Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Samsung Micro SD / TF Memory Card - Black + Orange (32GB / Class 10)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent perfect Great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by11893089 on 03/13/2018

    Impression:perfect,excellent;

    100 % Original

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykaotico on 02/05/2018

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    Pros: Very easy to use. Enough space for a personal use. Very durable and resistant. Cons: Nothing

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byok1uxx on 02/03/2018

    Impression:excellent,More memory for my phone.;

    Capacity, speed for video. Very usefull.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bystephanerobert on 01/17/2018

    Impression:excellent;

    easy to use

    22 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9452815 on 12/11/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Hyvä kortti monenlaiseen käyttöön, aitoudesta en nyt mene sanomaan mitään mutta pääasia että toimii ja on kohtuu hintainen.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjesus2919 on 10/16/2017

    Impression:Muy bueno,Buena Calidad;

    Pros: Muy buen producto, funciona muy bien, despues de más de un año usando no he tenido ningun problema, muy recomendable.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10479734 on 08/22/2017

    Impression:Excelente;

    pros, preço qualidade utilidade! contra, nada, nada, nada

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byshabybm on 07/27/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: Looks genuine, the package has some hologram security seals. Transfer speeds are as described Cons: None Ordering for the second time, very good price/quality ratio.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10960273 on 07/22/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    very exelent product genuine. Is the best experience of memory cards, DX.COM is the best online store.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysyedsayal on 06/25/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    I have been using this sd card since 2014, and until today, it works really well, no issues so far. I am v. satisfied with this product quality. Have seen my brother struggle with sd cards (other brands) now and then, but I hadn't had such issues with mine :)

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere