DX » Community » Reviews » ROBO FISH Electric Pet Fish Toy - Orange + White (2 x L1154)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good divertido No movement at all Does swim in water
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byLUCEROSTAR on 03/12/2016

    Pros: Fish robot swim in contact with water, it is cute and is easy to use. Color in orange: clownfish. Fun at Home, everyone entertained. Cons: None

    Fish swim in water Fish swim in water Fish swim in water

    Impression:good,Does swim in water;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLUCEROSTAR on 03/12/2016

    PROS: Robot Fish performs the action of swimming when in contact with water, moves its tail, powered by button batteries. It's fun for all ages. CONS: None

    Fish Robot performs the action of swimming Fish Robot performs the action of swimming Fish Robot performs the action of swimming

    Impression:Very good,divertido;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymantikhoras1987 on 11/10/2015

    Pros: Muy divertido, fuera de lo común. Contras: Es posible que se filtre agua internamente y es necesario retirar las pilas una vez no se esté usando. En general, es buen juguete para los niños y entretiene.

    Impression:divertido;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDuk3y on 10/16/2015

    Good little toy. Fun to play with. Does swim in water. But stop working after 15 min. Will not function even with fresh batteries

    Impression:No movement at all;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRVBRA on 10/12/2015

    Muito bom, fácil de usar e com preço competitivo.

    Impression:divertido;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycaristizabalz on 07/22/2015

    I bought two robot fishes, one of then just stop swimming all the time. I have to push it to swim to Works. I need a replacement.

    Impression:No movement at all;

    0 0 1

  • posted by8903779 on 07/12/2015

    I received the fish this week, and I tried it today, it can't move at all even I put new batteries into it. Not worth to buy.

    Impression:No movement at all;

    0 0 1

  • posted byjohnnyboy989 on 06/30/2015

    Pro's extra battery's included. Small fish nice play toy for cats Cons make a bit of a noise while swimming

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBMF69 on 06/14/2015

    My doughter love that toy. Every time she take a bath Robofish is with her :) good price for funny toy

    Impression:nice toy to bath for children;

    0 0 0

  • posted by1677798 on 06/08/2015

    I bough this toy for my son few years back and it still runs without any problem. The battery lasts few months of occasional usage, no issue here.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere