DX » Community » Reviews » NST-111 High Definition HDMI to VGA Adapter Cable - Black (24cm)
Customer’s impression:
perfect very useful functional as described Very good quality Adapter and cable
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byVichoko on 08/18/2017

    Impression:as described,very useful,functional;

    Perfect for what i need; connecting an old monitor to my only-hdmi-no-vga-laptop. The adaptator is light, which is good. Also the shape allows flexibility when lots of wires are connected to the laptop (If the adaptator wouldn't have that wire in the middle, i'd cannot connect one of my usb at... Read more

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byamonia on 07/24/2017

    Impression:perfect,very useful,Very good quality Adapter and cable;

    Muito útil, leve e de fácil instalação. Sem duvidas é essencial para quem vive fazendo apresentações, pois você pode com um único cabo e ele apresentar seus slides em qualquer dispositivo disponível.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCLEZIOCAMPOS on 07/19/2017

    Impression:Very good quality Adapter and cable;

    gostei bastante faz o que promete converte o sinal digital em analógico atendeu minhas expectativas espero comprar mais em breve

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLester08 on 07/15/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    Pros: 100% working, plug and play.. this is perfect for GTX10 series videocard!!! Cons: none

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10119024 on 05/15/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    Nice device. Нормальная штуковина, работает

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9385580 on 03/03/2017

    Impression:perfect,very useful;

    Pros: Works perfectly so far! Cons: -

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9129160 on 02/23/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    Great deal and shipping!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byschorpian on 04/14/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    Fitted it straight between my second screen and the new laptop's HDMI socket - worked perfectly, no problems. Seems well made and unlikely to ever wear out. Good price. Recommended.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjwrsca on 03/24/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    Works perfectly. Nice price and nice quality

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8990934 on 04/22/2015

    Impression:perfect,very useful,Very good quality Adapter and cable;

    Adapter works perfectly with my Raspberry PI and VGA monitor. Didn't notice any issues with noise or interference. Build is solid, with a sturdy inter-connecting cable.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere