DX » Community » Reviews » 1.4v HDMI Male to HDMI Male Connecting Cable - Black (150cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Good product bad Great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byShany2011 on 02/18/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    wORK GOOD FOR THE PRICE

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhhppbb on 01/02/2017

    Impression:good;

    pros: cable works. cons: cable is a bi thin, was expecting larger. Connector gets warm after two hours of use. other: Image is stable, after using 3 times for watching movies, had no problems.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjmdeglorie on 11/13/2016

    Impression:good;

    Product according to its description.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymik4 on 09/26/2016

    Impression:good,Very good,Good product;

    Pros: Really good HDMI cable for your money, it does the job its very well Cons: none i've found yet

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySmeta21 on 09/15/2016

    Impression:Good product;

    In my country these cables are much more expensive, i appreciate that this one is so cheap. It was the only reason I chose this one. Worth the waining.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLeandroBr84 on 08/30/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Worth buying.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhaley0918 on 08/30/2016

    Impression:good,Very good,Good product;

    Unless DOA, the cable should just works. Overall cable body is quite thin. This cable is not for you to pull around often.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynecaxistagqp on 04/01/2016

    Impression:Good product;

    Es un producto de buena calidad y de buen precio, cumple con su función Pros: Calidad, precio Cons: Ninguno

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjl8209 on 03/15/2016

    Impression:Nice cheap HDMI;

    Not much to say! It is a good HDMI cord (if not on the cheap side material wise). I would recommend getting a few because as long as you are not continually winding and unwinding these, they should last a fair while.

    Does what it is supposed to

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTheRealSkyFall on 03/02/2016

    Impression:good,Fragile;

    Cable is very thin, it shouldn't be used if you plan to move the device around or change cables often.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere