Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byJorgargo on 07/15/2015

Pros: The razor has a very good quality for its price, I have been shaving me with this razor since I receive it 4 months ago, buying good blades, and I get optimal shaves. You have to learn how to use a double edge razor but once you get use to it's better than the expensive comercial razors. is... Read more

Impression:good,Good value;

0 0 0

• posted byRonttix on 06/12/2015

Feels in my skin smooth, gentle. Better then my old gilette, when using chrome blades. It was just big suprise to me, how good this is. Of course, other skin, other blade may differ. With this price tag, if you need try

Impression:good,Bang for buck;

0 0 0

• posted by9236987 on 06/11/2015

I love this razor! It's cheaper than a Merkur. It is well-made with the razor feeling heavy in your hand. I've had it for a week and it shows no sign of rust or chipping! I highly recommend this razor! Thanks Dx.com!

Impression:good;

0 0 1

• posted by9101833 on 06/08/2015

Ha sido todo correcto

0 0 0

• posted bymichaaa on 06/04/2015

This is a good razor! I use it now for over 2 months and it still shaves like it should. It is very strong! after a few times falling, nothing wrong with it. After shaving it is really soft and I didn't cut myself so far. I think I'm going to buy one for my face too. Would recomment to anyone.

Impression:nice;

0 1 1

• posted by5127276 on 04/14/2015

The case is kind of cheap and mine came with a hole in it, but the shaver itself is solid. The weight makes it easy to use (just remember to go in a straight motion, no side to side with the blade). My first time using a safety razor. Great price point to start at.

0 0 0

• posted by9157079 on 02/26/2015