DX » Community » Reviews » Teemo Pattern Cosplay Plush + PP Cotton Hat / Cap - Green + Red + Blue
Customer’s impression:
Fantastic Wonderful Maravilloso Joy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byCocabarata on 08/05/2015

    Impression:Fantastic;

    Pros: Al colocarse el gorro es super comodo y es suave. -Queda perfecto para hacer cosplays. -Es como si fuera la copia exacta de uno original de Riot. Cons: Muy grande para personas con pequeña cabeza.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDirac92 on 07/16/2015

    Impression:Fantastic;

    Pros:Muy economico. Gran diseño y buena calidad en el diseño del sombrero. Cons: Ninguno hasta la fecha.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLuizSlamDunk on 07/14/2015

    Impression:Wonderful;

    Very nice hat and great quality, the price is good too. If you are looking to buy go ahead. The only con is the delivery, it takes a long time to me recieve here in Brazil. (sorry for my bad English by the way)

    Very nice hat Very nice hat

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byloco3201 on 07/09/2015

    Impression:Fantastic,Wonderful;

    pros: The helmet looks really nice, very good quality to price ratio. it also survived the washing machine really nice. another pro is that you will be the coolest streamer with this hat. Cons: will not fit to every head, I have an average size head and it fit me perfect. Other thoughts: it is no... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMundoChex on 06/03/2015

    Impression:Maravilloso;

    Excelente Gorro... esta muy bien echo y muy cómodo... el bordado es muy profesional... lo recomiendo... llego muy rápido a Venezuela

    Excelente producto

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMastohdj on 04/29/2015

    Impression:Maravilloso;

    PROS: muy buena calidad contras: no me entra :(

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMindAce on 04/14/2015

    Impression:Fantastic,Wonderful,Joy;

    Its a nice gift for fans. i already ordered second one for gifting. LoL players wont regret to buy it..

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byadonis20 on 04/03/2015

    Impression:Fantastic,Wonderful,Joy;

    Pros: good quality, nice termination cons; none, a litte small maybe

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byisatirod on 03/20/2015

    Impression:Wonderful;

    Pro: Beautiful and cheap. Nice to use in events

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byWicCaesar on 01/31/2015

    Impression:Fantastic,Wonderful,Joy;

    This product is very good. I was expecting something cheap because of the price but the material is in fact very very good plush! I highly recommend it for any League of Legends player out there, for gifting, streaming or walking around.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere