DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine Samsung Micro SD / TF Memory Card - Black + Orange (32GB / Class 10)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Great product muito bom
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bySupra7mGTE on 03/23/2016

    Pros: Bought thinking it was at a great price and genuine Samsung. Arrived on time. Works great. Use it in my New 3ds Cons: Still not 100 percent sure if it is truly a genuine Samsung card, but it works just as good if not better then Samsung so not really a con.

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10048683 on 03/05/2016

    Your marketing efforts is good but the prices do something about it so that I can order more.

    do something about the price

    Impression:excellent;

    0 1 0

  • posted bythegill on 03/05/2016

    Arrived in samsung packaging and looks to be genuine. Testing with apps on my tablet, where this card is installed, shows it to be a samsung SD card with a build date in nov 2014. Tested the speed of the card on my tablet, Samsung Tab S, read = 33.31Mb/s write = 16. 43Mb/s. Once formatted shows... Read more

    Impression:Very good,price,Seems genuine;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTriken on 03/01/2016

    Pros: Price is excellent, can't get much better than this. Really looks like a genuiene card. 32GB as advertised and I believe it performed at Class 10 level. Not 100% sure cause I didn't benchmark it, but I transfered files to and from it at good speeds. Cons: In my case the card worked for 2 it... Read more

    Impression:good,Class 10,short lifespan;

    0 0 0

  • posted byViRPoSVK on 02/24/2016

    No issues while recording on FullHD camera, ever Works perfect

    Impression:prefect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjambobo on 02/24/2016

    Just important to know read and write speed as that makes the difference: Have in mind that Benchmark program can test it differently. Tested with UsbFlashSpeed: Larger files 1-16 MB size Write: 16 MB/s Read: 22 MB/s Maximum tested: Write: 19,20 MB/s Read: 22,65 MB/s

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byesemann on 02/22/2016

    Great card, fast, robust. Samsung genuine. You will not regret. Best card for that price you can find.

    Impression:Very good,excellent,Quick;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysier50 on 02/13/2016

    Tudo dentro da normalidade excepto o preço que poderia ser um pouco mais baixo

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfernandezpego on 02/10/2016

    Pros, tiene los 32 por o que quedarian en poco mas de 29gb los que es normal, el empaque es bueno y resistente, me funcionado con adaptadore sd de otras marcas Cons: ninguna Otras: ninguna

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHeroJack on 01/27/2016

    It perfect for me, i recommend it

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere