DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine Samsung Micro SD / TF Memory Card - Black + Orange (32GB / Class 10)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Great product muito bom
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9235413 on 01/22/2016

    no cons

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGARRATT on 01/03/2016

    Se presenta la tarjeta dentro de un blíster de plástico transparente y éste, a su vez dentro de un sobre de cartulina dejando ver la tarjeta. Pros: muy buena calidad, es reconocida inmediatamente por el dispositivo al que se inserta; se ha probado en un smartphone y la ha reconocido Se los desde... Read more

    Buena memoria a un muy buen precio

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydoeihoi on 01/03/2016

    So i bought this item a year ago and have been using it without any problems untill now. The card suddensly decided to say it has no more storage space left on my phone (which can't be because it was supposed to be half filled) and when i opened it on my computer it prompted me to format it (so i... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypascaltt on 12/25/2015

    Receve firts defective and receved replacements parts very fast same item Whit no probleme

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaxyse on 12/24/2015

    Fully functional Micro SD card. Was delivered on-time. Micro Sd card volume is 32 GB. Is fast, all good.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymegaserega on 12/23/2015

    genuine samsung tf card u1 (class-10), good write speed (according to class10)

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9848205 on 12/17/2015

    Pros: High Speed of communication. Cons: Expensive, if you search.. you'll find for U$20. But it's good. ;)

    Impression:excellent,Amazing;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzvijoo on 12/16/2015

    good price, working without any problems, recommend to buy, maybe 64 GB would do better when taking videos with your mobile.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9791862 on 11/25/2015

    Works direct.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRoby2469 on 11/17/2015

    👍👍👍perfettamente funzionante

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere