DX » Community » Reviews » 1.4v HDMI Male to HDMI Male Connecting Cable - Black (150cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Good product Great product Simple
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bynecaxistagqp on 04/01/2016

    Es un producto de buena calidad y de buen precio, cumple con su función Pros: Calidad, precio Cons: Ninguno

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjl8209 on 03/15/2016

    Not much to say! It is a good HDMI cord (if not on the cheap side material wise). I would recommend getting a few because as long as you are not continually winding and unwinding these, they should last a fair while.

    Does what it is supposed to

    Impression:Nice cheap HDMI;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTheRealSkyFall on 03/02/2016

    Cable is very thin, it shouldn't be used if you plan to move the device around or change cables often.

    Impression:good,Fragile;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygregloicq on 02/03/2016

    I first feared for the quality of it but I was wrong. I use it to connect my laptop (1920x1080) to my TV. It works flawlessly.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFireGhost0610 on 02/02/2016

    Work exactly as expected. I use it with a raspberry pi 2 on a full HD (1080p) screen and a 5.1 audio system. This cable is perfect for this.

    Impression:Very good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySteegy on 01/23/2016

    This is a flexible HDMI cable, that delivers (at least) 1920 x 1080 HD image and sound. Looks like it's good quality, but is hard to tell from first try. If you take proper care and don't bend it too much it should be fine. Very lightweight e.g. to put in travel bag. Works as expected.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bympc01 on 01/17/2016

    I use this connected to a TV and Mini DisplayPort Male to HDMI Female Adapter (SKU:34025) which plugs into an Apple MacBook. It works great and I have had no issues with the quality of the picture or sound (sound is passed thru the HDMI cable as well). Just be aware users may need to adjust their... Read more

    Impression:Good product,Works Well;

    0 0 0

  • posted by3857376 on 12/10/2015

    Works just as it should! A perfectly working HDMI cable as written on the website. is flexible and small. Great buy.

    Impression:good,Very good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjavitospain on 11/11/2015

    Cable HDMI que funciona perfectamente con todas las calidades de imagen. Buena sensación de materiales

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9683101 on 09/28/2015

    Great cable for the low price. Solid HDMI connectors and haven't had any problems with the overall connection. Only downside I've noticed is that the sleeve sits somewhat loose around the core cables. This may cause increased wear in the long run compared to more solid calbes, but shouldn't be a... Read more

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere