DX » Community » Reviews » 1.4v HDMI Male to HDMI Male Connecting Cable - Black (150cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Great product buena Simple
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypinpin04250 on 01/28/2015

    j'avais besoin d'un petit câble HDMI pour un branchement entre 2 appareil très rapprochés , celui ci me convient très bien car il fonctionne parfaitement pour son prix , pas besoin d'y mettre plus , la qualité d'image est au rendez vous !... de plus , ce câble n'est pas trop épais et de ce fait !... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8964252 on 01/22/2015

    iyi kaliteli bir ürün

    Impression:çok iyi,iyi,Büyük ürün;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymikael8717 on 01/21/2015

    it is cheap and it works well! It is not necessary to buy something expensive!

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMrsTough on 01/21/2015

    I must say this product has no cons. I've tried this in different dispositives and it works just fine with all of them. It looks well built, I think it will last a long time. I've tried it with PC and also with Macs, works with all of them. I've used it with different screens or TV, no problem at... Read more

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by01702 on 01/06/2015

    what can I say, it works!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymonin_hernandez on 01/05/2015

    Sencillo y suficientemente largo. Valido para su uso a un estupendo precio.

    Impression:Estupendo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byatomboom on 01/04/2015

    pros:cheap and good enoug and functioning for already a year cons: none overall: good value for money

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydzenizo on 12/31/2014

    Pros: Thin and flexible Cons: None Comment: Previously, I had installed monster cables, where too heavy and thick, they disconnected frequently. These new ones are very practical and I haven't noticed any change in quality.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrochasdv on 12/30/2014

    Comprei com pé atras por causa do preço, mas o cabo é realmente bom, funcionou perfeitamente, sem defeitos.

    Impression:Great product,Vale a pena;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydeepak9705 on 12/29/2014

    Pros : Nice cable with gold plated contact.No Flickering issues,Highly recommended.Best price from dx.com Cons : NOne

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections