DX » Community » Reviews » 1.5" LCD Digital Thermometer w/ Probe - Black
Customer’s impression:
Good product Good price easy to use MUITO BOM O PRODUTO Buena herramienta
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9294446 on 07/26/2015

    es muy rapido y fiable.

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrenanrosarr on 07/03/2015

    Pro: A precisão é correta e facil de usar. Cons: Não tem botão de liga e desliga

    Impression:Good price,Good product, easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBrunoCK06 on 03/20/2015

    Termometro barato e funcional.. marca com boa precisao a temperatura. Aparentemente não gasta muita bateria, fica ligado direto e ate hoje nao parou de funcionar!

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 1

  • posted byeilrahc on 12/22/2014

    Výborná cena, rychlé a snadné použití, rychlá a bezproblémová komunikace, s výrobkem jsem velice spokojen. Příště se na vás obrátím s radostí znovu.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMicaelFN on 12/05/2014

    Termômetro lento na atualização da temperatura. Não vai servir muito para o que pretendia utilizar pois dependo de um controle mais preciso da temperatura.

    Impression:MUITO BOM O PRODUTO;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8719856 on 11/29/2014

    Item received in good order and functions as described. Good product and quality. Satisfactory sensitivity.

    Impression:Good product;

    1 0 1

  • posted byEduQxQ on 11/28/2014

    Excelente relação custo/benefício. DX fez o reenvio do produto pois o original apresentou defeito na escala entre 80 e 90 graus. Nota 10!

    Impression:MUITO BOM O PRODUTO;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAnton19877 on 11/01/2014

    Понравился товар но логистика не понравилась я заказывал экспресс доставку а мне отправили бесплатной. Доставка этого товара очень и очень долго. а мне этот товар нужен был срочно и я получается просто переплатил за доставку и я прошу больше такой доставкой не отправлять а только экспресс так как... Read more

    Impression:Товар очень понравился;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymegvalerio on 10/22/2014

    The product has a reasonable resolution and is useful for what I meant to. The small size and easy of use are the pros. The battery seems to last for ever.

    Impression:Good price, easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOrLO86 on 08/20/2014

    Buena herramienta a bajo costo Plástico no sellado Baterías rinden bastante

    Impression:Buena herramienta;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere