DX » Community » Reviews » Acrylic Case for Raspberry PI - Transparent
Customer’s impression:
Good product Cheap Barato Bom Produto Broken
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylego092000 on 07/05/2016

    je ne recommande pas cette boite, le plastique est cassant et a fini a la poubelle après 1 mois. le trou pour le port mini usb n’était pas assez grand

    Impression:Cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshureks on 03/23/2016

    A transparência foi o principal motivo para ter escolhido esse case. Fica bem simples e legal. Combinei com os dissipadores SKU 222212 e encaixaram perfeitamente. Recomendo.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byReechy on 08/18/2015

    the item is high resistance very high quality very functional 100% recomended

    good quality very nice

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by7538771 on 05/30/2015

    Case came in broken, small piece was broken off. Raspberry pi is still able to move slightly in the case, I want a tight fit! I am happy that this piece of junk ended up in the trash bin.

    Impression:Bad chinese plastic;

    0 0 0

  • posted byelandy on 05/22/2015

    Pros: none, can't use it Cons: Too fragile for transport. The product arrived completely shattered. 5 out of 6 pieces broken. Not recommended

    Completely shattered Completely shattered

    Impression:Broken;

    0 0 0

  • posted byciruja02 on 04/29/2015

    Pros:Buen Precio ,me gusta que se pueda ver la placa raspberry y al mismo tiempo que este protegida , y esto te lo permite Cons:No lo encontré ninguna por el momento

    Impression:Barato,Good product,lo recomiendo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJhonnPerry on 04/22/2015

    Pros: easy to mount, don't need a manual to do so. Cons: the connections are too stiff/hard to fit, I broke two tooths trying to mount in the first time (fortunately, I could repair with some superglue). Other Toughs: nothing, just take care mounting (or maybe sand some parts to fit better.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalexkreuzberg on 01/30/2015

    chegou em perfeito estado, otimo para proteger o raspberry pi.

    Impression:Barato,Bom Produto;

    0 1 0

  • posted bysoqueres on 01/29/2015

    It will fit like a glove on your RPi. Nicely cutted acrylic, thick pieces, all parts fit perfectly on each other. You'll have a hard time trying to find a better deal. :)

    Impression:Good product,Perfect fit;

    0 0 1

  • posted bysf9912 on 01/17/2015

    PRÓS: PREÇO CONTRA: KIT INCOMPATÍVEL COM O SKU 278750

    Impression:Good product,INCOMPAT´VEL;

    0 1 0

DX Everywhere