Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » NST-111 High Definition HDMI to VGA Adapter Cable - Black (24cm)
Customer’s impression:
perfect great very useful functional as described
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjavieranabalon on 06/25/2018

    Impression:perfect,very useful;

    permite poder conectar a los computadores a los viejos proyectores que cuentan con la entrada VGA yo ocupo este objeto a diario, y si bien los materiales no son los mejores, igualmente sirve

    bueno para el precio, y muy util

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLICLMILEZ on 04/21/2018

    Impression:very useful,Orange Pi Compatible,Selfpowered;

    Pros: cheap, small, selfpowered, compatible with windows, orange pi pc, etc. Cons: None its a good product, works as expected with vga monitors and Orange Pi PC

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysbforum on 04/17/2018

    Impression:perfect,very useful,great;

    pros: works exactly as expected, used it for a year now and still not broken. would buy again if i lose it. cons: none

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySvendrianus on 03/23/2018

    Impression:perfect,very useful,functional;

    Pros: Does what it needs to do: use it to put the HDMI from my laptop and display it via a VGA-cable to my monitor at work. Cons: Turns a little hot, but after using it daily for the last 3 months, no issues!

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byVichoko on 08/18/2017

    Impression:as described,very useful,functional;

    Perfect for what i need; connecting an old monitor to my only-hdmi-no-vga-laptop. The adaptator is light, which is good. Also the shape allows flexibility when lots of wires are connected to the laptop (If the adaptator wouldn't have that wire in the middle, i'd cannot connect one of my usb at... Read more

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byamonia on 07/24/2017

    Impression:perfect,very useful,Very good quality Adapter and cable;

    Muito útil, leve e de fácil instalação. Sem duvidas é essencial para quem vive fazendo apresentações, pois você pode com um único cabo e ele apresentar seus slides em qualquer dispositivo disponível.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCLEZIOCAMPOS on 07/19/2017

    Impression:Very good quality Adapter and cable;

    gostei bastante faz o que promete converte o sinal digital em analógico atendeu minhas expectativas espero comprar mais em breve

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLester08 on 07/15/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    Pros: 100% working, plug and play.. this is perfect for GTX10 series videocard!!! Cons: none

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10119024 on 05/15/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    Nice device. Нормальная штуковина, работает

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9385580 on 03/03/2017

    Impression:perfect,very useful;

    Pros: Works perfectly so far! Cons: -

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere