DX » Community » Reviews » WS-WN523N2 Wireless-N Router w/ Repeater - Black + White (EU Plug)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good OK bad BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjealsa on 03/11/2017

    It can be configured easily for a variety of purposes: wifi repeater, client mode, etc. It is really useful for solving wifi coverage issues.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZvocO on 01/19/2017

    good product, easy to set up, great price

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted bypablogus on 01/04/2017

    Facil de instalar, util para llevar wiffi sin tener que cablear, cumple su cometido.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrrobb on 11/14/2016

    Works straight from out the box, easy interface to work with. No special knowledge required to configure to your needs. I can recommend this handy device to extend/improve your WIFI connections over longer distance or obstructions that cause slow or even drop out connections. Make sure that u DO... Read more

    WS-WN523N2 Wireless-N Router w/ Repeater - Black + White (EU Plug)

    Impression:good,Very good,Great power for your internet needs at home/office;

    2 0 3

  • posted byjsanta on 09/01/2016

    Nice and cheap product. Works as supposed to do while it lasted. After a year or so the repeater just committed suicide. Lights started blinking without a known pattern, didn't recover after trying to reset, and became a useless piece of junk. My advice, buy only if you need a cheap repeater and... Read more

    Impression:good,Good while it lasted;

    1 0 1

  • posted bymv+76 on 07/29/2016

    Extra wifi uredjaj ,brza dostava

    Impression:Dobro;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybielziz on 06/14/2016

    O aparelho é sólido, porém de difícil configuração, tem opções melhores no dx.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byricaliari on 02/16/2016

    Although the signal strength seems to be higher, it turns the connection speed way worse than the router alone and the signals is always jamming. A bit disappointing.

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 1

  • posted bytoslut95 on 02/12/2016

    Pros: Easy to use. The quality is good and the functions are even better than what I expected. Cons: The manual is not all that good but I managed to get it to work anyway and now it runs perfectly.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaldodrouwen on 01/29/2016

    Use as wifi repeater. Could connect with all wifi devices, but not log on. When i found one that did connect it was easy to install. Makes (poor but working) connection between my router, lots of distance with a few walls then the repeater and a lot of distance and a few walls to my comp.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere