DX » Community » Reviews » TrustFire Protected 18650 2400mAh Rechargeable Lithium Battery (2PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good Good product cool not good Boa
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjdram on 11/11/2016

    Son pilas bastante potentes que estoy utilizando en una linterna y tienen mucha duración ya que no se me han descargado todavía. El precio no es malo para la calidad que tienen pero si estuviese un poco más bajo (ya que te tienes que comprar el cargador también) sería mejor

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8731540 on 10/31/2016

    дошли за месяц до Ленинградской области, доставили курьером

    Impression:good,cool,Good product;

    0 0 1

  • posted by0zzz1 on 10/25/2016

    Good batteries, work well for me - I am using them in my torch for more than 2 years now and they still work as new - did not notice any degradation yet. Just charge, swap, enjoy. Simple and plenty of power. I did not measure the actual capacity - just bought them based on positive reviews of and... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byjdelg29 on 09/26/2016

    Son algo mayores que las tipo AA, pero son imprescindibles para poder obtener el maximo rendimiento de la linterna.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted bybil00 on 09/17/2016

    Fully functional, came with a handy plastic holder. I can't measure the capacity of the batteries but it seems to be ok. I am using them in a flashlight.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10471623 on 09/12/2016

    Товар дошел за 14 дней. Доставка в руки курьером. Качество хорошее.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byusr123 on 06/17/2016

    Использую больше года с фонариком sh98 (910lm), на полной мощности хватает на 2 часа.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGarisik on 03/18/2016

    goof prise anf quality

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalongros on 03/15/2016

    good timing

    Impression:cool,Good product,good timing;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBobGood on 02/17/2016

    The batteries are of excellent quality and finish. It has autonomy meets the technical specification disclosed. recommended product.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere