DX » Community » Reviews » TK103B GSM / GPS / GPRS Car Tracking System w/ Remote - Black
Customer’s impression:
Cheap Awesome Great product Ótimo PRODUTO Well made
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymatefi on 11/24/2016

    It is very helpfull in car. You can good sleep. Very easy to conect, install and use in various cars. First item I use for about two years, second stop working after two month, but DX replace it quickly and send a new one. I am very satisfied with DX attitude.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJon-ArneB on 10/08/2016

    God products and give god position, I have 4 unit now. Some trouble with power and unit will take all power from battery, if car are parked under iron roof and GPS is drifting. But send sleep and suggest to GPS and battery has power after 4 days .

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 4

  • posted by10329030 on 09/27/2016

    Olá boa tarde, meu pedido chegou ao brasil pelos correios chegou rápido de mais não veio no meu endereço quando fui procurar na agencia de entrega o meu pedido já tinha sido devolvido novamente, quero saber se vou ser reembolsado?

    Impression:Impressionante;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10474326 on 09/26/2016

    Pros: configurable en minutos ademas es tk10x Cons: Costo, tardo en llegar y embalaje muy pobre.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylupintread on 09/10/2016

    I haven't installed the product yet, but it works very good. Very cheap for such an useful and well made product.

    Impression:Cheap,Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfiwd123 on 06/22/2016

    Es un excelente producto que te puede salvar de perder tu vehículo o motocicleta. Tiene muchas opciones para configurar, pero si quieres sólo las opciones básicas también se puede utilizar así. Lo único difícil es la instalación, no es para cualquier persona.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKreepz on 02/16/2016

    Es un excelente producto, funciona como es explicado en la página, pero es complicado de instalar en el auto, hay que saber bien las conexiones electricas de éste para ver donde conectar cada cable. Necesita una tarjeta SIM de cualquier compañía telefonica con dinero.

    Impression:Awesome,Great product,hard install;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJon-ArneB on 01/31/2016

    Great product, very good GPS and working with text/sms. Many functions, and I have it to protect from theft. GPS will drift sometimes, and car speed will be 800km/h In Sweden will only telia simcard work.

    Impression:Awesome,Great product, very good GPS and working good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9684860 on 01/05/2016

    the price is ok and product work well. shipment was swift and arrives earlier than expected

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIngeniero85 on 10/16/2015

    Pros: Por el precio que maneja cumple Muy bien sus funciones lo instale en un vehiculo sin problema alguno Cons: Si se requiere de Conocimiento de sistema GPRS para que te de la ubicacion en tiempo real debido a que es mucho mas barato hacerlo por Datos en vez de SMS's El cable para programar no... Read more

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere