DX » Community » Reviews » 1.4v HDMI Male to HDMI Male Connecting Cable - Black (150cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Good product bad Great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymik4 on 09/26/2016

    Pros: Really good HDMI cable for your money, it does the job its very well Cons: none i've found yet

    Impression:good,Very good,Good product;

    0 0 2

  • posted bySmeta21 on 09/15/2016

    In my country these cables are much more expensive, i appreciate that this one is so cheap. It was the only reason I chose this one. Worth the waining.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLeandroBr84 on 08/30/2016

    Worth buying.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byhaley0918 on 08/30/2016

    Unless DOA, the cable should just works. Overall cable body is quite thin. This cable is not for you to pull around often.

    Impression:good,Very good,Good product;

    0 0 3

  • posted bynecaxistagqp on 04/01/2016

    Es un producto de buena calidad y de buen precio, cumple con su función Pros: Calidad, precio Cons: Ninguno

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjl8209 on 03/15/2016

    Not much to say! It is a good HDMI cord (if not on the cheap side material wise). I would recommend getting a few because as long as you are not continually winding and unwinding these, they should last a fair while.

    Does what it is supposed to

    Impression:Nice cheap HDMI;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTheRealSkyFall on 03/02/2016

    Cable is very thin, it shouldn't be used if you plan to move the device around or change cables often.

    Impression:good,Fragile;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygregloicq on 02/03/2016

    I first feared for the quality of it but I was wrong. I use it to connect my laptop (1920x1080) to my TV. It works flawlessly.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFireGhost0610 on 02/02/2016

    Work exactly as expected. I use it with a raspberry pi 2 on a full HD (1080p) screen and a 5.1 audio system. This cable is perfect for this.

    Impression:Very good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySteegy on 01/23/2016

    This is a flexible HDMI cable, that delivers (at least) 1920 x 1080 HD image and sound. Looks like it's good quality, but is hard to tell from first try. If you take proper care and don't bend it too much it should be fine. Very lightweight e.g. to put in travel bag. Works as expected.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere