DX » Community » Reviews » TrustFire Protected 14500 3.7V 900mAh Lithium Batteries (2-Pack Blue)
Customer’s impression:
good good and cheap bad thing Sans plus / nothing more Mall and efficient
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydjchriz on 01/18/2016

    Won them via the xmass contest, arrived and I charged them up and they work wonderfully. Cant go wrong if you need 14500 batteries.

    Impression:good,good and cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDBuryak on 12/23/2015

    Good cheap 14500 reachargeable batteries, works fine. After 2 year in use I need to buy another one, because this one is too low capacity right now and very fast self discharges.

    Impression:good and cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byb18c1r on 07/14/2015

    Pros: Charge nice. Holds the charge. Last long depending on how much I use my LED flashlight which is like 150 lumens. Cons: No issues as of yet. Too early to tell about battery life.

    Impression:good and cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRadohap on 05/08/2015

    This batteries are awful. Real capacity is about half or less. On this batteries Ultrafire C3 torch is lit very short. Best option for 14500 batteries is SKU: 26124.

    Impression:bad thing;

    0 0 0

  • posted by30vados on 05/05/2015

    Плюсы: покупал три года назад, за это время использую их постоянно, потому что по работе постоянно нужен фонарь. Плата защиты можно отнести как к плюсу так и к минусу - при разрядке фонарь перестает работать - т.е. горит потом резко тухнет, но зато аккум. при этом намного дольше живет. Минусы: -... Read more

    Impression:good and cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylorenzog91 on 03/07/2015

    Pas 900mAh mais plutôt 450/500 mAh maximum. Not 900mAh but 450/500 mAh maximum.

    Impression:Sans plus / nothing more;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGrantLK on 03/02/2015

    Pros: Blue is cool. Last a long time. Seem very powerful. Cons: None that I can think of. Try some, you'll like them.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bys56vha on 02/22/2015

    Pros: Great protected Li-ion batteries, capacity almost 900mAh, I works fine with my handheld radio station. Cons: -

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzen1991 on 12/07/2014

    Pros: Works fantastic. I used it to overvolt my Nerf gun and it works great. Legitimate. Comes with a battery case and an official Trustfire sticker to show its the real deal. Cons: None

    Impression:good and cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycyriusbe on 11/10/2014

    These batteries comes by 2 in a 4 places plastic box. i have bought 2 of them for Use in SKU: 317229. Up to now no problem with batteries, used several time and seems to keep the charge without problem. Did not yet end them so did not reach protection point. Good buy for the price ;-).

    Impression:Mall and efficient;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere