DX » Community » Reviews » HDMI Male to 3-RCA Male Component Cable - Black
Customer’s impression:
bad Good cable adorei goog GOOD PRUDACT
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byUM123 on 09/11/2016

    Pros: Arrived extremely fast, looks good quality Cons: need to describe that this cable can't convert HDMI to AVI as this will require an active converter. this cable will be good for converting from RCA to HDMI

    Impression:Good cable;

    0 0 2

  • posted byEmirBirbiri on 08/20/2016

    its very useful and good quality cable.

    Impression:Good cable;

    0 0 2

  • posted bymorcillete on 07/29/2015

    todo perfecto ,rápida entrega y la calidad del cable es buena. en contra nada de nada ...gracias DX

    Impression:Good cable;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySergey174 on 07/19/2015

    Достоинства: сделан качественно, работает без проблем. Недостатки: нет.

    Impression:Good cable;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysandrolopes on 06/21/2015

    Barato e fácil de usar, comprei para testar em minha TV antiga, mas não funcionou; mas já sabia que isto poderia acontecer, e não funcionar com alguns aparelhos. Low cost, easy to use, i bought to test with my old tv, but don't work, for this is necessary a transceiver.

    Impression:Good cable;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9009082 on 06/18/2015

    I HAVE ORDER AND PAY FOR 2 CABEL LIK DOSE AND IN THE PACEG I RICIEVD QNLY 1 CABL I DOT UNDERSEND WHY

    Impression:GOOD PRUDACT;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalfx91 on 05/28/2015

    pros:nothing Cons:marked as a digital to analog cable( you will need a converter!)

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypsnaven on 03/25/2015

    Quality of cable was really good.

    Impression:Good cable;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysarabuz on 12/14/2014

    Not bad cable for my TV. Good quality cables. The signal quality is not lost . Connect the TV to the player with it and now I can watch any movie with good quality. I recommend to buy.

    Impression:Good cable;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysapodjou on 12/10/2014

    works as it should . good and cheap cable. good buy. seems to be of good quality. I will use the " Turntable Turnplate Vinyl LP". hope it works .

    good and cheap

    Impression:goog;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere