DX » Community » Reviews » WL-WN523N2 2.4GHz Wall-Plug Wireless-N Router w/ Wi-Fi Repeater - Black + White (2-Flat-Pin Plug)
Customer’s impression:
excellent Small Bueno Works Fine horrible
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byxkris6x on 08/13/2015

    El producto para el precio es muy bueno y facil de configurar y muy manjable. se los recomiendo el producto

    Impression:excellent,Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8753974 on 07/13/2015

    Pros : very small so it wont take many space Cons : the receiving antenna is very weak and i could not configure it as a wireless repeater.

    Impression:Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMarvinMaC on 07/08/2015

    El producto tiene un gran precio, y la ventaja de este producto son demasiadas, usarlo como repetidor, como puente, como modem como uno desee, es lo atractivo de este producto, al igual su alcance es amplio, y no tiene problemas con encontrarse varias paredes al atravezar su señal, estoy muy con... Read more

    Impression:excellent,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9291170 on 07/01/2015

    I could not get the unit to show up at all? I will try to get a refund.

    Impression:horrible;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythebfg26 on 03/06/2015

    Pros:Small, light, well made Cons: Instructions are not word perfect so grammar nazi's beware Overall:Does exactly what its supposed to do, setup time takes about 3mins. If your looking for a repater buy it :)

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byurielmau on 01/09/2015

    Pros: Very easy to install, comes with manual in english Very stable So many functions, i actuallly use it like bridge Cons: Cheap but not a bargaint Leds its to brights

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byebga007 on 01/06/2015

    Es pequeño no me lo imaginaba así, es fácil de configurar, el manual viene todo en ingles pero revisando se entiende que hacer, material plástico de duración razonable. Lo malo que tiene que al ser pequeño no tiene mucho alcance al alejarlo del router principal un piso no mas, se calienta se usa.... Read more

    Impression:Small, pequeño, elegante;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAmigus14 on 12/12/2014

    Precio, muy economico Se corta la señal WiFi. Producto con buena relacion precio calidad. Recomiendo la compra en esta pagina.

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byservin on 10/10/2014

    Great product, easy to use great power, just te wifi "reader/hearing" I think is a bit low but is functional.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypl2011 on 08/29/2014

    Arrived in good packaging with clear instructions. I've set it up as a repeater (as outlined in the manual) and it has been working fine. It has a small form factor (about the size of a cell phone) so does heat up - but then again so does my primary router. I recommend it.

    Impression:Works Fine;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere