DX » Community » Reviews » 3P Tactical Outdoor Double Shoulder Backpack Bag - Light Army Green
Customer’s impression:
Awesome Otimo Boa qualidade Expensive Здорово
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydinhosenger on 06/30/2015

    The Backpack is a bit smaller than i thouth, but its totolay usefull for what I needed it. Have a lot of pockets and its ideal for traveling into the woods or camping for exemple. =)

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9253837 on 06/16/2015

    Very pleased with quality. Good alternative to a 'bug out' bag.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8562492 on 06/13/2015

    плюс: качественное исполнение, много всякмх кармнов, отделений, застежек. Компактен. минус: визуально мал Вывод: хоть визуально он и мал но влазиет практически все с чем я хожу

    Impression:Здорово;

    0 0 1

  • posted byMadhudsb on 04/23/2015

    Pros: Good quality, Quick delivery. Cons: Small in size.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 1

  • posted by8894477 on 04/21/2015

    Good material design verry special and i love it you can buy this thing

    Impression:Boa qualidade;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8809097 on 04/13/2015

    Only the size but I thought it was bigger!

    Impression:Otimo;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9128989 on 03/02/2015

    Received the backpack just before i was leaving for winter camping. It is an awesome backpack. Yes it has a few flaws that need to be looked at. First flaw: the waist strap doesnt hold. A little bit of sewing was needed to correct this particular issue. Now its perfect. Second flaw: no hard back.... Read more

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byp888y on 02/04/2015

    Pros: Good design. Good quality. Good color. Cons: A bit expensive for such a small backpack. Other thoughts: Very useful for tramping, carrying a small laptop, or daily usage to carry a lot of personal items.

    Impression:Price can be cheaper;

    0 0 0

  • posted byprerakg on 01/05/2015

    It was a very good durable bag with good quality material and stitching. The bag has good ample space front and back. However the only con I felt was the size of the bag that is actually small and not that big the way it feels like in the big picture.

    Impression:Durable and quality bag;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMaviCastro on 11/26/2014

    Perfeito estado

    Impression:Otimo;

    0 0 1

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere