DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine Samsung Micro SD / TF Memory Card - Black + Orange (32GB / Class 10)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent muito bom Great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byPuppy3d2 on 07/01/2015

    La verdad muy buen producto, con solo colocarlo ya se notan los cambios en mi equipo doogee DG 700 titanes 2 y falta el rooter y actualizar a 5.0 espejo siga mejorando

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9317137 on 06/22/2015

    Memorijska kartica je stigla u Crnu Goru za 15 dana, odličnog je kvaliteta o ceni nebi trebalo ni komentarisati ja mislim da je 53% popusta više nego dobro. Živeo DX Najbolji ste

    Impression:одличан;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMaskats on 06/20/2015

    Pros: Original, High Speed Rate (Taxa de velocidade alta), Used in SJ4000, working great (Usando na SJ4000 e está funcionando perfeitamente!) Cons: None

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJVerstrepen on 06/19/2015

    Works Fast, Works Wel, no problems to use ore activate. Like every storage devise just under 32Gb.

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybozzinator on 06/15/2015

    I have just received my shipment after a 6 month delay (caused by our local post office strike and new regulations regarding the transport of cell batteries which was also in my order), however I applaud DX fro continue to try get my parcel to me. The card itself is fast, stable and I have had no... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywariete on 06/05/2015

    Simple and working fin, just what I needed. After 5 months of use working fine :) Good price for the quality given

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMAJORLetti on 05/30/2015

    Parece original, realmente rápido e com a capacidade informada. não achei contras. muito bom.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEMJTECH on 05/29/2015

    It works as expected, and 50% of the price I would be required to pay in my country. It is very fast, since I use lots of data by synchronizing my phone to my 20Gby dropbox , is important to me.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9225295 on 05/22/2015

    Product according advertised. Satisfied, I recommend. Unfortunately the only problem was the delivery that in Brazil the product is stopped at the custom house, and had no luck because one of encomentas was taxed at 60% tax. Vendors could send orders to sender "physical person" would be more to I... Read more

    Impression:muito bom,ok!,Produto de acordo anunciado. Satisfeito, eu recomme;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOnderbroek on 05/22/2015

    Happy with my purchase, it works perfectly in my Garmin etrex 30 - previous memory card was giving issues installed this card and works perfect. Will buy again

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: