DX » Community » Reviews » Cassette Shape Rechargeable MP3 Player w/ TF - Black + Blue (16GB)
Customer’s impression:
cool Útil Impressed Legal pequeño
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMrJhonCN on 11/16/2016

    Pros: muy facil de usar, buen diseño Cons: pense que tenia memoria interna pero igual buen producto...

    Impression:Útil;

    0 0 3

  • posted by9411718 on 09/06/2016

    pros:me gusta el diseño contras: si los cargas mucho se echan a perder , sugiero no dejarlo cargando en enchufes.

    Impression:musica;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10486649 on 09/03/2016

    Chegou em menos tempo do que o previsto ( em 33 dias), por enquanto chegou só um mais como são produtos diferentes acredito que em breve receberei o outro

    Impression:Legal,Útil,Impressionado;

    0 0 2

  • posted by9411718 on 07/21/2016

    funciona excelente. buena duración de la batería . El primero que me llego estaba malo y reclame, enseguida venia otro de vuelta :)... muy feliz

    Impression:Retro,Útil,pequeño;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9516882 on 11/07/2015

    Otimo tocador de MP3 design muito legal de fita cassete...

    Impression:Otimo MP3 Fita Casset;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMajchiki on 07/21/2015

    Malínka mp3 bez obrazovky..jednoduché ovládaní

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHectorfc on 06/14/2015

    Buena calidad, fácil de usar, excelente producto

    Impression:cool,Impressed,Útil;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybaldzhiev on 05/16/2015

    A very good idea...transfers me immediately back in time when i see it... A little too small and tiny from my point of view!

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybetobatis on 10/29/2014

    Pros: Small, you can use with one hand and a great audio. Cons: Complicated to control. I'm really happy with this order.

    Really good!

    Impression:Impressed;

    0 1 0

  • posted byMissMarcelle on 10/10/2014

    Fisicamente é fraquinho, mas nada que seja diferente dos produtos que vendem aqui no Brasil. É bem pequenininho e uma gracinha, agora todo mundo aqui em casa quer um. Quem fizer a compra, quando chegar em casa carregue antes de usar.

    Impression:Útil;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere