DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine Samsung Micro SD / TF Memory Card - Black + Orange (32GB / Class 10)
Customer’s impression:
excellent Great product Cheap and good Excelent! quality product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bywant2die on 12/22/2014

    pros: very fast and original product. i search and find it 29 $ best price. but here is 19 $ cons: none Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8885676 on 12/19/2014

    Fast and reliable memory card. Compatible with older devices compatible with SDHC. Average write speed 15 megabytes / sec reading speed of about 35 megabytes / s (tested on device supporting UHS-I and random sample of data files). Pros: speed & capacity / price Cons: nothing Read more

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydez10 on 12/17/2014

    the product and very good, visually appears to be original in the performace test in AnTuTu, the punctuation was 11,000 and then I put rose to 17,000 !!! Awesome! could be a bit cheaper, but worth every penny !! Read more

    Impression:Barato e bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted by7799616 on 12/17/2014

    Дошла за месяц, работает уже почти год все отлично) скорость переноса данных устраивает, соответствует полностью представленному описанию Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylaurentbroering on 12/17/2014

    Works just fine, happy with the purchase. It arrived in 40 days in Brazil, which sounds pretty fair to me. Read more

    Impression:Cheap and good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjmfeitosa on 12/16/2014

    Installed it on a Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4, and it works like a charm. Have no cons to consider on this product. Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjavierpandal on 12/12/2014

    No tiene ningún problema, me vino tal cual se ve en las fotos. Capacidad de 29,7gb. Lo única que le hecho en falta seria el adaptador pero bueno no es para tanto. Es una samsumg de buena calidad. Read more

    Impression:Cheap and good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNargarath on 12/10/2014

    O produto atendeu minhas expectativas. Rápido,Bastante espaço e Barato.Infelizmente, por ser muito longe , o transporte maritmo demorar tanto e a correios demorar para entregar; o produto chegou em 2 meses e meio em minha casa. Read more

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8867885 on 12/08/2014

    I got my SD card after 14 days, very satisfied with the performance of this product. Read more

    Impression:Cheap and good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMostWanted7243 on 12/06/2014

    Pros: works as describes. fast card and genuine cons: none. does not come with a sd card adaptor if you need one. Read more

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections