DX » Community » Reviews » TrustFire Protected 18650 2400mAh Rechargeable Lithium Battery (2PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good Good product cool Boa not good
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydolito on 05/23/2017

    Impression:Good product,Nemoze bolje;

    SObzirom da ih koristim malo uzeo sam ih sa manjim kapacitetom jer one sta sam imao prije bile su "jace" ali mi nisu izdrzale 2 godine pa se nadam da ove hoce jer cu ih vise trosit i vise punit-praznit

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byScratchling on 05/21/2017

    Impression:cool;

    Tested at 2320 and 2420mAh respectively. Test conditions: Charged to 4.2v, discharged to 2.8v(Deep discharge) at 0.5A. Again very good for chinese cells to be truthfully rated. Nice branding on the negative terminal.

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMiroKubacak on 03/26/2017

    Impression:cool;

    pros: they measured capacity is about 2200mAh, they easily match for flashlights, can be placed into series (no gap between pins) cons: I have not found ... these cells are great for flashlights and other devices where you dont need highdrain discharge because they are protected

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by3i4u58034yhgukd on 03/19/2017

    Impression:cool;

    Измеренная емкость при токе разряда 1А - 2250mAh. Фонарь со светодиодом Т6 работает 60-70 минут на максимальной яркости с этим аккумулятором. Использую 4 год, в год около 50 циклов заряд-разряд, емкость не потеряли. Отличные аккумуляторы.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byepiro on 02/14/2017

    Impression:Good product,Perfect !!;

    Arrivate nei tempi indicati, rispondenti alla descrizione, imballo adeguato, tutto ok !!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvidori on 01/14/2017

    Impression:Buon prodotto;

    prodotto di ottima qualità

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by6746av on 12/11/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pro: Cheep, protectred, very reliable, the capacitu is correct. (I check capacity via changer) Use long time (2 years) at hight current (1,5 A at tourch) without any problems Conrt - NO! The length is more than 65 mm - as a result to some devices are not use. I can reccomend for all

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjdram on 11/11/2016

    Impression:Good product;

    Son pilas bastante potentes que estoy utilizando en una linterna y tienen mucha duración ya que no se me han descargado todavía. El precio no es malo para la calidad que tienen pero si estuviese un poco más bajo (ya que te tienes que comprar el cargador también) sería mejor

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8731540 on 10/31/2016

    Impression:good,cool,Good product;

    дошли за месяц до Ленинградской области, доставили курьером

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by0zzz1 on 10/25/2016

    Impression:good;

    Good batteries, work well for me - I am using them in my torch for more than 2 years now and they still work as new - did not notice any degradation yet. Just charge, swap, enjoy. Simple and plenty of power. I did not measure the actual capacity - just bought them based on positive reviews of and... Read more

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere