DX » Community » Reviews » Hubsan H107-A02 Replacement Blades for X4 H107 - Black + White (4PCS)
Customer’s impression:
excellent Good value Durable Ottimo super price vs quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byShiftie on 12/18/2016

    Pros: Durable, more than original blades. A-B indication. Easy to install. Cons: There are cheaper ones available at dx.

    Impression:Good value,Durable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAdroaldoFilho on 02/13/2016

    Estou muito satisfeito!!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRichard061 on 06/02/2015

    Fits perfect on a hubsan drone. Propellers are numerated; no error in the instalation. Recomended.

    Impression:excellent,super price vs quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDamiaforever on 06/01/2015

    My son is now with the dron fever and he needs supplys everytime. These are cheapest and good. He's now so happy with the dron.

    Impression:super price vs quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by5618231 on 03/25/2015

    they work just like the original propellers. very inexpensive. can't complain

    Impression:Durable;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySivatnj on 03/23/2015

    worth for money

    Impression:Durable,Ottimo,super price vs quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8924032 on 02/03/2015

    If you plan on playing hard with your X4, this is a must have. I broke my blade trying to do a flip while flying indoors. Luckily I had ordered the spares with the quad and they came in handy. Changing the blades is easy with a knife. The U- wrench may be an easier option but not a must.

    Impression:super price vs quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDawwwe on 01/12/2015

    pros: good price, free Shipping cons: Long delivery time

    Impression:super price vs quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byabroome on 12/03/2014

    Pros: Fit and design are exactly like the original blades. Cons: - Notes: Order a few packs, if you crash your copter as often as I do

    Impression:They are propellors;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylupoalba on 11/27/2014

    pro: prezzo contro nessuno Altro: usando il quadricoptero prevalentemente dentro casa, le eliche si danneggiano spessissimo, ne ordinero delle altre perche gia son rimasto senza.

    Impression:Ottimo;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere