DX » Community » Reviews » Clip-On Wide Angle + Fisheye + Macro Lens for IPHONE + More - Silver
Customer’s impression:
excellent Great product Yeeeeeiiiiii could be useful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10340642 on 12/05/2016

    Impression:Great product;

    i usually use macro lens and quality is perfect for me.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykuchida on 09/09/2016

    Impression:Great product;

    Pro: muito pratico. Boa qualidade

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10340642 on 07/30/2016

    Impression:Great product;

    pros :Three lenses are doing their job. wide fish macro cons : no cons

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylucasmorano2005 on 07/08/2016

    Impression:Great product;

    The eye its ok, but you have a ciecle in the laterals that you lose image of your camera. Perhaps, the product its ok for your price, i recommend it

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAxxent on 02/03/2016

    Impression:could be useful;

    Pros: Awesome macro. Firm constructon. Easy to mount. Cons: Fisheye and Wide angle mode has a black corners on the shots. You can nothing to do with this Good for it's price, but isn't perfect

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLavve on 11/30/2015

    Impression:excellent,Great product,Yeeeeeiiiiii;

    Pros: Very easy to use, fits almost any smart phone on the market. Just take a lens of your choice, and place the clip above the camera on the phone. No glue, no tape, nothing that sticks on the phone. When you're done, just place the clip-on and the lenses in the bag that comes with. Cons: Non I... Read more

    0 2

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bychinocheng on 11/25/2015

    Impression:excellent,Great product,Yeeeeeiiiiii;

    very easy to use, easy to swap the lenses. good quality built. Nice, good, chaep and awsome..! bought one for me and another as a gift.

    Nice adaptor to take pictures Nice adaptor to take pictures

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAriAulikki on 04/02/2015

    Impression:Great product;

    Very good to use as a wide angle lens for iPad or iPhone. Fisheye also possible.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNanolux on 12/06/2014

    Impression:Yeeeeeiiiiii;

    Thanks this is to catch all my view in my best moments or places, very easy to use, and transport!!!

    1 2

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydaniloaleixo on 08/06/2014

    Impression:excellent;

    It comes with the three lens and its very simple and practical to use, the best 10.50 dollars I could expend. I highly recommend. For brazilians it takes about forty days to arrive, so take your time that it will come. Very Good. All the lens, macro, wide and fihs-eye do their work.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere