DX » Community » Reviews » 402 Ultra-Sharp Multimeter Test Lead Cable - Red + Black
Customer’s impression:
very bad Multimeter Sharp probes very good probes Multiméter
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byHenning_Olsen on 03/23/2017

    Impression:Sharp probes;

    Great precission probes for multimeters

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by0zzz1 on 10/25/2016

    Impression:Multimeter,Sharp probes;

    Pro: Good probes, no complaints. Very sharp indeed (so be careful!). Long leads. Cons: Not really. Maybe a bit loose for the sockets of my multimeter but it has been easily fixed by a thin screwdriver as the leads plugs are not solid - they'are split in 4 sectors and can be bend apart a bit to it... Read more

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9954176 on 10/12/2016

    Impression:Multiméter;

    Tökéletesen használható csatlakozókhoz direkt, nem kell külön vezetéket a csatlakozóba dugni. Vékony hegyes kiképzésének köszönhetően minden csatlakozóba alkalmas a mérésre és ellenőrzésre. Nagyon hasznos és nélkülözhetetlen az autóvillamosságban.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySaM0RaY on 07/08/2016

    Impression:very bad;

    the item received is not what i was waiting for. I've received the package but the probes they are not ultra-sharp test leads. I've purchased 2 items and they are both standard probes.

    they send me the standard probes they send me the standard probes

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymahobis on 10/08/2015

    Impression:Multimeter,Sharp probes,very good probes;

    This item is very good quality and i like it using.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byOctav2014 on 02/16/2015

    Impression:very good probes;

    Pros: very good items, quality made and a real effective replacements for the standard probes comming with the most multimeters. A must-have thing for measuring small components like the ones from laptops or phones. Cons: none. Thank you DX!

    Sharp test leads

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byUser1001 on 02/09/2015

    Impression:Sharp probes;

    I expected a hard steel like needle points but they are made of another chep metal with some goldish tint or plating. The banana plugs are ok. the cables are of average quality and not highly flexible and smooth type as a high end product.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPatpatpatpat on 02/01/2015

    Impression:Cheap Rare Must-have;

    Pros : -Cheap, very hard to find anywhere else, overall quality is good. -A must-have if you do small electronics. -The sharpness allows you to measure small things like 0402 components, and to pick a single pin on a 0.5mm pitch QFN (if you got the binocular that goes with) -The small angle tip a... Read more

    Very sharp, very good for small electronics

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymicroscopist on 01/31/2015

    Impression:Sharp probes;

    The tips are really sharp, but mine came somewhat bent. In general, they are well built. They work fine, and sharp tips permit to probe at small spaces. For general use, I prefer the UNI-T UTL23 (SKU 150268), with threads for clips or alligator probes.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 01/15/2015

    Impression:Multimeter;

    Perfect product for use in multimeters is easy to use, its material is very resistant, has in black and red color. No none against.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere