DX » Community » Reviews » SENLAN 9327 Men's Sport Fishing UV400 Protection Polarized Goggles - Grey
Customer’s impression:
2 Good quality product Muy buenas
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrbilyy on 09/10/2016

    High quality, polarized glasses!

    Impression:Good quality product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byanel007 on 05/17/2016

    Sunglasses comes in good packeging and with everything you need for them. They seems to be of good quality material and not to expensive.

    Good quality sunglasses Good quality sunglasses Good quality sunglasses

    Impression:Good quality product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydrgvid on 03/09/2016

    good lens, cheap frame and easy to bend, especialy nose supports. 7/10 cuality

    Impression:Good quality product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykoanbg on 07/02/2015

    Firstly for a delivery. After two failed experience to delivey, orders received after 90 days I finally received my shipment. all is well when it ends well.:) good quality product to the description. Recommend ! Pity that there isn't a choice of more sizes

    Impression:Good quality product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9451648 on 07/01/2015

    Pour ce qui est de la question qualité prix je peux dire que je suis tres satisfait. Je recommande vivement ces lunettes.

    Impression:2;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxubaca on 09/16/2014

    buenas gafas a un buen precio , no vienen con funda pero eso se perdona por el buen precio que tienen . el envió ha sido bastante rapìdo volveré hacer un pedido a dx

    Impression:Muy buenas;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBroozerx on 05/08/2014

    Though one of the cheaper 'trendy' glasses, its remarkable good quality. Polarized glasses confirmed (great test on a TFT monitor). Quite light and rest nicely on your nose. Glasses only come in a simple cloth bag, no hardcase. Luckely i still have a spare one. The legs have no 'spring action', a... Read more

    0 0 1

  • posted bydragan2 on 05/26/2013

    It's really polarized, with UV protection, modern sunglasses, sporty. The metal glasses with plastic lenses.I got in a box goggles , cleaning cloth carrying pouch and test for polarization. Suitable for outdoor sport, driving, fishing, and traveling. Delivery was not so fast, approximately five I... Read more

    0 0 3

DX Everywhere