DX » Community » Reviews » Cigar Box Shape 1.0" LCD Electric Thermometer Humidity Meter - Black (1 x AG13)
Customer’s impression:
Useful 1 Small accurate Specific Shape
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by898985 on 07/06/2016

    näppärä,upotettava lämpö-/kosteusmittari,halpakin,..laitoin saunaan,toiminut ok ainakin kertalöylyt jo.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywzaunir on 03/11/2016

    I believe this product is very useful for moms and dads. This is simple to manage and you will not have a problem to install.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byempeeric on 12/14/2015

    Nice and accurate. Good size. Round so it fits in a 1" hole, with protruding edge to stop from slipping in.

    Impression:Useful,Small accurate,Specific Shape;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9096555 on 09/05/2015

    Measures temp right. Cheap. The humidity measurements differ from ones of another device. Don't know which one is right :-)

    Impression:1;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynirgos on 06/29/2015

    Works right out of the box. I use it as a humidity indicator for my camera storage. Tells me when to recharge my silica gel.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrapolux on 12/21/2014

    Works well and accurate. Battery holds long. Small. Can take everywhere. Using for office temperature and humidity.

    Impression:Small accurate;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNWind on 01/28/2014

    Very small and pretty accurate, good speed of measurement adjusting. Two things you really have to monitor for keeping your place nice to be at. Have side steps so it could be placed in a hole or wall somewhere it would be easy to see. Good quality plastic, good built quality, good price. The con... Read more

    Tiny thermometer

    0 0 0

  • posted bytirtman on 09/06/2013

    Nice designed thermometer/hygrometer. Design is specific for holes on cigar humidors. Fits perfectly with a click. Data feedback seems accurate. Could be used separately. Construction looks ok. If you are used to read temperature in Fahrenheit, bad luck. Only comes in Celsius. No buttons for easy... Read more

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere