DX » Community » Reviews » Stainless Steel Acne/Blackhead Removal Needle - Silver
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Awesome High Quality Ninguno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byelox92 on 11/20/2016

    very usefull to remove black heads without hurting your skin, good quality for the price. i'm happy with the product.

    good quality good quality

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 1

  • posted byEDFONG on 11/19/2016

    very useful. very cheap. however buy in bulk for a better price. simple needle with very fine tip to pierce skin other side is a simple loop that supplies adequate pressure to squeeze out white heads. assume it can be used for blackeheads but not used for this reason

    Impression:Awesome,Useful,Sharp;

    0 0 1

  • posted byBialek on 07/16/2016

    Muito bom para cravos e espinhas!

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylss83 on 07/14/2016

    It is just another stainles steel needle but its good for the price.

    Impression:good,Awesome,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10375171 on 07/03/2016

    product was just as expected.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOmarBishops on 06/22/2016

    This stainless steel needle is very cheap but still very useful and of good quality. Very simple, you will get exactly what you expect. I think I would recommend it 100%.

    Very useful and very cheap. Very useful and very cheap. Very useful and very cheap.

    Impression:good,Awesome,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshureks on 05/12/2016

    Funciona conforme o esperado e parece ser de material de qualidade. O preço poderia ser mais baixo já que é alguma coisa bem simples.

    Impression:good;

    0 1 0

  • posted byZo22y on 03/16/2016

    If you're planning to use it for any other thing than poking your skin, it's going to lose it's tip very fast.

    Impression:Mediocre;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydenzp on 02/10/2016

    i recieved the item as it was announced and in the mail. it was a fast delivery.. the item was well packaged and secured. it met up with my standars . it was also very useful for my purposes.

    Impression:High Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMarkkL on 01/18/2016

    I got this since I somehow still have the skin of a 14 year old sprouting his first pubes. It is really tiring having my zits popped and this tool makes short work of it. So far I've only used the "loop" side, but it works very well by applying pressure equally around the pimple so that it pops.... Read more

    Impression:Sharp;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere