DX » Community » Reviews » Reedoon 1310 Unisex Polarized UV Protection Lens Sunglasses with Protective Case - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good excellent Quality price Wonderful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byYMVoitik on 03/21/2016

    Good quality, polarization works as espected.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFedem91 on 01/19/2016

    I'm very happy for bught this pair of sunglasses, the quality is just awesome for the price, they look and feel really nice. The polarized is REAL. The zipper of the case is bad quality, once i opened the zip it broke.

    Impression:Quality,price,Looking;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9350771 on 01/12/2016

    Very good for this price. Everything ok, exactly as in the description. Used for driving - good protection from sun and flashes.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHuaso21 on 09/24/2015

    Pros: Marco de calidad, polarizado real, Buena caja, me sorprendió que incluso incluye una pequeña multiherramienta de 3 puntas (cruz, paleta, llave hexagonal de 3 mm diámetro.) para arreglar tus gafas por si se le cae algún tornillo. La tarjeta que permite comprobar si el polarizado es real de y... Read more

    Impression:Gratificante nivel de calidad;

    0 0 2

  • posted byFivel on 09/16/2015

    Perfect quality and complectation

    Impression:excellent,Wonderful;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9509740 on 08/20/2015

    demorou 43 dias ta na media do tenpo vou compra di novo com voces e espero que meu produto seja emtre como o da primeira compra

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9302021 on 08/17/2015

    FÁCIL DE USAR CORRECTO, ERGONOMICO(SUAVES), POLARIDOS, ESTETICOS BONITOS, PERO SE VEN MUY FRÁGILES, NECESITARIA USARLOS MÁS PARA PODER DECIR SI REALMENTE FUNCIONAN. Y NO SE PUEDEN REALMENTE DOBLAR COMO DICE LA DESCRIPCIÓN (IMÁGENES)

    Impression:I dont know,SE ESPERA UN POCO MAS;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymelky1502 on 08/11/2015

    El cierre del estuche de mala calidad, no lo force y el cierre no esta bien, no cierra, por lo demas ok.

    Impression:I dont know;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMarketresearchr on 07/23/2015

    I was surprised of the high quality. Didn't have time for intensive use, I hope the glasses will serve me for a long time. Btw, I use original Polaroid glasses for 12 years (daily driving car) and it is still good. So let's wait to see who wins.

    Impression:Wonderful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byafkom on 07/03/2015

    I ordered 2 days ago this sun glasses and another one from same producter. one of them is indicated "UV400" but for this product just indicted "UV" who knows that glasses UV400-UV380 or etc. and why didnt indicated??? could you help me. this is important for my eyes healt you know. ı dont wanna... Read more

    Impression:I dont know;

    0 0 2

DX Everywhere