Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Replacement Flintstones for Zippo Oil - Bronze + Red (4PCS)
Customer’s impression:
gut cheap alternative Zippo Firestones They work great.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by11443563 on 04/13/2018

    Impression:cheap alternative;

    No hay mucho para decir de este producto, son piedras para encendedor. Son económicas y cumplen adecuadamente con su función. Yo las uso con un Dupont. Son más finas que las originales pero funcionan bien, solo que no se las aprovecha hasta el final, pero la diferencia de precios lo justifica Muy... Read more

    Producto económico Producto económico

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byugau on 04/09/2018

    Impression:Zippo,cheap alternative,gut;

    I think they work just as well as "real" ones. Very cheap and will last for a year I think. Also works in Clipper lighters

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10162252 on 10/24/2017

    Impression:gut;

    Diese Feuerzeugsteine sehen genauso aus wie die originalen von Zippo und sie funktionieren auch genauso gut. Für mich eine günstige Alternative.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8381227 on 11/16/2016

    Impression:Zippo,cheap alternative,Firestones;

    Nearly the same as the zippo flints for a fraction of the price. after the flint sets in it lights just like the zippo ones in 1,2 sometimes 3 strokes. 3€ for 6 Zippo flints at local stores, or 1.74€ for 24? Delivery to here (Netherlands) was via mail and it would take around 15-20 days they i it... Read more

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrasttaman on 05/25/2015

    Impression:Zippo;

    Precio/calidad muy bueno

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybiojudas on 04/30/2015

    Impression:Zippo,cheap alternative;

    It is cheap and useful but not like genuine one. It is hard to use its plastic case, and it is really hard to use in Zippo. It makes hard to light the lighter. I would prefer the genuine one.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysubslick on 04/09/2015

    Impression:cheap alternative;

    as good as zippo originals, but at a much lower price. reccomended, won'y buy zippo orginals any time soon

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytabor on 03/16/2015

    Impression:Firestones;

    usefull quality, shorter lifespan than the origal firestones by zippo. but much cheaper!

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhop3 on 03/15/2015

    Impression:Zippo,cheap alternative,Firestones;

    The flintstones seems to be of a good quality, suits well both my genuine and generic Zippos. Working like a charm! I greatly recommend, it's very cheap for its quality.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysyncz on 01/29/2015

    Impression:Zippo,cheap alternative,Firestones;

    Pros: Cheap, decent quality, easy to use, nice packaging cons: none till now If you want to buy some replacement flintstones don't be afraid of buying this ones. They do the job they are supposed to do and they are not expensive at all.

    Review Flintstones

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere