DX » Community » Reviews » 1.4v HDMI Male to HDMI Male Connecting Cable - Black (150cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Good product bad Great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjmdeglorie on 11/13/2016

    Product according to its description.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 2

  • posted bymik4 on 09/26/2016

    Pros: Really good HDMI cable for your money, it does the job its very well Cons: none i've found yet

    Impression:good,Very good,Good product;

    0 0 2

  • posted bySmeta21 on 09/15/2016

    In my country these cables are much more expensive, i appreciate that this one is so cheap. It was the only reason I chose this one. Worth the waining.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLeandroBr84 on 08/30/2016

    Worth buying.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byhaley0918 on 08/30/2016

    Unless DOA, the cable should just works. Overall cable body is quite thin. This cable is not for you to pull around often.

    Impression:good,Very good,Good product;

    0 0 3

  • posted bynecaxistagqp on 04/01/2016

    Es un producto de buena calidad y de buen precio, cumple con su función Pros: Calidad, precio Cons: Ninguno

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjl8209 on 03/15/2016

    Not much to say! It is a good HDMI cord (if not on the cheap side material wise). I would recommend getting a few because as long as you are not continually winding and unwinding these, they should last a fair while.

    Does what it is supposed to

    Impression:Nice cheap HDMI;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTheRealSkyFall on 03/02/2016

    Cable is very thin, it shouldn't be used if you plan to move the device around or change cables often.

    Impression:good,Fragile;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygregloicq on 02/03/2016

    I first feared for the quality of it but I was wrong. I use it to connect my laptop (1920x1080) to my TV. It works flawlessly.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFireGhost0610 on 02/02/2016

    Work exactly as expected. I use it with a raspberry pi 2 on a full HD (1080p) screen and a 5.1 audio system. This cable is perfect for this.

    Impression:Very good,Good product;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere