DX » Community » Reviews » Stainless Steel Acne/Blackhead Removal Needle
Customer’s impression:
good Awesome Ninguno my impressions is Cheap and good
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9427278 on 07/10/2015

    cons: should cost less

    Impression:Mediocre;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9429442 on 07/07/2015

    a great tool and very easy to use , it comes in a plastic cover , great price i recommend this alot

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAZigmund on 06/28/2015

    The needle is very useful. In fact I do not know how I have managed all these years without it. The top is sharp and with right feeling you can burst blackheads with no pain at all. I had three very deep for years and now they were gone in 5 minutes. The con thing would be the end of the needle I... Read more

    Impression:Awesome,Great help;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynaftali891 on 06/24/2015

    The loop is a little too big for use sometimes especialy when percision is needed but usually it works fine. The point stays sharp for those who use the other side and great price too

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9358969 on 06/12/2015

    LOS PROS SON QUE EL ARTÍCULO ESTA MUY BIEN HECHO, NO ESTA NADA DEFECTUOSO Y ME GUSTÓ BASTANTE NO TIENE NINGUN DEFECTO Y SE ME HIZO UN MUY BUEN PRODUCTO EN CONTRA, ES BASICAMENTE QUE TARDO MUCHO EN LLEGAR PERO NO LE VEO NINGUN OTRO PROBLEMA POR LO DEMAS TODO ESTMA MUY BIEN YA ESTABA PERDIENDO LA... Read more

    Impression:good,Awesome,Ninguno;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9165578 on 06/11/2015

    The tip is really sharp, not quite to a needle point, but very fine. Build quality is great, its got a good weight to it and is very solid

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9409122 on 06/04/2015

    good quality

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9366588 on 06/03/2015

    All right , so how is declared . Very satisfied and recommend it.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThiefyYuval on 05/26/2015

    Very easy to use, does the job, great price. couldn't find any cons.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypinto339 on 05/23/2015

    Creo que es difícil que uno mismo se lo aplique y use, pero si uno desea experimentar en otra persona con los cuidados higiénicos propios de manipular una cara, es excelente el producto.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere