DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine Samsung Micro SD / TF Memory Card - Black + Orange (32GB / Class 10)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Great product muito bom
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10628913 on 02/08/2017

    apesar de ter demorado bastante a entrega, o produto chegou em ótimo estado e funcionando normalmente. Recomendo a todos.

    Impression:good,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9680138 on 02/01/2017

    The product is of good quality. It did not show defects even after more than two months of use. I really recommend it

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrobertiiino on 01/19/2017

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership: 5 month- arg shits Pros: product quality with low price. fast and safe delivery super secure payment via cc site indicated., good package Cons: no have OtherThoughts: At first I was afraid to buy goods abroad, until the dx.com was nominated a... Read more

    Best on their category

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted byjanislacis on 01/19/2017

    Excellent. What I needed.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byFfreddy on 01/17/2017

    Great Product! I believe it is a genuine Samsung card. Got it at an excellent price and I use it in a Sjcam Sj5000x elite. I have no problems even when recording at (interpolated) 4k. Highly recommend it!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byltsoy on 01/07/2017

    Хороший надежный накопитель.

    Impression:отлично;

    0 0 1

  • posted byeduarvilk10 on 12/23/2016

    Muy buena tarjeta para ampliar la capacidad de espacio en mi celular, ideal para llenarla de fotos, videos y demas.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted bymastall on 12/20/2016

    Perfect for SAMSUNG smartphone users. Since I bought my S7 I've been looking for a MICRO-SD to put on it, but all the stores only had items from another brands an much more expensive. Great deal!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted bynorbertosilva on 12/19/2016

    This is a excelent product! Work correctly and is fast. I love it and I get new order this product again. I hope that you are happy with Samsung micro SD 32gb. I approved this product and shipped.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10714519 on 12/16/2016

    Bought it for my samsung camera - allows for 4500 photo HD PRO: good response time, good quality CONS: none

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere