DX » Community » Reviews » Soft Foam Bullets Whistle for Gun Pistol Toy - Orange + Blue (10PCS)
Customer’s impression:
Worth it Produto excelente e entrega rápida. toys Nerf-compatible Son iguales a las nerf funcionan a la perfección
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byejhirano on 09/11/2017

    Impression:Produto excelente e entrega rápida.;

    Good product, good price. Arrived in a reasonable time and in perfect condition. I recommend the purchase.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCriggie_ on 02/28/2017

    Impression:Worth it,Nerf-compatible;

    They're nerf-darfs and work perfectly in all the normal-sized toys. You know that the few you get with a nerf toy get lost sooner or later. These are fine replacements.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjimbonski on 02/15/2016

    Impression:Worth it,toys,Son iguales a las nerf funcionan a la perfección;

    Pros: Perfectas relación calidad PRecio Cons: Ninguna.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJacques-Olivier on 01/29/2016

    Impression:Worth it;

    Ordered those bullets for my kid. Fits perfectly inside his NERF Modulus even if not exactly the same size (shorter about 3mm). Also the end cap is harder than the original, so "it hurts much" !! He's very happy, and for half the usual retail price

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9903966 on 01/28/2016

    Impression:Worth it,toys;

    cool and inexpensive ammunition for nerf blasters

    nerf ammunition

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHerman1002 on 10/16/2015

    Impression:Worth it;

    Pros: Very god price and they hurt a lot more than the regular ones Cons: they are not like the ones in the photos (they are a lighter shade of blue) In other thoughts: If you have a nerf gun and want arrows that actually hurt, buy them

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by154097777 on 09/02/2015

    Impression:Produto excelente e entrega rápida.;

    De 10!!! funcionan en todas las armas nerf que tenenmos en casa y por el precio es una compra excelente sin dudas, eso si son mas duras porque la punta no es hueca como las originales1!!!!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDieselen on 09/01/2015

    Impression:toys,Foam Bullets;

    My son is very happy with his new foam bullets. They are easy to use with his nerf guns. Con: I can't walk safe in my own house. ;-)

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMoacirChiam on 03/21/2015

    Impression:Produto excelente e entrega rápida.;

    Produto excelente e entrega rápida.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byXasdererg on 02/18/2014

    Exactly as the picture, almost identical to the foam bullets of the Nerf Elite Series (No idea if they work with regular Nerfs, I don't own one). Works perfectly with my Nerf Strongarm Elite Fit is a little tighter than the original bullets, but this is absolutely not a problem They came smelling... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere