DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine Samsung Micro SD / TF Memory Card - Black + Orange (16GB / Class 10)
Customer’s impression:
perfect Good product buena Ótimo Fast
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymoobylette on 02/12/2015

    Véritable carte Samsung class 10, rien à redire.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKulkijaHki on 02/07/2015

    It works well

    Impression:perfect,Good price it work well ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaterasi on 02/03/2015

    Pros: Funcionou perfeitamente comprei para o meu lumia 730. Cons: Nada contra. Nothing to say. Other stuff: Muito feliz com este produto e do serviço que eu recebi. preço muito bom. muito bem embalado.

    Genuine Samsung Micro SD / TF Memory Card - Black + Orange (16GB / Class 10)

    Impression:perfect,buena,High Quality;

    0 0 2

  • posted by9020100 on 01/28/2015

    Pros: Good. Cons: Nothing.

    Impression:High Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvaldierster on 01/24/2015

    Pros:Tiene mucho espacio y es rapidisima(es clase 10) Cons:El tiempo de espera de DX. Muy Recomendable por el precio y la calidad. estoy muy satisfecho

    Impression:perfect,buena,High Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8825662 on 01/22/2015

    The card is original SAMSUNG ! Speed is really 48MB/s and works great ! This offer is one of the best on the Internet, and I surprised with the speed of delivery, neatness, courtesy and look forward to each subsequent purchase on dx.com! Thanks a lot :)

    Impression:perfect,buena,High Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAndreCarlosBnu on 01/14/2015

    Pros: I achieved a little more than 27MB/s (good speed!) Looks very good Cons: Nothing to say Other stuff: I'm not sure if this card is genuine, but it really looks genuine and the painting joog is very good.

    Impression:High Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byleolesse on 01/06/2015

    Pros: Funciona sem problemas no meu S3 mini, resolveu meu problema de falta de espaço. Cons.: Não possui. Other Thoughts: Funciona muito bem e resolve seu problema, ótimo preço.

    Impression:High Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfabriciopv on 12/30/2014

    pode comprar chega rápido é confiável e funciona 100% DX não entregou no primeiro pedido Reportei a falha Fizeram novo envio sem onus algum parabens DX parabens DX parabens DX parabens DX

    Impression:parabens DX;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8885676 on 12/19/2014

    Fast and reliable memory card. Compatible with older devices compatible with SDHC. Average write speed 15 megabytes / sec reading speed of about 35 megabytes / s (tested on device supporting UHS-I and random sample of data files). Pros: speed & capacity / price Cons: nothing

    Impression:fast reliable;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections