DX » Community » Reviews » HR47 Chest Belt Shoulder Strap for GoPro / SJCAM / Xiaoyi - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent perfect Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byFfreddy on 02/12/2016

    Impression:excellent,Great quality product;

    Very good product. Quality materials used. The plastic feels solid and malleable in the same time. The cords are adjustable and elastic, so it fits any size. I'm an average sized Joe and it fitted me like a glove, without any adjustments made. You can attach to it any action camera. Got it at a a... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysefz on 11/25/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    quality is great, comfortable feels like good materials couldn't expect more, probably as good as the original and for a very good price

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9531149 on 11/08/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    в поле пока не использовал, но качество очень достойное.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bych35c0 on 10/15/2015

    Impression:Very good,comfy;

    It is a really comfortable strap. Holds the camera really well and steady even when running. I'm a quite big guy and it has room for adjustments. Definitely a good purchase.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFolstag on 08/27/2015

    Impression:Very good,Durable,buena calidad de piezas;

    muy bueno me sorprendio la calidad y lo practico que es, el hecho que sea elasticado permite que sea muy fácil de colocar aunque sea con ropa aparatosa como la de nieve o motocross.todo es como la pagina lo muestra. muy bueno, ademas se nota que es un producto de calidad con buenas partes y piezas.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9505271 on 07/23/2015

    Impression:Boa;

    My product does not have the tracking code, I wonder what it is! Number of request: 150619001079739424

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9318606 on 05/05/2015

    Impression:Perfect fit,Great quality,Best Price;

    Awesome quality, fit for the price. Don't waste your time and money on the GoPro chesty when this is the same thing for a quarter of the price.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8841933 on 04/07/2015

    Impression:perfect,excellent;

    La calidad es muy buena, se ajusta perfectamente a cualquier contextura, muy fácil de usar. El precio es irrisorio comparado con el producto original.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byur2clos3 on 03/30/2015

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Pro: I've had this for more than 1 year, it survived through extreme heat and cold, and also salty ocean water. I've taken it to Punta Cana and used it in the ocean and for beach volleyball, and also this winter in -20C snowboarding. Never came apart and kept the camera safely in place, (through... Read more

    Resistance to the elements Resistance to the elements

    5 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9064004 on 02/06/2015

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    bardzo funkcjonalne mocowanie na klatę piersiową po złąożeniu trzyma się bardzo dobrze i się nie majta wykonanie bardzo dobre

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere