DX » Community » Reviews » Fisheye + Wide Angle + Macro Lens Set for IPHONE + More - Black + Gray
Customer’s impression:
Very good excellent Quality BOM Awesome
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDrawolftiger on 08/01/2017

    Impression:Quality;

    I already have one other clip lens like this. It's a wide lens. And that other one has wider lens than this one. I mean the physical item, not the photo result. This lens is so narrow, it's impossible to use without the black circle frame being visible in the photo (I'm using iPhoneSE) Also, the... Read more

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvlc206 on 06/14/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Muy buen objetivo, he viajado con él y es una maravilla ya que mi pareja es más baja que yo y con este fisheye salimos los dos sin tener que cargar con un paloselfie, además para hacer fotos a edificios es genial porque sale completo facilmente.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9064664 on 12/28/2016

    Impression:Very good,BOM;

    Boa qualidade, e facil de usar

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjuliacarrijo on 07/06/2016

    Impression:Very good,excellent,Quality;

    Muito bom o produto, mas da para ver a borda na hora que tira foto com ela.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydeborahcsnery on 04/08/2016

    Impression:Very good,excellent,Quality;

    Its perfect. I had a little problem with the shipment, by DX solved it all - I was impressed with the quick and helpfull answers. Love the product and this website!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysveas on 02/22/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Make my mobile camera more allround (Sony) Funny to get more possiblie viewes.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byradarcba on 02/22/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: Muy buena presentación, fácil de usar

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8536442 on 12/20/2015

    Impression:Very good,excellent,Quality;

    Good quality, easy use

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypisadvd on 11/13/2015

    Impression:Abbastanza buono;

    pros: ha risolto il mio problema di fotografare stanze piccole cons: qualità non ottimale, da maneggiare con cura. Riduce notevolmente la qualità delle foto tutto sommato un buon prodotto per il prezzo che ha

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLucasezequiel10 on 10/24/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    Contiene 2 lentes intercambiables, ambos se ven bien pero no es tanta la diferencia (si en el ojo de pez) lo uso con un Moto X 2014 y anda perfecto pero tapa el flash; para tener en cuenta. Excelente embalaje.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere