DX » Community » Reviews » ROBO FISH Electric Pet Fish Toy - Orange + White (2 x L1154)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good divertido No movement at all Divertissant
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byKeiTH667 on 11/09/2016

    No es muy barato y en un mes dejaron de funcionar todos. Son bonitos, llegan funcionales pero no aguantan lo que deberían.

    Impression:divertido;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymcmulan on 05/20/2016

    Pros: Amusant. Plastique de qualité. Idéale pour les enfants. 4 Piles fournis. Ne démarre que dans l'eau. Cons: Rien. Bottomline: Fonctionne avec deux piles. S'active une fois dans l'eau et mime parfaitement le comportement d'un poisson.

    ROBO FISH electrique ROBO FISH electrique ROBO FISH electrique ROBO FISH electrique ROBO FISH electrique

    Impression:good,Divertissant;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLUCEROSTAR on 03/12/2016

    Pros: Fish robot swim in contact with water, it is cute and is easy to use. Color in orange: clownfish. Fun at Home, everyone entertained. Cons: None

    Fish swim in water Fish swim in water Fish swim in water

    Impression:good,Does swim in water;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLUCEROSTAR on 03/12/2016

    PROS: Robot Fish performs the action of swimming when in contact with water, moves its tail, powered by button batteries. It's fun for all ages. CONS: None

    Fish Robot performs the action of swimming Fish Robot performs the action of swimming Fish Robot performs the action of swimming

    Impression:Very good,divertido;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymantikhoras1987 on 11/10/2015

    Pros: Muy divertido, fuera de lo común. Contras: Es posible que se filtre agua internamente y es necesario retirar las pilas una vez no se esté usando. En general, es buen juguete para los niños y entretiene.

    Impression:divertido;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDuk3y on 10/16/2015

    Good little toy. Fun to play with. Does swim in water. But stop working after 15 min. Will not function even with fresh batteries

    Impression:No movement at all;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRVBRA on 10/12/2015

    Muito bom, fácil de usar e com preço competitivo.

    Impression:divertido;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycaristizabalz on 07/22/2015

    I bought two robot fishes, one of then just stop swimming all the time. I have to push it to swim to Works. I need a replacement.

    Impression:No movement at all;

    0 0 1

  • posted by8903779 on 07/12/2015

    I received the fish this week, and I tried it today, it can't move at all even I put new batteries into it. Not worth to buy.

    Impression:No movement at all;

    0 0 1

  • posted byjohnnyboy989 on 06/30/2015

    Pro's extra battery's included. Small fish nice play toy for cats Cons make a bit of a noise while swimming

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere