DX » Community » Reviews » Microcontroller Development Type-C Experiment Kit for Arduino
Customer’s impression:
Very good Useful cool Muy bien Very interesting
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10834815 on 01/28/2017

    Pros: El kit trae un monton de cosas Cons: La pantalla lcd hay que soldarla :c aun no la he podido probar Las cosas que trae son de muy buena calidad y ademas es el arduino mega el que trae, lo recomiendo para los que esten empezando

    Impression:cool,Very good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMuharem995 on 12/27/2016

    Good quality. If you are new with arudino, this is a good choice.

    Impression:Very good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymc193 on 12/07/2016

    I bought it to learn about arduino. And it was really usefull for me.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10709830 on 11/29/2016

    i have buy this is good about the delivery i cant say so mutch over all it a good kit

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byjosegpe06 on 04/22/2016

    Kit muy completo, perfecto para iniciarse en el uso de Arduino. Permite realizar muchos proyectos y seguir todos los ejemplos oficiales de Arduino para poder aprender. Buena relación calidad precio, ya que incluye una placa Arduino Mega y muchos componentes.

    Microcontroller Development Type-C Experiment Kit for Arduino

    Impression:Muy bien;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHalkandiri on 04/19/2016

    Kit muy completo, perfecto para iniciarse en el uso de Arduino. Permite realizar muchos proyectos y seguir todos los ejemplos oficiales de Arduino para poder aprender. Buena relación calidad precio, ya que incluye una placa Arduino Mega y muchos componentes.

    Impression:Muy bien;

    0 0 0

  • posted byadolfymary on 12/02/2015

    very good

    Impression:Very good;

    0 1 0

  • posted byTheTirso on 10/22/2015

    Recomendo para quem quer começar a programar e também para quem já tem experiencia com arduino. Aqui no Brasil não encontra um kit tão completo.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9694912 on 10/04/2015

    Pros: - Fast and secure delivery - All the basic elements you need to start playing with the Fundino (arduino) - handy box for your components Cons: - A list of all the components and a description wich one it is is handy for absolute beginners - manual needs to be downloaded from a chinese there... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAikiNeko on 06/11/2015

    Everything came in the package as described and in a nice plastic box, and everything is pretty easy to use. I burnt the only rgb led but that's another story I guess, it wasn't the kit's fault... Anyway, I recommend it!

    Impression:cool,Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere