DX » Community » Reviews » EDC Tactical Outdoor Self-Defense Pen - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good nice Useful bad Muy bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysouthparksam on 08/31/2015

    I was just buying to give as a gift, but I will buy one for myself as well, the pen is very well built, and also writes very well! Another great product from dealextreme!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9422246 on 07/11/2015

    A empresa e seria e chegou conforme combinado,demorou,mas chegou conforme o prazo,recomendo a oja

    Impression:Very good,um otimo produto,demorou para chegar , mas chegou ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDiver43 on 06/28/2015

    2 in one: a pen for writing and self-defense weapon. an excellent solution for school, work. great to find on the street in the evening. thank.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8965727 on 06/26/2015

    It is a verry strong pen that writes verry nice. It is easy in handling and the material is light weight but verry strong in prestations.

    Impression:Very good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynikasinovic on 05/18/2015

    Pros:Veru god quality,beutifful design,would by it again..

    Impression:Very good,exelente ;

    0 0 1

  • posted by8118014 on 05/15/2015

    I bought this over a year ago. Me and my friend agreed it is a pen that could do damage. I don't know what the material is made of, but it feels solid. I have made holes in a couch with it. The cap is twisted on and stays on tightly. The cap can be removed to reveal an ink tip for writing It like... Read more

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9209167 on 05/11/2015

    pros: el material se ve de bastante calidad ya que al tomarlo da la sensacion de buen soporte y tiene un peso seguro

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandrr3_thok on 04/22/2015

    i still not receive my package..:(

    Impression:bad;

    0 3 0

  • posted by9204349 on 04/17/2015

    It's a very good tactical pen for the price. Good material, aluminum with good paint. The writing is good too. I liked too much! É uma caneta tática muito boa pelo preço. É de um bom material, aluminio com pintura anodizada, ponta de tungstênio. Escreve bem. Boa para ser usada como Kubotan. A foi... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted bymrMAXby on 04/15/2015

    Заказ пришел без всяких задержек. Товар очень качественный и очень дешевый. Всем буду советовать покупать. Лучшее, что я видел за эти деньги

    Impression:Very good,хорошо;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere