DX » Community » Reviews » Professional Precision Digital Scale 5g Calibration Weight (5-gram)
Customer’s impression:
Accurate! No Cons! calibration kalibrace Žádné Nevýhody!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byHoodfella on 11/15/2015

    pros : small, accurate,cheap, bought one 100 gram too, just as good, does the job, had too wait 2 weeks top

    Looking for calibration ?

    Impression:Accurate!,No Cons!,calibration;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylemonduck on 09/02/2015

    Its a 5g weight...that's pretty much it.

    Impression:Accurate!,No Cons!,calibration;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9243429 on 07/10/2015

    Přesné, není co vytknout. Doporučuji

    Impression:Přesné!,Žádné Nevýhody!,kalibrace;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydokkenpaul on 07/03/2015

    Very useful when trying to calibrate a small scale. I ordered 3 of them and they all weight exactly the same amout.


    0 0 0

  • posted byRamonSts on 04/22/2015

    Unfortunately this is the second item of this kind that I received with low quality finish. It is very useful and accurate, but should be more nice looking


    0 0 0

  • posted byLuelx on 04/13/2015

    Pros: buena calidad, buena precisión. Cons: ninguna. Other thoughts: útil para saber si tu balanza esta calibrada o no.

    Util para saber si tu balanza esta calibrada

    Impression:Accurate!,No Cons!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by925063 on 02/14/2015

    Small, accurate, easy to calibrate

    Impression:Accurate!,No Cons!,calibration;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBerntern88 on 02/12/2015

    Pros: Very good quality for the price. Accurate weight! Cons: I really can´t say there is any Cons. I have sold a lot of these Calibration Weights and I have used these weights to calibrate scales from 20-100g. It is a very good product for the price! It works great for hobby/kitchen scales and a... Read more

    Impression:Accurate!,No Cons!,Amazing Quality for this price!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTiagoFeits on 02/07/2015

    I use it to calibrate a mg scale. It does what it's intended for, and the price is fair. Nothing to complain.

    Impression:Does what it's intended;

    0 0 0

  • posted byklchr96 on 10/08/2014

    Great to check the accuracy of our weight scale. Makes it easy to reset to zero and make sure we get precision weight. Price is very good

    Impression:Useful Great Tiny;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere