DX » Community » Reviews » Acrylic Case for Raspberry PI - Transparent
Customer’s impression:
Good product Barato Cheap Bom Produto Broken
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by7538771 on 05/30/2015

    Case came in broken, small piece was broken off. Raspberry pi is still able to move slightly in the case, I want a tight fit! I am happy that this piece of junk ended up in the trash bin.

    Impression:Bad chinese plastic;

    0 0 0

  • posted byelandy on 05/22/2015

    Pros: none, can't use it Cons: Too fragile for transport. The product arrived completely shattered. 5 out of 6 pieces broken. Not recommended

    Completely shattered Completely shattered

    Impression:Broken;

    0 0 0

  • posted byciruja02 on 04/29/2015

    Pros:Buen Precio ,me gusta que se pueda ver la placa raspberry y al mismo tiempo que este protegida , y esto te lo permite Cons:No lo encontré ninguna por el momento

    Impression:Barato,Good product,lo recomiendo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJhonnPerry on 04/22/2015

    Pros: easy to mount, don't need a manual to do so. Cons: the connections are too stiff/hard to fit, I broke two tooths trying to mount in the first time (fortunately, I could repair with some superglue). Other Toughs: nothing, just take care mounting (or maybe sand some parts to fit better.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalexkreuzberg on 01/30/2015

    chegou em perfeito estado, otimo para proteger o raspberry pi.

    Impression:Barato,Bom Produto;

    0 1 0

  • posted bysoqueres on 01/29/2015

    It will fit like a glove on your RPi. Nicely cutted acrylic, thick pieces, all parts fit perfectly on each other. You'll have a hard time trying to find a better deal. :)

    Impression:Good product,Perfect fit;

    0 0 1

  • posted bysf9912 on 01/17/2015

    PRÓS: PREÇO CONTRA: KIT INCOMPATÍVEL COM O SKU 278750

    Impression:Good product,INCOMPAT´VEL;

    0 1 0

  • posted byWimUiTwente on 12/29/2014

    Het heeft wart mooite gekost om een kastje voor de gewone Raspberry pi B te verkrijgen. Via twee andere leveranciers besteld maar kreeg steeds weer een kastje voor de Raspberry pi B+. Omdat de aansluitingen op totaal andere plaatsten zitten heb je niets aan het Raspberry pi B+ kastje. Maar via in... Read more

    Impression:Good product;

    0 1 0

  • posted bymajancsikg on 12/17/2014

    Pros: Cheap, nice transparency. I recommend buy it for those who does not want to spend too much money on a simples case for its raspberry pi. Cons: There's no manual or picture to follow when asembling the parts, and if you are not careful, the conection end could break.

    Good raspberry case

    Impression:Perfect fit;

    0 0 1

  • posted byepedja on 11/21/2014

    Seems like fine solution to protect Raspberry Pi but I was disappointment on it's arrival. Just as I start assembling it, one of the elements broke in half. The other one also broke a bit later. Ot seems not fine cut as it should. In video tutorials showing assembling case it seems it goes with... Read more

    Impression:Disapponting;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: