DX » Community » Reviews » 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer w/ 16340 Battery / Charger - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very Bright Very very bright totally awesome 非常に明るいです burning
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydokkenpaul on 10/05/2016

    This is a well built item and it is really nice that it comes with a battery and charger. You can't beat it for the price.

    Impression:Very Bright;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynatalyc on 02/26/2016

    un producto genial hecho con material resistente buen alcance recomendable, por precio y tamaño

    Impression:Very very bright;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9947659 on 02/07/2016

    I received yesterday Thank you

    Impression:非常に明るいです;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9947659 on 02/07/2016

    Initial defect correspondence Thank you It is a reliable compny Also ask the future!

    Impression:非常に明るいです;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvudu76 on 01/30/2016

    The laser looks good and the beam is very bright. There is only one thing that is useless, there is a ring around the laser which is loose and has no function at all. The charger is kinda flimsy but it works. The laser dot is huge over a long distance, I didn't expect that from a laser beam. Be... Read more

    Impression:Very Bright;

    1 0 0

  • posted bySelleT on 09/16/2015

    Really cool, bright enough to be seen during the day. Cons: Cats don't care about it.

    Impression:Very Bright;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeddy2013 on 08/13/2015

    Pros: excelente!!!. Precio bajo. Excelentes prestaciones. Me gusta que tenga bateria recargable y su cargador portatil. Es util. La compre para hacer observaciones astronomicas, señalar estrellas. Cons: el producto es bueno..lo malo es que llego su caja rota, el embalaje muy malo.

    Impression:totally awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9534043 on 08/13/2015

    I've like so much... Well made, functional, very bright... Now i can point the stars and have some fun pointing at things... Take a look at the picture, this bad boy is strong! You can see the beam even in the daylight... 10/10 would buy.

    Super cool

    Impression:totally awesome,Very very bright;

    0 0 0

  • posted byecvychas on 03/31/2015

    Pros: Very bright even at a daytime, wonderful toy for my cat. Cons: American type of charger and europesn charger is not included.

    Impression:Very very bright;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9218361 on 03/12/2015

    very bright and powerful. good shipping. Can see beam dot from far away

    Impression:totally awesome,Very very bright,burning;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere