DX » Community » Reviews » Cigar Box Shape 1.0" LCD Electric Thermometer Humidity Meter - Black
Customer’s impression:
Useful 1 Small accurate Specific Shape
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by898985 on 07/06/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    näppärä,upotettava lämpö-/kosteusmittari,halpakin,..laitoin saunaan,toiminut ok ainakin kertalöylyt jo.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bywzaunir on 03/11/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    I believe this product is very useful for moms and dads. This is simple to manage and you will not have a problem to install.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byempeeric on 12/14/2015

    Impression:Useful,Small accurate,Specific Shape;

    Nice and accurate. Good size. Round so it fits in a 1" hole, with protruding edge to stop from slipping in.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9096555 on 09/05/2015

    Impression:1;

    Measures temp right. Cheap. The humidity measurements differ from ones of another device. Don't know which one is right :-)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynirgos on 06/29/2015

    Impression:Useful;

    Works right out of the box. I use it as a humidity indicator for my camera storage. Tells me when to recharge my silica gel.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrapolux on 12/21/2014

    Impression:Small accurate;

    Works well and accurate. Battery holds long. Small. Can take everywhere. Using for office temperature and humidity.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNWind on 01/28/2014

    Very small and pretty accurate, good speed of measurement adjusting. Two things you really have to monitor for keeping your place nice to be at. Have side steps so it could be placed in a hole or wall somewhere it would be easy to see. Good quality plastic, good built quality, good price. The con... Read more

    Tiny thermometer

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytirtman on 09/06/2013

    Nice designed thermometer/hygrometer. Design is specific for holes on cigar humidors. Fits perfectly with a click. Data feedback seems accurate. Could be used separately. Construction looks ok. If you are used to read temperature in Fahrenheit, bad luck. Only comes in Celsius. No buttons for easy... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere