DX » Community » Reviews » 3200lm 3-Mode White Bike Headlamp w/ Cree XM-L T6 - Black Grey
Customer’s impression:
Easy to use Bright Fácil de usar Great value for money Great Light
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byJFK1982 on 11/27/2017

    Impression:Easy to use,not very bright;

    It has no brightness as other lamps on dx.com like http://www.dx.com/p/312450 who's cheaper and much more powerfull...

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byExujj on 04/25/2017

    Impression:Bright,Easy to use;

    Still working after 3 years of use, almost everyday on my bike commute. Superbright. Just the battery packs will not last that long. Had to buy 4 in 3 years. But still works perfectly

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGecko82 on 08/25/2016

    Impression:Bright;

    Very good lamp, will satisfy a lot of use! Very good autonomy, good color temperature. Just a little default: support is not multipurpose.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPRLNDS on 11/05/2015

    Impression:Bright,Easy to use,awesom;

    I've never seen a light this bright. It will make a huge difference while cycling at night. PROs: It's small, light, very bright, the batterypack is easy to attach. CONs: fitted with O-rings... personally I would have liked a more permanent way of attaching the light to my bike. The on/off switch... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byArieNouwen on 10/01/2015

    Impression:Easy to use,bad battery,Great Light;

    Lamp gives lots of light, no bad words about that, good build quility, gets a bid warm during use. (you can warm your hands in cold weather ;) Battery last just 15 minutes after about 10 recharges, I probably need to buy a new one.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8825280 on 07/04/2015

    Impression:Bad service;

    bought 3 one was broken it cost me more money to return than to buy new

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMonicamsanchez on 06/18/2015

    Impression:Easy to use,Great value for money;

    Está bien, el foco funciona muy bien, el precio es correcto y la calidad también

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysonyazul on 06/07/2015

    Impression:brillant,Fàcil d'usar,Gran relació qualitat-preu;

    perfecto y recomendado

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrndlqwqgl7lm4 on 04/30/2015

    Impression:Bright,Easy to use,Great value for money;

    Super bright and simple to use with mounts supplied. Came in a box stating 1200 lumens but is defiantly 3200 lumen. great price, highly recomended

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydanijb25 on 01/24/2015

    Impression:Fácil de usar,Gran relación calidad-precio;

    Alumbra muchísimo, es genial. Parece un foco camión yo lo llamo así y para las rutas nocturnas es genial

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere