DX » Community » Reviews » TrustFire Protected 14500 3.7V 900mAh Lithium Batteries - Blue (2PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good good and cheap bad thing Sans plus / nothing more Mall and efficient
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10954449 on 03/23/2017

    Ёмкость 440 и 470 mAh,внутреннее сопротивление 152 и 160 mOm.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydjchriz on 01/18/2016

    Won them via the xmass contest, arrived and I charged them up and they work wonderfully. Cant go wrong if you need 14500 batteries.

    Impression:good,good and cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDBuryak on 12/23/2015

    Good cheap 14500 reachargeable batteries, works fine. After 2 year in use I need to buy another one, because this one is too low capacity right now and very fast self discharges.

    Impression:good and cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byb18c1r on 07/14/2015

    Pros: Charge nice. Holds the charge. Last long depending on how much I use my LED flashlight which is like 150 lumens. Cons: No issues as of yet. Too early to tell about battery life.

    Impression:good and cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRadohap on 05/08/2015

    This batteries are awful. Real capacity is about half or less. On this batteries Ultrafire C3 torch is lit very short. Best option for 14500 batteries is SKU: 26124.

    Impression:bad thing;

    0 0 0

  • posted by30vados on 05/05/2015

    Плюсы: покупал три года назад, за это время использую их постоянно, потому что по работе постоянно нужен фонарь. Плата защиты можно отнести как к плюсу так и к минусу - при разрядке фонарь перестает работать - т.е. горит потом резко тухнет, но зато аккум. при этом намного дольше живет. Минусы: -... Read more

    Impression:good and cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylorenzog91 on 03/07/2015

    Pas 900mAh mais plutôt 450/500 mAh maximum. Not 900mAh but 450/500 mAh maximum.

    Impression:Sans plus / nothing more;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGrantLK on 03/02/2015

    Pros: Blue is cool. Last a long time. Seem very powerful. Cons: None that I can think of. Try some, you'll like them.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bys56vha on 02/22/2015

    Pros: Great protected Li-ion batteries, capacity almost 900mAh, I works fine with my handheld radio station. Cons: -

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzen1991 on 12/07/2014

    Pros: Works fantastic. I used it to overvolt my Nerf gun and it works great. Legitimate. Comes with a battery case and an official Trustfire sticker to show its the real deal. Cons: None

    Impression:good and cheap;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere