DX » Community » Reviews » Professional Precision Digital Scale 5g Calibration Weight (5-gram)
Customer’s impression:
Accurate! No Cons! calibration kalibrace Žádné Nevýhody!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylemonduck on 09/02/2015

    Its a 5g weight...that's pretty much it.

    Impression:Accurate!,No Cons!,calibration;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9243429 on 07/10/2015

    Přesné, není co vytknout. Doporučuji

    Impression:Přesné!,Žádné Nevýhody!,kalibrace;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydokkenpaul on 07/03/2015

    Very useful when trying to calibrate a small scale. I ordered 3 of them and they all weight exactly the same amout.


    0 0 0

  • posted byRamonSts on 04/22/2015

    Unfortunately this is the second item of this kind that I received with low quality finish. It is very useful and accurate, but should be more nice looking


    0 0 0

  • posted byLuelx on 04/13/2015

    Pros: buena calidad, buena precisión. Cons: ninguna. Other thoughts: útil para saber si tu balanza esta calibrada o no.

    Util para saber si tu balanza esta calibrada

    Impression:Accurate!,No Cons!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by925063 on 02/14/2015

    Small, accurate, easy to calibrate

    Impression:Accurate!,No Cons!,calibration;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBerntern88 on 02/12/2015

    Pros: Very good quality for the price. Accurate weight! Cons: I really can´t say there is any Cons. I have sold a lot of these Calibration Weights and I have used these weights to calibrate scales from 20-100g. It is a very good product for the price! It works great for hobby/kitchen scales and a... Read more

    Impression:Accurate!,No Cons!,Amazing Quality for this price!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTiagoFeits on 02/07/2015

    I use it to calibrate a mg scale. It does what it's intended for, and the price is fair. Nothing to complain.

    Impression:Does what it's intended;

    0 0 0

  • posted byklchr96 on 10/08/2014

    Great to check the accuracy of our weight scale. Makes it easy to reset to zero and make sure we get precision weight. Price is very good

    Impression:Useful Great Tiny;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycloberga on 04/22/2014

    Nice and very good Professional Precision Calibration Weight. Not necessary previous learning of how to use. You will need knoledge to operate porpely you digital scale and how to check the precision of the scale. The wheight is not supplied with special cloth to clean and an special package to I... Read more

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere