DX » Community » Reviews » 3P Tactical Outdoor Double Shoulder Backpack Bag - Light Army Green
Customer’s impression:
Awesome buena Otimo Boa qualidade Expensive
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byIvanbelieve on 01/08/2016

    Es mas pequeña de lo que esperaba pero resistente si la llevas de monte

    Impression:buena,es más pequeña de lo que esperaba;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFrits007 on 12/24/2015

    Works perfect, cheap! No cons so far!

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLindell90 on 12/05/2015

    After using it ONCE since I ordered it, some time ago, the straps fall to pieces. It is of very poor quality. Very much NOT worth the money.

    Impression:Poorly sewn;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlejandroJ on 11/20/2015

    pros: Buena calidad, buen diseño y terminaciones Contra: Tamaño reducido, limitado para senderismo o camping de mas días, bien para uso urbano diario.

    Para uso urbano (regimen de 24 Hs)

    Impression:buena;

    0 0 0

  • posted byelskull on 07/28/2015

    I dont really impressed backpack is very useful, it is small but apparently some order to load more things than expected.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydinhosenger on 06/30/2015

    The Backpack is a bit smaller than i thouth, but its totolay usefull for what I needed it. Have a lot of pockets and its ideal for traveling into the woods or camping for exemple. =)

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9253837 on 06/16/2015

    Very pleased with quality. Good alternative to a 'bug out' bag.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8562492 on 06/13/2015

    плюс: качественное исполнение, много всякмх кармнов, отделений, застежек. Компактен. минус: визуально мал Вывод: хоть визуально он и мал но влазиет практически все с чем я хожу

    Impression:Здорово;

    0 0 1

  • posted byMadhudsb on 04/23/2015

    Pros: Good quality, Quick delivery. Cons: Small in size.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 1

  • posted by8894477 on 04/21/2015

    Good material design verry special and i love it you can buy this thing

    Impression:Boa qualidade;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere