DX » Community » Reviews » Reedoon 1310 Polarized Resin Lens UV400 Protection Sunglasses - Grey
Customer’s impression:
cool Super Great quality Impressive! High Quality Material
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byfakishan on 01/13/2017

    Impression:cool;

    I bought these for their nose pads, they don't leave an indentation!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySmeta21 on 09/09/2016

    Impression:Super;

    Excellent glasses, little bit more expensive. Came in soft package, can be easily made flat incl. the glasses. One glass fell off the frame once when they fell on the ground, but since then (2months +) it never happened again.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byInsanityMoose on 10/21/2015

    Impression:Great quality;

    Second time I buy these, lost the first pair. Bought 5 this time just to be sure! High quality, proper polarization and good looks. Highly recommended.

    Great quality

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymennoj1 on 08/09/2015

    Impression:Super,Great quality;

    Great quality sunglasses. Complete package with eg cloth and handy storage box. Glasses fit well and leaves little sunlight. In my opinion these sunglasses look very nice. Afterall good sunglasses for this price which are easily comparable to much more expensive glasses. One drawback is that the... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRadiazri on 07/01/2015

    Impression:Super;

    Son un producto de muy buena calidad, muy poco que envidiarle a gafas de mayor valor, Definitivamente han llenado mis expectativas como usuario.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAndersonMorais on 06/26/2015

    Impression:cool;

    Pros: produto com qualidade e bom preço. Cons.: Nada

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9248692 on 04/12/2015

    Impression:Super;

    good glasses with fairly good build quality and very good price

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byZimaJosef on 12/07/2014

    Impression:Super,vypadat skvěle;

    Beautiful and practical sunglasses - they look great, comfortable to wear and it seems that something lasts.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKaanSK on 11/20/2014

    Impression:Impressive!;

    Pros: I didnt expect this much quality on this prize. It's fantastic. It even has a screwdriver of its own in package. Cons: Non

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTjervisr on 03/20/2017

    Impression:High Quality Material, Low Quality Workmanship;

    Pros: High quality materials feel sturdy Cons: Not polarized , One of my lens does not fit properly into the frame and actually protrudes out one side I thought by paying a bit more i could get some nicer shades but still the QC does not seem to be there.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere