DX » Community » Reviews » ROBO FISH Electric Pet Fish Toy - Orange + White (2 x L1154)
Customer’s impression:
Very good divertido No movement at all nice toy to bath for children Calidad media pero cumple sus funciones
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bycaristizabalz on 07/22/2015

    I bought two robot fishes, one of then just stop swimming all the time. I have to push it to swim to Works. I need a replacement.

    Impression:No movement at all;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8903779 on 07/12/2015

    I received the fish this week, and I tried it today, it can't move at all even I put new batteries into it. Not worth to buy.

    Impression:No movement at all;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjohnnyboy989 on 06/30/2015

    Pro's extra battery's included. Small fish nice play toy for cats Cons make a bit of a noise while swimming

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBMF69 on 06/14/2015

    My doughter love that toy. Every time she take a bath Robofish is with her :) good price for funny toy

    Impression:nice toy to bath for children;

    0 0 0

  • posted by1677798 on 06/08/2015

    I bough this toy for my son few years back and it still runs without any problem. The battery lasts few months of occasional usage, no issue here.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPolarbeer on 05/19/2015

    As criancas adoram esse brinquedo. muito divertido

    Impression:Very good,divertido;

    0 0 0

  • posted by910409 on 04/27/2015

    todo bien es lo que esperaba funcionando bien un poco maltratado el empaque en el agua funciona muy bien. no hay problema alguno

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byintensity on 04/17/2015

    i liked the product, my daughter loved it

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrauldelriocalvo on 03/21/2015

    Ventajas: El precio y acabado- Contras: no cierra bien la capsula de las pilas por lo que tiene escasa duración pero no se puede pedir mucho más por el precio que tiene

    Impression:Calidad media pero cumple sus funciones;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrndq2cv6fovkx on 11/21/2014

    Very quickly the parcel reached. The toy material pleasant on ???? on smells as chemistry. the first minus this that that isn't present the switch, put batteries and it works thus very inconveniently it to collect

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere