DX » Community » Reviews » EDC Tactical Outdoor Self-Defense Pen - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good nice Useful bad Muy bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9309471 on 09/19/2015

    Si bien es compleja la situación en un asalto, es claro que, de llegar a necesitarlo, se puede infringir un gran daño con esto. El material es muy sólido, la punta es realmente resistente. También es útil para quebrar vidrios de vehículos, en caso de accidente. Compra recomendable.

    Impression:Very good,nice,Impresionante;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNether57 on 09/02/2015

    Stylo de très bonne qualité. Écrit tout à fait normalement. Conforme aux photos. Le capuchon se visse et tient fermement.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysouthparksam on 08/31/2015

    I was just buying to give as a gift, but I will buy one for myself as well, the pen is very well built, and also writes very well! Another great product from dealextreme!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9422246 on 07/11/2015

    A empresa e seria e chegou conforme combinado,demorou,mas chegou conforme o prazo,recomendo a oja

    Impression:Very good,um otimo produto,demorou para chegar , mas chegou ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDiver43 on 06/28/2015

    2 in one: a pen for writing and self-defense weapon. an excellent solution for school, work. great to find on the street in the evening. thank.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8965727 on 06/26/2015

    It is a verry strong pen that writes verry nice. It is easy in handling and the material is light weight but verry strong in prestations.

    Impression:Very good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynikasinovic on 05/18/2015

    Pros:Veru god quality,beutifful design,would by it again..

    Impression:Very good,exelente ;

    0 0 1

  • posted by8118014 on 05/15/2015

    I bought this over a year ago. Me and my friend agreed it is a pen that could do damage. I don't know what the material is made of, but it feels solid. I have made holes in a couch with it. The cap is twisted on and stays on tightly. The cap can be removed to reveal an ink tip for writing It like... Read more


    0 0 0

  • posted by9209167 on 05/11/2015

    pros: el material se ve de bastante calidad ya que al tomarlo da la sensacion de buen soporte y tiene un peso seguro

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandrr3_thok on 04/22/2015

    i still not receive my package..:(


    0 3 0

DX Everywhere