DX » Community » Reviews » ROBO FISH Electric Pet Fish Toy - Orange + White (2 x L1154)
Customer’s impression:
Very good divertido nice toy to bath for children Calidad media pero cumple sus funciones
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjohnnyboy989 on 06/30/2015

    Pro's extra battery's included. Small fish nice play toy for cats Cons make a bit of a noise while swimming

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBMF69 on 06/14/2015

    My doughter love that toy. Every time she take a bath Robofish is with her :) good price for funny toy

    Impression:nice toy to bath for children;

    0 0 0

  • posted by1677798 on 06/08/2015

    I bough this toy for my son few years back and it still runs without any problem. The battery lasts few months of occasional usage, no issue here.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPolarbeer on 05/19/2015

    As criancas adoram esse brinquedo. muito divertido

    Impression:Very good,divertido;

    0 0 0

  • posted by910409 on 04/27/2015

    todo bien es lo que esperaba funcionando bien un poco maltratado el empaque en el agua funciona muy bien. no hay problema alguno

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byintensity on 04/17/2015

    i liked the product, my daughter loved it

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrauldelriocalvo on 03/21/2015

    Ventajas: El precio y acabado- Contras: no cierra bien la capsula de las pilas por lo que tiene escasa duración pero no se puede pedir mucho más por el precio que tiene

    Impression:Calidad media pero cumple sus funciones;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrndq2cv6fovkx on 11/21/2014

    Very quickly the parcel reached. The toy material pleasant on ???? on smells as chemistry. the first minus this that that isn't present the switch, put batteries and it works thus very inconveniently it to collect

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykr0ber on 11/19/2014

    El robo fish es un juguete sencillo de utilizar y entretenido de visualizar. Únicamente hay que colocarle las pilas y dejarlo sumergido en agua. Automáticamente se pone a nada. Para que se detenga basta con sacarlo del agua y secarlo. Se necesita destornillador para acceder a la zona donde está a... Read more

    Impression:divertido;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGstr1 on 10/12/2014

    muito divertido, para crianças que querem um peixe em casa, mas ainda nao sabem cuidar de um de verdade.

    Impression:divertido;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: