DX » Community » Reviews » A312 1.4V Zinc Air Batteries for Hearing-Aid - Silver (10 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
muito bom Great value Cheap and good Great value for money Long lasting
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byYuCoB on 05/21/2015

    Pros: cheap but good battries, suitable for hearing devices. For this price you won't find others I presume! cons: None....

    Impression:Cheap and good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlvaroMattos on 05/04/2015

    preço

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydokkenpaul on 03/11/2015

    These batteries last as long as other more expensive ones. If you wear hearing aids then I would recommend buying several of these.

    Impression:Great value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeriklg62 on 03/10/2015

    lasts one day in a hearing aid (thats good)

    Impression:Great value for money;

    0 0 0

  • posted byguge76 on 02/27/2015

    Great price. My mother is using hearing aid and she is very satisfied with duration of batteries.

    Impression:Great value for money,Long lasting;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIrenen on 01/26/2015

    I bought this batteries for may father. He's very satisfied as they last longer then the batteries he used before and these are much cheaper! All in all - a great value for money!!!!

    Impression:Great value for money;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIlena on 09/26/2014

    Reasonably priced and long lasting hearing aid batteries. Ten batteries to a pack. Worth each penny that is charged for them.

    Impression:Long lasting;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHigor307 on 08/12/2014

    Revendedor muito bom, cumpriu o prazo estimado de 30 dias.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: