DX » Community » Reviews » Teemo Pattern Cosplay Plush + PP Cotton Hat / Cap - Green + Red + Blue
Customer’s impression:
Fantastic Wonderful Maravilloso Joy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDirac92 on 07/16/2015

    Pros:Muy economico. Gran diseño y buena calidad en el diseño del sombrero. Cons: Ninguno hasta la fecha.

    Impression:Fantastic;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLuizSlamDunk on 07/14/2015

    Very nice hat and great quality, the price is good too. If you are looking to buy go ahead. The only con is the delivery, it takes a long time to me recieve here in Brazil. (sorry for my bad English by the way)

    Very nice hat Very nice hat

    Impression:Wonderful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byloco3201 on 07/09/2015

    pros: The helmet looks really nice, very good quality to price ratio. it also survived the washing machine really nice. another pro is that you will be the coolest streamer with this hat. Cons: will not fit to every head, I have an average size head and it fit me perfect. Other thoughts: it is no... Read more

    Impression:Fantastic,Wonderful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMundoChex on 06/03/2015

    Excelente Gorro... esta muy bien echo y muy cómodo... el bordado es muy profesional... lo recomiendo... llego muy rápido a Venezuela

    Excelente producto

    Impression:Maravilloso;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMastohdj on 04/29/2015

    PROS: muy buena calidad contras: no me entra :(

    Impression:Maravilloso;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMindAce on 04/14/2015

    Its a nice gift for fans. i already ordered second one for gifting. LoL players wont regret to buy it..

    Impression:Fantastic,Wonderful,Joy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byadonis20 on 04/03/2015

    Pros: good quality, nice termination cons; none, a litte small maybe

    Impression:Fantastic,Wonderful,Joy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byisatirod on 03/20/2015

    Pro: Beautiful and cheap. Nice to use in events

    Impression:Wonderful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWicCaesar on 01/31/2015

    This product is very good. I was expecting something cheap because of the price but the material is in fact very very good plush! I highly recommend it for any League of Legends player out there, for gifting, streaming or walking around.

    Impression:Fantastic,Wonderful,Joy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarsartori on 12/17/2014

    Is Fantantic Teemo Cosplay

    Impression:Fantastic,Wonderful,Joy;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere