DX » Community » Reviews » Repair Parts Replacement 3D Joystick Set for XBox 360 - Black + Silver + White (2 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
cool excelent Ninguno Love it Looks sturdy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byReynaldoneves on 10/07/2016

    Impression:excelent ;

    Excelente produto e de fácil substituição.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byps2forever on 07/30/2016

    Impression:excelent ;

    Good joysticks repair parts

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byimpression on 01/31/2016

    Impression:excelent ,best product No problem, cheap repai;

    Pros: Very affordable price, fixed the Joystick in less than an hour with this. Cons: None. OtherThoughts: Previously tried to adjust the old Joystick with no help at all, should have bought this right away.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byteodim on 12/05/2015

    Impression:excelent ;

    Nice joystick for DIY project. Probably I will order again

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byteodim on 12/04/2015

    Impression:excelent ;

    Nice controllers for DIY project. Here you are getting two with caps for price of one cap in local store.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9139754 on 03/19/2015

    Impression:excelent ;

    No problem, good quality, cheap repair of controller

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJanfree on 03/12/2015

    Impression:Looks sturdy;

    I bought these in hope of being able to substitute them for Gamecube controller joysticks. I cut the ground case pins in order to make it fit. Sadly they appear to be a bit taller and wider than Gamecube stickboxes, and will make it impossible to put the controller back together with the cap on.... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykuxej on 02/25/2015

    Impression:cool;

    Good ones. In my DIY project I really needed them.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvongunther on 12/03/2014

    Impression:Cheap and good quality;

    Good purchase. After a long time I could repair my Xbox 360 Joystick and could return to play my favorite games. It was an excellent buy. The product is very good and cheap and allows fully repair the Joystick buttons.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjavi3 on 09/25/2014

    Impression:Ninguno;

    simplemente perfecto calidad precio recomendable 100x100 el único problema a sido el empaquetado yo he tenido suerte y no ha venido dañado pero la protección que se ha usado no ha sido la correcta para la pieza ya que hubiera sido muy fácil dañar la pieza en el transporte de no tener que con una... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere