DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine Samsung Micro SD / TF Card - Black + Orange (16GB / Class 10)
Customer’s impression:
Very good perfect Good product Easy Happy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byCasteliny on 10/19/2016

    Produto excelente, e chegou antes do esperado

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEudesKarev on 09/03/2016

    Prós: Cartão aparentemente original, com selo de genuinidade samsung e tudo mais. Não apresenta defeitos e funciona direitinho. Contra: Demora para entrega. Se bem que isso é mais por conta dos serviços brasileiros que propriamente do DX. Recomendo para quem tem paciência de esperar mais de 3... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 2

  • posted bykoyote90 on 07/10/2016

    Pros: muy rapida, confiable y barata. es perfecta para un celular de gama media o media alta. En el Motog3 va de LUJO. Cons: La verdad, ningun contra

    Impression:perfect,Very good,Happy;

    0 0 1

  • posted bySparksV on 07/08/2016

    Bought to use on Android phone, haven't had a stutter or issue with it. Great product for good price.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymcmulan on 07/04/2016

    Pros: Très bonne carte, Ecriture/Lecture rapide, Très bon prix, Bonne qualité. Cons: Rien. Bottomline: Obtenu via un bon d'achat de 50%,

    Genuine Samsung microSDHC I 16 GB Genuine Samsung microSDHC I 16 GB Genuine Samsung microSDHC I 16 GB Genuine Samsung microSDHC I 16 GB

    Impression:perfect,Very good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byneojudgment on 04/20/2016

    Pros: Genuine Samsung, High Quality and Cheap price, very fast, very good product. Works well with Mlais M4 Note. Cons: nothing

    Impression:perfect,Very good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxkris6x on 02/01/2016

    la memoria muy buena y muy bueno el precio

    Impression:perfect,Very good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNoperow on 01/31/2016

    Pros: great product , I got what I wanted from him. I switched 8gb cards for these. Significant whrite / read speed improve (3 - 4 x) ... do not even talk about the price :)

    Impression:perfect,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byModer8oR on 01/29/2016

    Looks and feels like a quality item. Plug and play, works like it should after 7 months of use. No problems.

    Impression:perfect,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byangelito019 on 02/16/2016

    good product excellent product wow You must buy this Item

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere