DX » Community » Reviews » Towerpro MG995 Metal Servo with Gears and Parts - Black
Customer’s impression:
Bom Produto Very strong Gostei muito my go to servo for basic projects
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10620642 on 11/18/2016

    produto de otima qualidade gostei bastante recomendo a todos, estarei realizando futuras compras, e espero a mesma concretização.

    Impression:Gostei muito ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byorienxenophan on 11/02/2016

    Housing of the mechanism is very strong. All the gear are metallic and pre-oiled. you can easily remove the limit pin you do not need to cut it. Cable is long enough. working range is more than 180 degrees but less than 270 degrees. Price could be little bit lower.

    Good quality case Good quality case

    Impression:Very strong;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGuusAssmann on 09/17/2015

    Small, light, metal gear and strong. Good combination at very nice price. mounting material and arms make it complete. Cable is long enough.

    Impression:Very strong;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypiantaa on 08/18/2015

    me llego bien en buenas condiciones y en perfecto funcionamiento

    Impression:Bom Produto,Very strong;

    0 0 0

  • posted byharolddebruijn on 08/15/2015

    Pros: metal gears Cons: none using these to build my partly own design robot-arm.

    Impression:Very strong,my go to servo for basic projects;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybillybob911 on 07/07/2015

    Works fine in my buggy, no bump steer!

    Impression:Very strong;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoostje99 on 01/23/2015

    pros: great torque from a compact servo. long wires. plenty of servo horns. very compact cons: plastic looks cheap. great deal if you want a lot of torque from a small servo and you dont want to spend a lot of money.

    Impression:Very strong;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFayruss on 08/18/2014

    Pros: de fácil montagem e rápida resposta deu perfeitamente no aeromodelo que estou utilizando um Pitts Buldog 120, com motor elétrico G110, baterias Lipo de 4s e 4.000 am e ESC 100 e bec 7.5a

    Impression:Bom Produto,Gostei muito ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPlane1233 on 12/22/2013

    Amazing Price, Metal Gear, Very Strong, Includes All Necessary Control Arms (Single Hand, Double hand, and Disc) Not Super Fast, Narrow Angle of Motion, A little more vibration than other typical servos... Works as expected, metal gear, and very strong. Great servo for very cheap. Bough 4 for an... Read more

    0 0 0

  • posted byxtn32 on 04/28/2013

    - All of the gears are indeed in metal as advertised. - Very good built quality. - Smooth and precise movements. - Very powerful servo for this price range. - Comes with all sorts of accessories and mountings. - No cons experienced so far I was looking for a high torque servo with a very price. I... Read more

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere