DX » Community » Reviews » Universal 3-in-1 Clip-On Wide Angle + Fisheye + Macro Lens Set for Iphone / HTC / Samsung - Silver
Customer’s impression:
excellent Great product Yeeeeeiiiiii could be useful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bykuchida on 09/09/2016

    Pro: muito pratico. Boa qualidade

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10340642 on 07/30/2016

    pros :Three lenses are doing their job. wide fish macro cons : no cons

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylucasmorano2005 on 07/08/2016

    The eye its ok, but you have a ciecle in the laterals that you lose image of your camera. Perhaps, the product its ok for your price, i recommend it

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAxxent on 02/03/2016

    Pros: Awesome macro. Firm constructon. Easy to mount. Cons: Fisheye and Wide angle mode has a black corners on the shots. You can nothing to do with this Good for it's price, but isn't perfect

    Impression:could be useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLavve on 11/30/2015

    Pros: Very easy to use, fits almost any smart phone on the market. Just take a lens of your choice, and place the clip above the camera on the phone. No glue, no tape, nothing that sticks on the phone. When you're done, just place the clip-on and the lenses in the bag that comes with. Cons: Non I... Read more

    Impression:excellent,Great product,Yeeeeeiiiiii;

    2 0 0

  • posted bychinocheng on 11/25/2015

    very easy to use, easy to swap the lenses. good quality built. Nice, good, chaep and awsome..! bought one for me and another as a gift.

    Nice adaptor to take pictures Nice adaptor to take pictures

    Impression:excellent,Great product,Yeeeeeiiiiii;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAriAulikki on 04/02/2015

    Very good to use as a wide angle lens for iPad or iPhone. Fisheye also possible.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNanolux on 12/06/2014

    Thanks this is to catch all my view in my best moments or places, very easy to use, and transport!!!

    Impression:Yeeeeeiiiiii;

    2 0 1

  • posted bydaniloaleixo on 08/06/2014

    It comes with the three lens and its very simple and practical to use, the best 10.50 dollars I could expend. I highly recommend. For brazilians it takes about forty days to arrive, so take your time that it will come. Very Good. All the lens, macro, wide and fihs-eye do their work.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjuandiazmunoz on 04/21/2014

    very easy to use. is like plug and play. the quality of the optics is nice and the result is awesome. I use the 3 lenses and give´s another dimension of the mobile photographie... very accurate and the focusing is perfect. the fish eye is very good, with acceptable chromatic aberration in in... Read more

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere