DX » Community » Reviews » HDMI Male to 3-RCA Male Component Cable - Black
Customer’s impression:
bad Good cable adorei goog GOOD PRUDACT
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAndreRocha1990 on 09/16/2017

    Impression:Good cable;

    I rate the ease of use as 3 stars because i used to Red White and Yellow for RCA audio/video cables. I'll search the instructions of use :) Overall i'm very satisfied!!! Tks

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMagnoCat on 04/13/2017

    Impression:adorei;

    São cabos normais, sem muita diferença, não tem blindagem e não é para ser desconectado e reconectado constantemente. Mas pelo preço é ótimo. Recomendo a compra! Eu comprei 2 de uma vez só!!

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10902444 on 03/11/2017

    Impression:Good cable;

    delivery slow and bad communication

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykynsi on 02/20/2017

    Impression:Good cable;

    Good management, if such needs.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byUM123 on 09/11/2016

    Impression:Good cable;

    Pros: Arrived extremely fast, looks good quality Cons: need to describe that this cable can't convert HDMI to AVI as this will require an active converter. this cable will be good for converting from RCA to HDMI

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEmirBirbiri on 08/20/2016

    Impression:Good cable;

    its very useful and good quality cable.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymorcillete on 07/29/2015

    Impression:Good cable;

    todo perfecto ,rápida entrega y la calidad del cable es buena. en contra nada de nada ...gracias DX

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySergey174 on 07/19/2015

    Impression:Good cable;

    Достоинства: сделан качественно, работает без проблем. Недостатки: нет.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysandrolopes on 06/21/2015

    Impression:Good cable;

    Barato e fácil de usar, comprei para testar em minha TV antiga, mas não funcionou; mas já sabia que isto poderia acontecer, e não funcionar com alguns aparelhos. Low cost, easy to use, i bought to test with my old tv, but don't work, for this is necessary a transceiver.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9009082 on 06/18/2015

    Impression:GOOD PRUDACT;

    I HAVE ORDER AND PAY FOR 2 CABEL LIK DOSE AND IN THE PACEG I RICIEVD QNLY 1 CABL I DOT UNDERSEND WHY

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere