DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine Samsung Micro SD / TF Memory Card - Black + Orange (32GB / Class 10)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Great product muito bom
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byluverbwoy on 03/16/2017

    Pros: It was a genuine card! That alone was fantastic. Furthermore, it was as simple as unpackage it and put it in my phone and VOILA! It lasted, had all the protections as advertised, again it was GENUINE. 10/10 would buy again. Cons: Unfortunately it's still a 32GB card so I ran out of space a... Read more

    Impression:excellent,The memory card was Fantastic!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10628913 on 02/08/2017

    apesar de ter demorado bastante a entrega, o produto chegou em ótimo estado e funcionando normalmente. Recomendo a todos.

    Impression:good,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9680138 on 02/01/2017

    The product is of good quality. It did not show defects even after more than two months of use. I really recommend it

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrobertiiino on 01/19/2017

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership: 5 month- arg shits Pros: product quality with low price. fast and safe delivery super secure payment via cc site indicated., good package Cons: no have OtherThoughts: At first I was afraid to buy goods abroad, until the dx.com was nominated a... Read more

    Best on their category

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted byjanislacis on 01/19/2017

    Excellent. What I needed.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byFfreddy on 01/17/2017

    Great Product! I believe it is a genuine Samsung card. Got it at an excellent price and I use it in a Sjcam Sj5000x elite. I have no problems even when recording at (interpolated) 4k. Highly recommend it!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byltsoy on 01/07/2017

    Хороший надежный накопитель.

    Impression:отлично;

    0 0 1

  • posted byeduarvilk10 on 12/23/2016

    Muy buena tarjeta para ampliar la capacidad de espacio en mi celular, ideal para llenarla de fotos, videos y demas.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted bymastall on 12/20/2016

    Perfect for SAMSUNG smartphone users. Since I bought my S7 I've been looking for a MICRO-SD to put on it, but all the stores only had items from another brands an much more expensive. Great deal!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted bynorbertosilva on 12/19/2016

    This is a excelent product! Work correctly and is fast. I love it and I get new order this product again. I hope that you are happy with Samsung micro SD 32gb. I approved this product and shipped.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere