DX » Community » Reviews » Repair Parts Replacement 3D Joystick Set for XBox 360 - Black + Silver + White (2 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
cool excelent Ninguno Love it best product No problem
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byReynaldoneves on 10/07/2016

    Excelente produto e de fácil substituição.

    Impression:excelent ;

    0 0 3

  • posted byps2forever on 07/30/2016

    Good joysticks repair parts

    Impression:excelent ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byimpression on 01/31/2016

    Pros: Very affordable price, fixed the Joystick in less than an hour with this. Cons: None. OtherThoughts: Previously tried to adjust the old Joystick with no help at all, should have bought this right away.

    Impression:excelent ,best product No problem, cheap repai;

    0 0 0

  • posted byteodim on 12/05/2015

    Nice joystick for DIY project. Probably I will order again

    Impression:excelent ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byteodim on 12/04/2015

    Nice controllers for DIY project. Here you are getting two with caps for price of one cap in local store.

    Impression:excelent ;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9139754 on 03/19/2015

    No problem, good quality, cheap repair of controller

    Impression:excelent ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJanfree on 03/12/2015

    I bought these in hope of being able to substitute them for Gamecube controller joysticks. I cut the ground case pins in order to make it fit. Sadly they appear to be a bit taller and wider than Gamecube stickboxes, and will make it impossible to put the controller back together with the cap on.... Read more

    Impression:Looks sturdy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykuxej on 02/25/2015

    Good ones. In my DIY project I really needed them.

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvongunther on 12/03/2014

    Good purchase. After a long time I could repair my Xbox 360 Joystick and could return to play my favorite games. It was an excellent buy. The product is very good and cheap and allows fully repair the Joystick buttons.

    Impression:Cheap and good quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjavi3 on 09/25/2014

    simplemente perfecto calidad precio recomendable 100x100 el único problema a sido el empaquetado yo he tenido suerte y no ha venido dañado pero la protección que se ha usado no ha sido la correcta para la pieza ya que hubiera sido muy fácil dañar la pieza en el transporte de no tener que con una... Read more

    Impression:Ninguno;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere