DX » Community » Reviews » TrustFire Protected 18650 3.7V True 2400mAh Rechargeable Lithium Batteries (2-Pack)
Customer’s impression:
good Good product cool not good Boa
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjdelg29 on 09/26/2016

    Son algo mayores que las tipo AA, pero son imprescindibles para poder obtener el maximo rendimiento de la linterna.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted bybil00 on 09/17/2016

    Fully functional, came with a handy plastic holder. I can't measure the capacity of the batteries but it seems to be ok. I am using them in a flashlight.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10471623 on 09/12/2016

    Товар дошел за 14 дней. Доставка в руки курьером. Качество хорошее.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byusr123 on 06/17/2016

    Использую больше года с фонариком sh98 (910lm), на полной мощности хватает на 2 часа.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGarisik on 03/18/2016

    goof prise anf quality

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalongros on 03/15/2016

    good timing

    Impression:cool,Good product,good timing;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBobGood on 02/17/2016

    The batteries are of excellent quality and finish. It has autonomy meets the technical specification disclosed. recommended product.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHyadum on 01/11/2016

    This is my third pair, and I have been using them for more than a year now without any issues. With some good LED flashlights, they will run for days without needing a recharge.

    Impression:good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypjozsa on 01/08/2016

    Apart from being really 2400 mAh (as opposed to "8800 mAh" scams) they keep most of their capacity over years, provided they are not stored fully charged. I have one pair I bought in 2011 that still have 1800 mAh in them. They can deliver fairly high current (2A in a flashlight). Their to proce... Read more

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBobwl on 01/05/2016

    I had some ultrafires supplied together a flashligth and these trustfires outperform those by a mile.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere