DX » Community » Reviews » 2.4GHz 18dBi 2400~2500MHz RP-SMA Vertical Antenna - Black
Customer’s impression:
good хорошо Gostei well built Stable
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byPabloTueros on 04/11/2017

    Impression:good;

    cumple su funcion , lo recomiendo, aumento el alcanze de mi router wifi, llego en perfecto estado

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytomodachi222 on 03/22/2017

    Impression:good,Great! works as expected!;

    It is bigger than I thought but woks as expected, amplifies the reception in a good way (over 20 m.). Satisfied!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byitapretinho on 11/19/2016

    Impression:good,хорошо,Gostei;

    Bom Alcance Nada tenho

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygcml1 on 10/03/2016

    Impression:good;

    As expected, everything OK, no too much delay

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFuka77 on 08/04/2016

    Impression:good,well built;

    Pros works very well, really extends range by a lot! Allowed me to use the wifi 30meters from my router. Cons. Very heavy hard to stay in place, if the router is cheap may damage the connectors if installed standing.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjoaopgsilva on 11/04/2015

    Impression:well built,Stable,Strong power;

    I was looking for 2 antennas to attach to my router in order to expand the range of it, I decided to buy two of these and what I got was two well built, strong and powerful antennas, very happy with my purchase, they attach to my router as well to an external usb wi-fi board I've got. Didn't get... Read more

    A really good antenna for a very low price A really good antenna for a very low price A really good antenna for a very low price A really good antenna for a very low price A really good antenna for a very low price A really good antenna for a very low price

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byQuincy23 on 10/19/2015

    Impression:Goood Value for money;

    Good antennas for DYI router upgrade. There are a few notes below - please read before ordering. Pros: - easy to install - just unscrew the old antennas and attach the new ones. Do it carefully - see cons below. - they actually work - the signal strengths, measured at different distances and and... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8699588 on 10/14/2015

    Impression:good,buena señal,aumentar calidad del wifi;

    PROS: Excelente producto, dudé en pedirlo por el titulo pero efectivamente me llego la antena, la recomiendo ya que puedes montar esta antena en tus dispositivos y aumentar el rango de recepcion o envio de su sistema inalambrico WIFI. CONTRAS: Ninguno

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBamboru on 06/07/2015

    Impression:Less than I expected;

    I bought this antenna for better WiFi signal. After installing this I had a slightly worse signal than with the original antenna.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydeekhesham on 04/20/2015

    Impression:WiFi coverage power not enhanced;

    Good Price, It was broken when it I revived it, WiFi coverage power not enhanced

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere