Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » SZTY03 2-CH Remote Control Switch Set - Green+Blue+Black+Silver
Customer’s impression:
Супер! I am satisfied Jsem spokojen A must-have! Я удовлетворен
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by11550883 on 01/06/2018

    Impression:I am satisfied ;

    I have not much experience, since I have ordered only one small item, but I can say that I am satisfied.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJurgenT on 09/09/2016

    Impression:I am satisfied ;

    Has someone an idea on how to use the jumpers? (M,T,L)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10393411 on 07/11/2016

    Impression:I am satisfied ;

    It it a very usefull product for developers of automation and control like me, using it for tests and even the final product is very good and trustfull

    Thank you very much am very happy Thank you very much am very happy Thank you very much am very happy

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTony008 on 03/30/2016

    Impression:Супер!;

    good product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTony008 on 03/30/2016

    Impression:Супер!;

    good product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhp2070 on 03/27/2016

    Impression:I am satisfied ;

    It it a very usefull product for developers of automation and control like me, using it for tests and even the final product is very good and trustfull

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfotografoRJ on 03/21/2016

    Impression:I am satisfied ;

    Ótima compra desse 2-Channel Wireless Switch Controle Remoto Set - Verde + azul + preto + prata. O produto chegou perfeito e lacrado em sua embalagem original. Recomendo a todos a compra deste produto. Demorou muito a chegar, mas já é esperado isso com uma encomenda internacional, tendo que pela... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytodotrash01 on 07/31/2015

    Impression:Супер!,I am satisfied ,Jsem spokojen;

    buen tamaño consume poco tiene buen alcance producto de buena calidad es facil de instalar esta correctamente señalizado recomendable excelente conectividad es facil de instalar dentro de cualquier caja o dispositivo receptor

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9526431 on 07/28/2015

    Impression:Я удовлетворен ;

    Заказ был оплачен 29.06.15, в почтовое отделение Москвы пришел 27.07.15. Комплектность соответствует описанию продавца. визуальное качество пайки и сборки на 3-4 балла. Надеюсь это не повлияет на работоспособность. Покупку и доставку оцениваю на 5 баллов

    SZTY03 2-Channel Wireless Remote Control Switch Set - Green + Blue + Black + Silver (110~240V) SZTY03 2-Channel Wireless Remote Control Switch Set - Green + Blue + Black + Silver (110~240V) SZTY03 2-Channel Wireless Remote Control Switch Set - Green + Blue + Black + Silver (110~240V)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9013478 on 05/28/2015

    Impression:I am satisfied ;

    para uso privado

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere