DX » Community » Reviews » Cassette Shape Rechargeable MP3 Player w/ TF - Black + Blue (16GB)
Customer’s impression:
cool muito bom Útil Impressed Legal
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypaulo-peralta on 12/11/2016

    Impression:muito bom, LEGAL, 100%;

    funciona perfeitamente, os comandos são precisos, carrego a bateria interna com uma fonte de 5 Volts. ( Fonte de celular ). o aparelhinho é stéreo e reoroduz com fidelidade. pode comprar.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMrJhonCN on 11/16/2016

    Impression:Útil;

    Pros: muy facil de usar, buen diseño Cons: pense que tenia memoria interna pero igual buen producto...

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9411718 on 09/06/2016

    Impression:musica;

    pros:me gusta el diseño contras: si los cargas mucho se echan a perder , sugiero no dejarlo cargando en enchufes.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10486649 on 09/03/2016

    Impression:Legal,Útil,Impressionado;

    Chegou em menos tempo do que o previsto ( em 33 dias), por enquanto chegou só um mais como são produtos diferentes acredito que em breve receberei o outro

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9411718 on 07/21/2016

    Impression:Retro,Útil,pequeño;

    funciona excelente. buena duración de la batería . El primero que me llego estaba malo y reclame, enseguida venia otro de vuelta :)... muy feliz

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9516882 on 11/07/2015

    Impression:Otimo MP3 Fita Casset;

    Otimo tocador de MP3 design muito legal de fita cassete...

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMajchiki on 07/21/2015

    Impression:cool;

    Malínka mp3 bez obrazovky..jednoduché ovládaní

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHectorfc on 06/14/2015

    Impression:cool,Impressed,Útil;

    Buena calidad, fácil de usar, excelente producto

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybaldzhiev on 05/16/2015

    Impression:cool;

    A very good idea...transfers me immediately back in time when i see it... A little too small and tiny from my point of view!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybetobatis on 10/29/2014

    Impression:Impressed;

    Pros: Small, you can use with one hand and a great audio. Cons: Complicated to control. I'm really happy with this order.

    Really good!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere