DX » Community » Reviews » SMJ HR47 Front Chest Elastic Belt Shoulder Strap for Gopro Hero 4, 3+, 3 HD, AEE SD20, SD21, SJ4000
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent perfect Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9064004 on 02/06/2015

    bardzo funkcjonalne mocowanie na klatę piersiową po złąożeniu trzyma się bardzo dobrze i się nie majta wykonanie bardzo dobre

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypfiolet on 01/22/2015

    Very good value. The quality is as it should be. Fits also xxl guys :-) I ran can approve this item. Btw i use it wit an SJ 4000. Fits of course

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRH245 on 01/06/2015

    De chest mount is van zeer goede kwaliteit. Goed in te stellen op de juiste maat. Goed competeble met andere GoPro / SJ4000 accessoires. Zeer snelle levering van Deal Extreme en tegen een goede prijs. Dus al met al zeer tevreden over het product.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjbuffham on 12/29/2014

    Pros: Easy to put on, very sturdy Cons: Buckle clips that come with genuine gopros have a VERY hard time clipping into this chest mount. Mine is now stuck in it and is not coming out. Overall: Worth the price rather than buying the "GoPro Chesty"

    Impression:good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8906421 on 12/27/2014

    The product arrived in perfect condition. Of great quality product. Recommend to all buyers. thanks!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvalvo on 12/15/2014

    cumple de igual modo que otros modelos mucho mas caros,el envio perfecto y en un tiempo aceptable.estoy muy contento con este producto

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybtahi on 11/26/2014

    i bought this as a complement of my sport camera. I am sure that all the guys who are crazy of their camera, will buy the chest mount, the headband mount and the wrist mount. And there are more to come : floating pod etc...

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byORothstein on 11/22/2014

    Pros: Good quality plastic, very similar to the original one. Cons: It´s not easy to store it. there are not any kind of rubber to make it tight in a package. It´s a very good product, I recommend to whom not use to frequently in a professional way. To use it often. I will use it to ride a bike a... Read more

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypablacho on 11/12/2014

    Pros: - fitted my cam just right - gives a cool 'FPS' video - camera stays put Cons: - no one really!

    Impression:best gopro mount;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrogermat on 11/08/2014

    pros: the build quality of this item is really good. And the price is just right as well. Ive had this item for a long time now, used in the water - and in the winter at snow. It really works well. cons: none that i can think of.

    Impression:Quality,price;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections