DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine Samsung Micro SD / TF Memory Card - Black + Orange (32GB / Class 10)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Great product muito bom
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by4ndreas87 on 04/18/2017

    Impression:good,Very good;

    cheap, nice package

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byluverbwoy on 03/16/2017

    Impression:excellent,The memory card was Fantastic!;

    Pros: It was a genuine card! That alone was fantastic. Furthermore, it was as simple as unpackage it and put it in my phone and VOILA! It lasted, had all the protections as advertised, again it was GENUINE. 10/10 would buy again. Cons: Unfortunately it's still a 32GB card so I ran out of space a... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10628913 on 02/08/2017

    Impression:good,Very good;

    apesar de ter demorado bastante a entrega, o produto chegou em ótimo estado e funcionando normalmente. Recomendo a todos.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9680138 on 02/01/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    The product is of good quality. It did not show defects even after more than two months of use. I really recommend it

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrobertiiino on 01/19/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership: 5 month- arg shits Pros: product quality with low price. fast and safe delivery super secure payment via cc site indicated., good package Cons: no have OtherThoughts: At first I was afraid to buy goods abroad, until the dx.com was nominated a... Read more

    Best on their category

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjanislacis on 01/19/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Excellent. What I needed.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFfreddy on 01/17/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Great Product! I believe it is a genuine Samsung card. Got it at an excellent price and I use it in a Sjcam Sj5000x elite. I have no problems even when recording at (interpolated) 4k. Highly recommend it!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byltsoy on 01/07/2017

    Impression:отлично;

    Хороший надежный накопитель.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byeduarvilk10 on 12/23/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Muy buena tarjeta para ampliar la capacidad de espacio en mi celular, ideal para llenarla de fotos, videos y demas.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymastall on 12/20/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Perfect for SAMSUNG smartphone users. Since I bought my S7 I've been looking for a MICRO-SD to put on it, but all the stores only had items from another brands an much more expensive. Great deal!

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere