DX » Community » Reviews » HDMI Male to 3-RCA Male Component Cable - Black
Customer’s impression:
bad Good cable adorei goog GOOD PRUDACT
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymorcillete on 07/29/2015

    todo perfecto ,rápida entrega y la calidad del cable es buena. en contra nada de nada ...gracias DX

    Impression:Good cable;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySergey174 on 07/19/2015

    Достоинства: сделан качественно, работает без проблем. Недостатки: нет.

    Impression:Good cable;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysandrolopes on 06/21/2015

    Barato e fácil de usar, comprei para testar em minha TV antiga, mas não funcionou; mas já sabia que isto poderia acontecer, e não funcionar com alguns aparelhos. Low cost, easy to use, i bought to test with my old tv, but don't work, for this is necessary a transceiver.

    Impression:Good cable;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9009082 on 06/18/2015

    I HAVE ORDER AND PAY FOR 2 CABEL LIK DOSE AND IN THE PACEG I RICIEVD QNLY 1 CABL I DOT UNDERSEND WHY

    Impression:GOOD PRUDACT;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalfx91 on 05/28/2015

    pros:nothing Cons:marked as a digital to analog cable( you will need a converter!)

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypsnaven on 03/25/2015

    Quality of cable was really good.

    Impression:Good cable;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysarabuz on 12/14/2014

    Not bad cable for my TV. Good quality cables. The signal quality is not lost . Connect the TV to the player with it and now I can watch any movie with good quality. I recommend to buy.

    Impression:Good cable;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysapodjou on 12/10/2014

    works as it should . good and cheap cable. good buy. seems to be of good quality. I will use the " Turntable Turnplate Vinyl LP". hope it works .

    good and cheap

    Impression:goog;

    0 0 0

  • bom
    posted byWemersonmelo on 08/07/2014

    pros: bem resistente contra crianças e outros contr: sem contras pq a dx e mui foda nao tem o q dizer produtos otimos.

    Impression:adorei;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMPzero on 07/02/2014

    this cables work perfectly for making old gear to work with a new plasma or led television. great build, sturdy cables, high quality. color coding is kind of a hassle, as is not your basic white yellow red, but is green blue and red. Can get a bit frustrating. it does what it is supposed to do, a... Read more

    0 1 1

DX Everywhere