DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine Samsung Micro SD / TF Memory Card - Black + Orange (16GB / Class 10)
Customer’s impression:
Very good perfect Good product Easy buena
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byxkris6x on 02/01/2016

    la memoria muy buena y muy bueno el precio

    Impression:perfect,Very good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNoperow on 01/31/2016

    Pros: great product , I got what I wanted from him. I switched 8gb cards for these. Significant whrite / read speed improve (3 - 4 x) ... do not even talk about the price :)

    Impression:perfect,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfakotibor on 01/16/2016

    Original Samsung sdcard. Tested with A1 SD Bench (android 4.4.2): read 38MB/s, write 12MB/s and h2testw (windows7) with sd-microsd adapter: read 21MB/s, write 12MB/s

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byflooo on 12/28/2015

    Très bonne carte SD. Assez rapide pour une dashcam (G1WH en l'occurence). Rapide à installée. Reçue très rapidement.

    Impression:perfect,Very good,Easy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrekgad on 11/19/2015

    A good card that hold my memories for safe and protected. Good product with good quiality

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymadamuz on 11/12/2015

    Tanto el producto como el envío ha sido adecuados, La tarjeta hasta el momento no me ha dado ningún fallo y la velocidad de la misma es efectivamente de clase 10.

    Impression:perfect,Very good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byStormsilver on 10/08/2015

    Got this together with a car camera I ordered. Delivery time was good as usual but this time tracking was not possible. Not sure why. But anyway, am happy with the product so far.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9684547 on 10/05/2015

    Un poco demorados para la entrega pero un buen producto y llegó en buen estado.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8876500 on 09/11/2015

    Only comment would be the timeframe that it had been delivered but still it's all good. Very efficient! I'll order another one soon.

    Impression:Outstanding;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylokety on 08/30/2015

    Should be genuine, never had any problems with recording or reading it in the PC. Works well with cameras and phones.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere