DX » Community » Reviews » TrustFire 18650 3.7V "2500mAh" Rechargeable Lithium Batteries (2PCS)
Customer’s impression:
Very good Cheap buen precio Good value for money Good enough
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAntagonizer on 08/17/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Good batteries - fast recharging with good charger - slowly discharging in my flashlights Case for all both batteries is also a nice addition

    Quite good 2-pack of batteries Quite good 2-pack of batteries Quite good 2-pack of batteries

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by[email protected] on 06/28/2017

    Impression:baterias;

    Essa bateria tem uma alta duração, qualidade de acabamento muito boa, teve uma duração de cerca de 2 anos ate parar de funcionar, enquanto outras baterias recarregáveis só duram uns 6 meses de uso ate não aceitar mais carga. Recomendo

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjanrintje on 04/20/2017

    Impression:Good value for money,great capacity;

    Pros: The batteries come in a neat box and seem to be really high capacity (not sure it's really 2500 mAh). I've had one in a flashlight in my car for about half a year and it still has its capacity. Charging goes well in the charger I also ordered from DX: SKU 33912. No heating or anything. The... Read more

    18650 batteries with great, lasting capacity 18650 batteries with great, lasting capacity 18650 batteries with great, lasting capacity

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byojans on 03/17/2017

    Impression:Very good,Cheap,buen precio;

    Finally found batteries with decent capacity. Too many batteries on the market are fake. I am happy that these batteries are charging at least 1800 mAh.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byteloitus on 06/18/2016

    Impression:Cheap,Good enough,long-lasting;

    Nice working batteries with truthful capasity

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDEN2006 on 03/27/2016

    Impression:Good enough;

    Pros: this battery come in a case (box) Cons:as for my opinion the capacity is less then written :-( I use SKU: 374284 it charged my Meizu M2 (mini) from 5% to 95%.

    18650 battery

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byswwin on 03/13/2016

    Impression:Норм;

    По-началу работали достойно, но через год в фонарике стали работать примерно раза в 2 меньше, эксплуатировались активно, в целом доволен ими, но в след раз куплю другие.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byelsugus on 02/12/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: Todos Contras: Ninguna Escelente producto y calidad

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygars on 07/31/2015

    Impression:Very good,Good enough,buen precio;

    Participación: Experto (entiende el funcionamiento interno) - Propiedad: más de 1 mes Pros: baterías Excelentes .. yo ahora no ir cualquier otra marca de TrustFire. que son recargables. (Siempre es una gran ventaja) Contras: Son un poco caro en el lado de las cosas en comparación con otras marcas... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere