Excelente;

    pros, preço qualidade utilidade! contra, nada, nada, nada

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byshabybm on 07/27/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: Looks genuine, the package has some hologram security seals. Transfer speeds are as described Cons: None Ordering for the second time, very good price/quality ratio.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10960273 on 07/22/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    very exelent product genuine. Is the best experience of memory cards, DX.COM is the best online store.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysyedsayal on 06/25/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    I have been using this sd card since 2014, and until today, it works really well, no issues so far. I am v. satisfied with this product quality. Have seen my brother struggle with sd cards (other brands) now and then, but I hadn't had such issues with mine :)

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10116489 on 06/08/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: Original Samsung. "You get what you ask for" stuff. Cons: None. Original card at chopped down price. Was a great deal for me, and will be for you too.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNecrofenser on 06/05/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Really fast reading and writing speed and it really has 32GB capacity! Great for smartphones and similar. I'm using it with Raspberry Pi and it works great! My recommendation! Huge memory card with very low price! What are you waiting? GRAB IT NOW!

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNecrofenser on 06/05/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Great memory card! I don't have any complaints about this product! It has very good read/write speeds and it's really 32GB card.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMarceloggg on 06/02/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Pros: Produto Samsung, 32GB, Class 10, excelente para câmeras profissionais e vídeo HD ou Full HD com câmera lenta Cons: Não encontrei contras. Eu recomendo.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMarceloggg on 06/02/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Pros: Produto Samsung, 32GB, Class 10, excelente para câmeras profissionais e vídeo HD ou Full HD com câmera lenta Cons: Não encontrei contras. Eu recomendo.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere