DX » Community » Reviews » 2.4GHz 18dBi 2400~2500MHz RP-SMA Vertical Antenna - Black
Customer’s impression:
good хорошо Gostei as described compatible
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBamboru on 06/07/2015

    I bought this antenna for better WiFi signal. After installing this I had a slightly worse signal than with the original antenna.

    Impression:Less than I expected;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydeekhesham on 04/20/2015

    Good Price, It was broken when it I revived it, WiFi coverage power not enhanced

    Impression:WiFi coverage power not enhanced;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydowntuga on 04/08/2015

    Very good product.


    0 0 0

  • posted byNHL98 on 03/04/2015

    Replacing antenna for original Alfa antenna. More DBI than Alfa, but receiving signal isn't better. Often worst. Antenna is really solid and robust, but it looks like made by 2 pieces of antenna glued togheter. Do its job, but I tought much better. Pro: robust and quite good receiving signal. an... Read more


    0 0 0

  • posted bypgrissati on 01/22/2015

    Produto muito bom e recomendado para maiores alcançes wi-fi, com encaixe universal compativel com a maioria dos roteadores wireless com um alcançe enorme em relação as antenas originais.

    Impression:хорошо,como descrito,compatível;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymafbal on 01/15/2015

    Nicely packaged and sent fast. Works as described. Increases output of wifi signal.

    Impression:as described;

    0 0 0

  • posted byibnstar on 12/08/2014

    Pros: Lets you confident enough to receive the signal at greater distances or worry - property of reflecting pripyatstvy Cons: falls to the side under its own weight. Home use on the router was in the kitchen chopping block reception with this antenna to fix it.


    0 0 0

  • posted byBalu12 on 12/05/2014

    Pros: Cheap and easy to use, compatible like. Cons: No cons


    0 0 0

  • posted byLeosaomz on 08/28/2014

    Pros: Muito bom, gostei. Produtos chegaram no prazo e em perfeito estado, recomendo a todos a comprarem que vale apena o gasto com o produto. Gostei, recomendo!!! Gostei, recomendo!!! Gostei, recomendo!!! Gostei, recomendo!!! Gostei, recomendo!!!!!!

    Impression:Gostei, recomendo!!!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfranklin44 on 07/17/2014

    These antennas are cheaper thatn original replacements and easy to install, good build quality, fast delivery antennas are hardly any improvement to the signal max improvement I could measure was about 5 dBi not 18 dBi I used Xirrus wifi inspector to measure the signal strenght I boght this to in... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere