DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine Samsung Micro SD / TF Memory Card - Black + Orange (32GB / Class 10)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Great product muito bom
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bytpeninha on 09/22/2016

    Pros: barato. Cons: Achei que seria mais rápido como memoria interna do celular.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 2

  • posted bywaam4 on 09/16/2016

    pues para ser un producto que esta al otro lado del mundo tardo 79 dias en llegar en correos de el salvador me cobraron solo $ 2.50 por distribucion. me parece bien es de fiar.

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted bySchomi on 09/14/2016

    Product is probably original or a very good copy. Write and read speed is very good. I use it in my mobile phone (Huawei P9 lite) and i don't have any complaints.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted byLeidinhaSCCP on 09/11/2016

    Parece ser original, tem uma grande memória, poderá armazenar filmes, músicas e jogos.

    Impression:Gostei;

    0 0 3

  • posted byeulides on 09/10/2016

    Se revisó con varias aplicaciones y la memoria es original samsung, y el precio es el más bajo que se pueda conseguir.

    Impression:excellent,Original;

    0 0 0

  • posted byluceo on 08/23/2016

    The item was received as on picture, speed was good and packaging was ok.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 1

  • posted bytrberge on 08/21/2016

    I just have to say that this Samsung Micro SD works fine and its the second i'v bought and i will bye more of them I recomend this..

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted byneo0001 on 08/21/2016

    Pros: Ser original, conforme anuncia no produto (genuine), alta velocidade por ser class 10, otimo para cameras que filmam em full hd e ate mesmo 2k (no caso minha Xiaomi Yi) Contras: nao há

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted by10312909 on 08/11/2016

    Pros: Funciona bem, dentro do esperado... Pela embalagem parece ser original. Ótimo preço. Chegou em 20 dias e não fui taxado... Sem contras...

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10342211 on 08/04/2016

    Pros: Todo correcto y entrega en tiempo razonable. Aun no he probado la tarjetita, pero no creo vaya a tener inconvenientes en el momento que la inserte en mi smartphone. Cons: Ninguno por hora

    Impression:excellent,satisfecho;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere