DX » Community » Reviews » TrustFire Protected 18650 2400mAh Rechargeable Lithium Battery (2PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good Good product cool Boa not good
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byepiro on 02/14/2017

    Arrivate nei tempi indicati, rispondenti alla descrizione, imballo adeguato, tutto ok !!

    Impression:Good product,Perfect !!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvidori on 01/14/2017

    prodotto di ottima qualità

    Impression:Buon prodotto;

    0 0 0

  • posted by6746av on 12/11/2016

    Pro: Cheep, protectred, very reliable, the capacitu is correct. (I check capacity via changer) Use long time (2 years) at hight current (1,5 A at tourch) without any problems Conrt - NO! The length is more than 65 mm - as a result to some devices are not use. I can reccomend for all

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byjdram on 11/11/2016

    Son pilas bastante potentes que estoy utilizando en una linterna y tienen mucha duración ya que no se me han descargado todavía. El precio no es malo para la calidad que tienen pero si estuviese un poco más bajo (ya que te tienes que comprar el cargador también) sería mejor

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8731540 on 10/31/2016

    дошли за месяц до Ленинградской области, доставили курьером

    Impression:good,cool,Good product;

    0 0 1

  • posted by0zzz1 on 10/25/2016

    Good batteries, work well for me - I am using them in my torch for more than 2 years now and they still work as new - did not notice any degradation yet. Just charge, swap, enjoy. Simple and plenty of power. I did not measure the actual capacity - just bought them based on positive reviews of and... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byjdelg29 on 09/26/2016

    Son algo mayores que las tipo AA, pero son imprescindibles para poder obtener el maximo rendimiento de la linterna.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted bybil00 on 09/17/2016

    Fully functional, came with a handy plastic holder. I can't measure the capacity of the batteries but it seems to be ok. I am using them in a flashlight.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10471623 on 09/12/2016

    Товар дошел за 14 дней. Доставка в руки курьером. Качество хорошее.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byusr123 on 06/17/2016

    Использую больше года с фонариком sh98 (910lm), на полной мощности хватает на 2 часа.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere