DX » Community » Reviews » TrustFire Protected 18650 3.7V True 2400mAh Rechargeable Lithium Batteries (2-Pack)
Customer’s impression:
good Good product cool not good Submit your impression
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byHyadum on 01/11/2016

    This is my third pair, and I have been using them for more than a year now without any issues. With some good LED flashlights, they will run for days without needing a recharge.

    Impression:good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypjozsa on 01/08/2016

    Apart from being really 2400 mAh (as opposed to "8800 mAh" scams) they keep most of their capacity over years, provided they are not stored fully charged. I have one pair I bought in 2011 that still have 1800 mAh in them. They can deliver fairly high current (2A in a flashlight). Their to proce... Read more

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBobwl on 01/05/2016

    I had some ultrafires supplied together a flashligth and these trustfires outperform those by a mile.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjeanr on 01/03/2016

    The battery keep her charge very longtimes

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykrosta on 12/17/2015

    Pros: capacity is close to Ultrafire 3700 mAh i own (SKU: 120476). Come with a plastic case. Cons: 18650 batteries got a little bit expensive last years, but not only these ones.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTomaszPL on 12/08/2015

    Batteries of high-quality, well-made. The real capacity. Consistent size, fits perfectly into the flashlight. This is another batteries this company. With charger NiteCore D2 work perfectly :)

    Recommended Recommended Recommended Recommended

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydriverss on 12/07/2015

    Dlouhá výdrž, hodnoty správné. Velmi kvalitní výrobek. Maximální spokojenost. Doporučuji !!!

    TrustFire 18650 3,7V 2400mAh, dobíjecí lithiové baterie (2-Pack)

    Impression:bezva;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTorrotColorado on 11/24/2015

    Excellent price Durable, everlasting batteries Extremely reliable, I use them on a diving light.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 1

  • posted by4095010 on 11/17/2015

    The quality of this batteries is good Price is good for the quality Capacity is as on the batteries

    Impression:Submit your impression,Good product;

    0 0 1

  • posted byadrianoaao on 10/26/2015

    baterias muito boas, de longa duração na minha lanterna tr 500, aproximadamente duram entre uma hora e meia, não vejo contras, boas baterias pelo preço, recomendo, essas são as melhores que encontrei até agora, tenho já faz dois anos e continuam como novas.

    Impression:Boa;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere